Avis des employés pour Sanimax - Hamilton, ON

Trouvé 7 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 57 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Avis en vedette
Sanimax a sélectionné cet élément comme avis représentatif
Une Compagnie Innovatrice et à L'éCoute
Service à la clientèle (Ancien employé) –  Rivière-des-Prairies, QC31 juillet 2018
Une excellente Entreprise .

Plein de beaux défis.
Un environnement sain .

Un encadrement respectueux ou le personnel est à l'écoute.

Possibilité de donner son opinion.

Possibilité d'avancement
Une entreprise moderne et positive
Points positifs
Respect des employés, Culture d'entreprise
Points négatifs
-----
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 14Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great if need money
AZ Truck Driver (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON4 mai 2019
I worked here for a year and that's all I could tolerate! Besides the lack of training I received, management / dispatch has no clue what the drivers actually do, no communication, new trucks, old trailers (always something broke or missing). Always something not working on a daily in general or told your doing this tmw and coming into something totally different. Every day is def different at sanimax that's forsure. As a floater you will have no life and if you happen to get a route they will pull you to float anyway. If you don't do as asked or can keep up you get penalized by no hrs and constant indirect harrassment. Good money and lots of hrs as it's a revolving door of employees. Management / dispatch all have their own agenda, try to get the most outta drivers by doing what they have to do, to get job done. They don't want you putting defects in so they can be selective about what they fix. Other then that, the job itself is easy enough, the other drivers save this place, friendly and willing to help a fellow driver! Kinda sucks management / dispatch is the problem, if they could fig it out be a great place to work.
Points positifs
Weekly pay, Weekend and holiday off
Points négatifs
Long hours, No communication
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company to work for
Driver (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON26 avril 2018
Worked here as a driver for last 10 years and have to say it was 1 of the best company's I have worked for in my driving career . Equipment is well maintained along with New Tractors every 4 years.
Pays above average along with benefits , company uniform supplied .
If your looking for a Career this is the Place to work for . Fleet Maintenance Guy here really takes pride in keeping the fleet safe and rolling on down the highway , so your always working !!!
Points positifs
Great Pay Great Equipment Great People
Points négatifs
Hard work that Pays Well
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 14Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Real Work and Great Pay
Transport (Employé actuel) –  Hamilton, ON25 avril 2018
Started with this company in 2014. They have a great training program for new drivers. You really get a chance to learn before going out on your own. Work is consistent and stable year round. Average driver is pulling down $80K. They are bringing in new technology for handhelds/Tablets, elogs and routing work. On Site maintenance which is new in last couple of years and a maintenance tracking system. Good team environment promoted by Transport Leadership. Family day, Christmas party for kids, benefits, pension matching. Sort of an out the way location at the end of Parkdale Ave just off of Burlington St. The company focus is on the 3R's and I'm proud to tell my kids that.
Points positifs
Good Canadian company, family owned and fair pay package
Points négatifs
same smells you have on a farm
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 8Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyed my year I was employed at Sanimax.
Grease Receiver (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON16 octobre 2017
I enjoyed my time there the job was fun and got paid good wage and they showed allot of appreciation for work well done. The company would take all employees to a sports game weather it was hockey or baseball every year like when I was there I went and watched the Toronto Blue Jays play the Texas Rangers which to me was awesome. My reason for leaving was because I had to learn how to back in the grease trucks into the dumping pit and with me never had a drivers license made it too difficult so for that reason instead of them firing me which some companies could have they give me a layoff so I could collect E.I. which gave me time to find employment else where and that's what I call respect.
Points positifs
Great wages and treated with the out most respect.
Points négatifs
The bad odour from the oil being recycled.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 5Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible Work Experience
AZ Driver (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON15 janvier 2016
Equipment Failure, Traffic, Flat Tires, None Experienced Management. All blamed on the drivers. If you like smelly, greasy, Wasps, and fruit flies then apply. Pay is above average and holidays are off that's about it.
Points positifs
Pay is above average
Points négatifs
Bad Management, Disgusting environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 59Non 11Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I would reccomend people to work here
Customer Service Lead/Transportation Dispatcher (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON25 octobre 2015
I performed many different duties during my time at Sanimax, Being that it was a smaller company they always found room to keep me by putting me into different rolls. I always felt like a real part of the team there. I excelled at customer service and dispatch duties. The toughest part of my job was learning that I could not always please everyone but for the most part that was rare. I enjoyed my well rounded knowledge of the business working at Sanimax
Points positifs
Good Benefits
Points négatifs
Not a clean work environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 27Non 19Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
poor management
Driver (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON16 juin 2015
I was the best at my position and was replaced by two drivers in two boom truck. Treated very unfairly there by the mindless managing. Did pay well until they laid me off and hired me back as a temp and had to take a pay cut
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 47Non 17Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Sanimax

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Sanimax. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,2
D'après 57 avis
514
414
310
210
19

Notes par catégorie

3,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,7Direction
2,9Culture d'entreprise