Saputo - Avis

Trouvé 164 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 483 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poor
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB20 octobre 2019
You are a replaceable# subject to days, evenings, nights with little to no notice, suited for young strong single or the majority immigrant workers that just won the lottery at 19 an hour.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poor management
Maintenance Electrician (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB6 octobre 2019
Poor management and not stable job
Stressful environment
You can promote quickly if you are good spy
Good Salary, however they remind you everyday that they can replace you from someone in street
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company
Milk Delivery D-Z Driver (Ancien employé) –  London17 septembre 2019
Saputo is really a great company to work at. Plus the salary is good. Ofcourse there is always a disadvantage to working at any company. But overall it's an amazing company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing company, management are always open for ideas
Senior Financial Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan, ON17 septembre 2019
Saputo is very well structured company, but they are open for new ideas.The best place i worked with. Management care for their people-they treat you as a family. Lots of collaboration and great learning opportunities.
Points positifs
Management cares for their people
Points négatifs
Location and growth
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Atmosphere
Saputo Load Builder (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB12 septembre 2019
Many great things to say about my time at saputo from good pay, employees, salary etc. I definitely learned hardwork due to saputo being categorized as a labour job, I most enjoyed the staff that I shared my experiences with throughout the typical day.
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Its a job pays well
Dairy Worker (Employé actuel) –  Burnaby, BC11 septembre 2019
Keep your mouth shut go in do your day or night and go home. Keep away from mike.
If you dont care about family or having a life and selling your life to the company for atleast a year then
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
finish your life's all enjoyments
worker (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB31 août 2019
You loose, all your family enjoyments (unless you are a workaholic).
Your language proficiency and your experience in this country as a new comer, will be exploited in a way that you feel stressed and disappointed.
Points positifs
No pros to say
Points négatifs
Numerous cons
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible management!!
Picker/Packer (Ancien employé) –  Ville Sainte Laurent, QC29 août 2019
Horrible management worked there a few months everything was going good and nobody ever said anything to me. I asked my supervisor he said your doing good. Till one day they told me your not fast enough and 2 days later I was let go no warning. My training lasted a few days and they were short of staff. Nobody helps u. Your on your own. I asked if I can be transferred to production HR told me never to apply here again!!! Nice very professional
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work and grow
Product Manager (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC27 août 2019
Saputo is a great place to work. Lots of opportunity for growth and a good workplace environment. There is a general "family" vibe to the offices and lots of team building events.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Très bonne compagnie pour faire carrier
Opérateur de production (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC25 août 2019
cette compagnie offre stabilité, multiethnique, bon salaire, respect pour les employées, avantage sociaux, très bonne culture familial, équité salariale, très bonne assurance collective pour tout la famille 100% payé pour la compagnie
Points positifs
stabilité, bon salaire
Points négatifs
horaire mixte pour les nouveau employés
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
management
Préposé (Ancien employé) –  St Laurent, QC21 août 2019
Compagnie bien géré par les supérieurs. Toujours prêt à vous écouter et répondre aux exigences de leur employer. Très bonne compagnie et j'ai bien apprécié mon temps la-bas.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive, Employee Supportive
Senior IT SAP PM Analyst - Process and Solutions (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB13 août 2019
One of the Best companies I have worked with. Management is extremely supportive for Employees. Good and competitive work environment. Employee Friendly
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible management
Order Picker (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB9 août 2019
Management lies to you constantly, especially HR. HR lies to you and ignores your calls and emails and screws you over if it benefits the company. Supervisors are mostly good though
Points positifs
Salary
Points négatifs
Management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Assist drivers who deliver goods to businesses and customers.
Truck Helper (Ancien employé) –  London, ON15 juillet 2019
The company has always treated me fairly and made me feel valuable. I have had opportunities to grow and advance in both my position and income. I truly feel like a part of the Saputo family.
Points positifs
Excellent support
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
General Plant Helper (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB5 juillet 2019
The employees at the Calgary location are beyond amazing, the job itself is a lot of fun as well, many different positions to keep you occupied and challenged.
Points positifs
Seriously cheap cheese
Points négatifs
Shift work and dry spells
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worst foodservice company in Canada
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Grande Prairie, AB4 juillet 2019
- Owned by Montreal gangsters
- Poorly managed
- Managers like to screw salespeople out of their reimbursable expenses
- Low wages
- Must use your own vehicle
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Everything is a con with these con men
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun environment
Forklift Operator/Order Picker (Employé actuel) –  Saint-Laurent, QC28 juin 2019
It's a great place to work with many benefits including insurance group, employees activities like soccer, bbq in summer and water parks once a year. The workplace culture is strong.
Points positifs
Great ethic of values
Points négatifs
Too much overtime
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Please do not work there
Accounts Payable Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC17 juin 2019
In accounting anyways i really do not wish it on my worst enemy. Its a bad company to work for. No flexible hours, bosses will fire you if you have an opinion or think things can change. No work life balance. No open communication, its closed door, gossip drama (you feel like your going to the principles office every time you want to tell someone their wrong lol. The boss is not open to anything and doesn't care about your personal life. PLEASE AVOID THE HEADACHE. Accounting system is the worst never seen so much paper in my life... found a new job and asked myself why i even stayed there passed probation period.
Points positifs
Discounted dairy product
Points négatifs
Bad management IN ACCOUNTING.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Company Culture
Warehouse Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton14 mai 2019
Best Place to work , When they say Family run and be treated as Family , its True Here. You can get Promoted and advance your career as needed.Great Social Events that happen throughout the Year.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun but demanding place
Operations Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Burnaby, BC13 mai 2019
not a bad place but still needs a lot of work management team needs to work as a unit and not so much about them selves. very hard to work with individuals who do not want to work with others
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Saputo. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 483 avis
5125
4147
396
257
158

Notes par catégorie

3,2Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,0Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise