Saputo - Avis

Trouvé 87 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 296 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good Job
Delivery Truck Driver (Ancien employé) –  Burnaby, BC7 juillet 2018
I enjoyed working there but due to the economy they had to shut down our devision. Enjoyed the work environment and the coworkers were all very pleasant.
Points positifs
work life balance, management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and Nice cafétéria
Commis d'entrepôt (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC27 juin 2018
It’s a good company but they don’t care about the experience job. They should be more open to people who starts their first job. They are a big company.
Points positifs
Free lunches
Points négatifs
They are no open to news employees
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
A good place to work overall
DC Operator (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB2 juin 2018
The day shift tended to get away with a lot when I was there. They did enough to get them by then left the rest for afternoon & night shifts. Lots of room to move up if your willing to learn the ropes though.
Points positifs
Good job security, free milk & long hours
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible monopoly of a company.
Maintenance Millwright (Ancien employé) –  Sydney, NS21 mai 2018
Saputo bought out a local dairy plant with promises of expansion and growth. Just 2 years later they had closed the doors for good. A lot of hard working dedicated people lost their lively hood with them closing.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
good paying fast paced environment
Material Handler/Forklift Operator (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON18 mai 2018
Good paying job, Fast paced environment. I learned a lot about riding lift trucks such as forklifts and ride on jiggers. I learned a lot about machines and how to troubleshoot it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great employment.
Accounting Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Saint-Laurent, QC2 mai 2018
Very great job, enjoyed my time. Sadly it was only on contract and i was starting educational courses so had to part ways. Work culture and benefits were amazing.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good environment. Everyone is treated like a family member.
Team Member (Ancien employé) –  Georgetown, ON30 avril 2018
A typical day of work would be me starting a 3:30 pm and then staying till 2:00 pm. I learned better team management skills and what a great culture based company Saputo really is. This job was not difficult and I loved coming to work every single day but had to leave because of school but as of now I can work full time.
Points positifs
Company, people, pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Fast-paced working environment
PROCESS CONTROL TECHNICIAN (Employé actuel) –  Georgetown, ON19 avril 2018
Saputo is a very great place to work if you are willing to work in a fast-paced, but friendly environment. Management is very open, and easy to get along with.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 2Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great pay but not a life long job for me
General Warehouse Associate (Ancien employé) –  Burnaby, BC8 avril 2018
As an on-call general relief

- 4 shifts per week 9.5 hours each and OT is double time. 0 hours guaranteed to start

- The job is labor intensive but not unrealistic for a fit individual

- Am and pm shifts

Advice to management:
- Train new hires more intently. Knowing what is expected of each new hire in terms of learning and advancement would help new guys greatly. I feel that was lacking.

- Work on supervisor personal & communication skills. One new individual (supervisor) made a handful of ridiculously inappropriate comments towards me and other coworkers
Points positifs
Pay, great co-workers
Points négatifs
2000 hour probation Poor training protocols for new hires, left guessing even after expressing questions
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 3Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Negative atmosphere
Warehouse supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Burnaby, BC31 mars 2018
Very poor leadership. Priority's kept changing. What was top priority one month was never brought up again. Manager set a poor example. Fast paced environment made the shift go buy quickly. Unionized staff mostly unhappy and not engaged.
Points positifs
Great benefits
Points négatifs
Poor management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 2Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
good salary
Utility Worker (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON14 mars 2018
great job cause you can climb the ladder ,and it was close to home.A very demanding job,with lots of departments.It has a production,bottling,fridge,dock,and track,which are all seperate cause of cross contamination issues.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Micromanaged company
Manager (Ancien employé) –  Weastern Canada4 mars 2018
If you are french speaking and blond hair, then you thrive here with no issue.
None of the management staff has got any formal training. treated badly and denied promotions because of my skin colour. No employee advancement training or support given.
Points positifs
Salary and benefit good.
Points négatifs
Racist, micro managed.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 4Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
great place to work when I started then changes in management and it went downhill from there
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB21 février 2018
I loved taking calls and speaking to customers. Management was on your butt if you left your desk even to go to the washroom. And got on your case if you were 1 minute late.
Points positifs
free dairy stuff
Points négatifs
strict management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Nice people
Senior Accountant (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC12 février 2018
Good people; poor management and the HR team is the least helpful.
Pay and benefits are competitive. The reason I had to leave was because of the poor management,
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 2Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
high paced job seting
Warehouse Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Dartmouth, NS7 février 2018
lots of expectations to meet, faced paced work environment. Lots of help resources if you needed them to fix any problems. Great benefits package for someone with a family.
Points positifs
three day work weeks
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
environnement de travaille plaisant
Commis a l'emballage (Ancien employé) –  Raymond, AB6 février 2018
travail stimulant et physique bon salaire bonne condition (assurance tout compris dentaire yeux etc...
Points positifs
tres bonne condition de travail
Points négatifs
pas assez d'heure a offrir pour les dernier rentrer
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 4Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Very good working environment; great culture
Credit Representative (Employé actuel) –  Saint-Laurent, QC4 janvier 2018
A typical day at work first starts with verifying and sorting out my e-mails and once that is done, I then analyze my portfolio by sorting my account according to my aging. I follow up with my collection calls for most of the morning while monitoring the order releases. After lunch, I then process the credit new application received along with all deductions received.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 3Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
environnement agréable
cordinateur production (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC7 décembre 2017
journée de travail typique
bonne culture de travail
apprendre des bonnes habitudes
Points positifs
esprit d'equipe
Points négatifs
RAS
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 7Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
good job site
AZ driver (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON6 novembre 2017
Written already was good job site . Looking for a good job with proper schedule . Did jobs in three different trucking companies with lots of Highway and Local experience. Been all the US states and even Alaska and all over the Canada.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 4Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great family vibe
Internal Auditor (Ancien employé) –  Montreal20 octobre 2017
open door policy

gives back to employees in the form of sporting tournaments, very good cafeteria, and ability to stay fit during lunch hours (yoga, hockey, etc).
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
Profil attribuée

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Saputo. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 296 avis
569
4100
365
235
127

Notes par catégorie

3,2Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,0Management
3,3Culture d'entreprise