Savers/Value Village - Avis

Trouvé 11 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 2 018 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Production Worker
Recycler (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener, ON30 janvier 2020
The store I was at wasn't in it for the employees, we were expected to meet quotas, and if you were fortunate enough to be able to keep up, or help someone that was falling behind, that now became part of your new daily job duty. Everyone had a " that's not my job." mentality. Too many people thinking they are special and deserve preferential treatment at the expense of other employees whom were promptly terminated, unless you got preferential treatment from management.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Need to full fill fulltime staff before hiring mire people
Front End Cashier (Employé actuel) –  British Columbia23 janvier 2020
I was never informed about hours getting a huge cut back till a few months prior. They hire way too many people and don't give full time staff their hours.
Points positifs
East going staff
Points négatifs
Low pay high expectations for the work i find lots of favouritism in the work place
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Production
Production Worker (Employé actuel) –  Kelowna, BC19 janvier 2020
I work in the Production area and adore it. Yes, it's dirty, it smells more often than not and you have to work fast to meet the days quotas but it's work that you don't have to take home with you and everyone who works there is wonderful (but only after you look like you're there to stay). Naturally there are days when you question why you're there; sometimes the workload is impossible to keep up with but if it doesn't get done, it doesn't get done. You can catch up. Management are lovely as long as you do your job, meet your numbers (or it's clear you are at least trying) and don't cause too much trouble.
Points positifs
Work stays at work
Points négatifs
The hours and work feel like they don't match the pay :(
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
discrimination at work management is not good (head management)
Salesclerk (Ancien employé) –  Langley, BC21 décembre 2019
Management they are do discrimination with brown people .value village have some time less staff but they take too much work from rest of employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 5Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Learnt alot within thrift store industry
Head of Men's Dept. - Production Team Member (Ancien employé) –  Stratford, ON25 novembre 2019
Fast paced, never boring for you're always on the go! Fun team, great experience! Low salary but great bonuses and perks! Perfect hours! Weekends off!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great company
Production Worker (Employé actuel) –  Ancaster, ON11 septembre 2019
I am a production worker. i put price tags on clothing. then i sort it my size etc, then roll the rack to the floor and put clothing out. the benefits are amazing.
Points positifs
benefits
Points négatifs
nil
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Life in Savers
Sales Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC22 novembre 2018
Work here for a couple of months, i meet the sweetest peoples and they are really helpful! Plus the formation was excellent. You stay up all day but you always walking so that's fine!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good job and always exciting
Unloading and loading trucks and helping customers. People were always helpful and enjoyed helping each other out
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great people i worked with
cashier/supervisor (Ancien employé) –  niagara falls, ont15 mars 2012
its a good place to work. the management is reallynot that great though
Points positifs
free lunches, no uniform, benifits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive
Retail Sales manager (Ancien employé) –  Halifax,NS14 février 2012
One of the best companies I've ever worked for.They are a growth company which is nice.
Points positifs
great comission and benfits package
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Savers/Value Village

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Savers/Value Village ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,3
D'après 2 018 avis
5442
4509
3526
2263
1278

Notes par catégorie

3,2Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,8Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,9Direction
3,2Culture d'entreprise