SCL - Avis

Voir les 40 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Rubbish company to work for
Breakfast and After School Care (Ancien employé) –  Crondall, Hampshire30 septembre 2019
If you love children and have a passion for seeing them achieve by doing your part as a childcare professional, then DO NOT WORK FOR SCL. The company doesn’t care about meeting children’s needs they care more about how much money they can extort from parents. They treat staff shockingly, hence why their staff turnover is horrendous. If you’re going to work for SCL I’d strongly suggest you join a union
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The company was going into a new direction that employees didn't embrace.
Account Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Kenosha, WI22 septembre 2019
Management leaves a lot to be desired. The company has changed since the addition of different partners. They did welcome change on a constant. They did allow for flexibility in your hours.
Points positifs
Flexible hours
Points négatifs
Structure is lacking.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Distracted and ineffective leadership
Patient Access Manager (Ancien employé) –  Denver, CO31 août 2019
Leadership consistently ignored any requests for assistance or training. When a subcontractor began to undermine my role as Manager, leadership failed to do any investigation to the allegations. Instead, leadership supported the subcontractor. A short time later the subcontractor walked off the job, leaving the facility in a tailspin.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Needed to work 7 days a week due to staff dissatisfaction with upper administration
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and Challenging
Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Primary School31 août 2019
Being a Supervisor I am responsible for the children and colleagues I work with ensuring that all policies and procedures are being followed and the children's needs are met in a safe environment.
My week starts off by ordering a weekly food shopping for the children breakfast and afternoon snack.
Following by updating registers and forwarding the correct registers to the school so they are aware of the children who will be attending after school club.
I communicate with parents on a daily basis regarding their child/ren or passing on information to their teachers. The setting is not structured but relaxed with free play.
The hardest part of the job is knowing that a child is not receiving the care they need at home and having to report it to the safeguarding officer.
The most enjoyable part of my job is having things run smoothly and watching the children enjoy themselves.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unprofessional
Acting as a liaison (Ancien employé) –  Enid, OK24 août 2019
This place is a joke they hire anybody regardless of background check and drug test. It is not the best place to work the only benefit that they pay weekly
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Pessima de trabalhar
Montador eletricista (Employé actuel) –  Campinas, SP8 août 2019
Péssimo lugar pra se trabalhar, diretores, rh, líderes, são pessoas mal educadas, que vão acabar falindo. Um lugar horrível. Ana e Carla, suas V A C A S
Points positifs
Salario
Points négatifs
Donos mal educados, biskt do RH, pessimos lideres.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Como toda empresa, tiene sus buenas y malas experiencias
Auxiliar de limpieza (Ancien employé) –  Cuernavaca, Mor.6 août 2019
Tienen buen trato con el personal, sin embargo el atraso de los pagos afecta a uno al igual que el seguro porque cuando toca limpiar alguna parte alta del establecimiento puede uno llegar a caerse.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Scl
HTS (Ancien employé) –  Stillwater, OK13 juillet 2019
Scl doesn’t have good management. When a problem would arise they wouldn’t handle it until absolutely necessary. They wouldn’t allow overtime unless you were the only one available
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast paced warehouse
Auto Parts Delivery Driver (Ancien employé) –  Los Angeles, CA13 juin 2019
A typical day consisted of getting to the warehouse loading my vehicle and making deliveries. I would make up to 10 deliveries in a day. Management was not bad but was not good either. The delivery routes seemed a bit unorganized. The most enjoyable part of the job was the constant change of scenery.
Points négatifs
benefits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace
Assistant Coach (Ancien employé) –  Uxbridge13 juin 2019
Working with this provider of after school and holiday activities, where my duties included the following: general supervising of minors (ages 4-11); carrying out sport coaching drills for girls and boys of all abilities and assisting with supervision for arts & craft and music & dance
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I love working with the disability
HTS/MAT (Ancien employé) –  Ponca City, OK23 mai 2019
I love working with the disability, but this company will they didnt really till you how bad the clints are.. They didnt pay you good for what you had to deal with..
Points négatifs
Not good pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
there close
Site Manager (Ancien employé) –  Perry, IA10 avril 2019
this place is close went bankrupeted everything was nt right about this place being a scl or cna i wouldnt want to work there if they were still open it sucks.
Points positifs
not a good place to work
Points négatifs
to many hours not alot of time to be at home
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nothing different
Engineer (Ancien employé) –  Farringdon, Greater London16 octobre 2018
Working on the SCL you will not find any difference from others companies. Long hours, salary can be better but this is something like you have to renegotiate. As contractor... 23-25£/h.
Points positifs
Shifts are paid
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
flexible and enjoyable
Sports Coach Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Guildford31 août 2018
Working with colleges to provide enthusiastic and enjoyable sports sessions to children ages 7-11 by providing suitable games and encouraging participation.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Muy buen anbiente
mantenimiento general (Ancien employé) –  Edo. de México13 juillet 2018
Pues es muy buena empresa solo q mucha gente no tiene la oportunidad de crecer yo pude crecer por suerte en esa empresa
Points positifs
Seguro medico
Points négatifs
No t dan utilidades
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fun worker
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Región Metropolitana31 mai 2018
my tipical day working have to be fun and i always do the days enterteiner, i love see the results of my job to the end of the day.
i have to do the check in, check out, payments and host.
Points positifs
friendly people
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great support from CEO
Trainer/ Assessor (Employé actuel) –  Kent12 janvier 2018
Every day was pleasant and supportive.
the management is well structured, and the CEO is always available and supportive.
Clear guidelines are set so that goals are achievable.
All staff are friendly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice job
Parent Facilitator (Ancien employé) –  Grand Rapids25 novembre 2017
I worked as a SCL (Supervised Community Living) parent who housed students in my home from a local agency. I enjoyed the time working in this area. I worked with the agency for a number of years providing foster care and independent living services. The job ends when there are no placements to receive.
Points positifs
Want to be able to work in the field of my education
Points négatifs
Not working in the field of education I received.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company Terrible Management
Pharmacy Technician (Employé actuel) –  Denver, CO29 octobre 2017
Pharmacy Manager is nowhere to be found most of the time. When in the pharmacy, avoids resolving pharmacy issues. Lead Pharmacy Technician is rude, condescending, and lazy. Management can’t be bothered when a disgruntled patient asks for someone in charge. Lack of proper training. Will look at you with disgust and refuse if you ask for a 10 minute break. No respect for employees time and obligations outside the pharmacy.
Points positifs
Benefits on start date
Points négatifs
Management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and work was fun
Childcare Assistant sport (Ancien employé) –  Reading, Berkshire20 septembre 2017
Was a great company to work with and got along with all the staff and they all communicated together which made my experience even better so I could just get on with what I wanted to do
Points positifs
Having fun with children
Points négatifs
Nothing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez SCL. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,3
D'après 40 avis
510
413
34
25
18

Notes par catégorie

3,1Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,7Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,0Direction
3,2Culture d'entreprise