Salumatics Inc - Avis

Voir les 41 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great team environment
Document control clerk (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON14 septembre 2019
, great team support, hours are unpredictable, excellent peer support. Hours depend on work available. Friendly atmosphere, not very family oriented. Management doesnt really care about their staff. Seniority means nothing. They prefer to give new staff more hours and workloads rather than staff who have been there longer. Work is given to favourite employees first.
Points positifs
Nothing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent Staff
Driver (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON4 septembre 2019
It is a great company to work for especially because of the people out there. The management is always approachable. The CEO of the company is an extremely candid, fluffy and smart person. He has built a culture of enjoyable work. I am proud to work for Salumatics and extremely fortunate to know the people out there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 6Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This place sucks
Staple remover...thats what they cslled us (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON1 août 2019
Horrible management...they are nice to your face and call you stupid and donkeys to the team lead...CEO cant wait to close tge doors at the brantford location and watch on video staff trying to get into work the next day...its bullying at its finest...and harrassment...they dont want you to talk to fellow co workers...i regret the day i walked in there...oh and they can not get your ROE correct it their life depended on itworkers...itbrutal tgere.. Regret
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
easy job but hard to deal manager
DOCUMENT CONTROL CLERK (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON12 juillet 2019
no advancement,
no overtime pay

once hired gotta stick to your schedule, no changes
manager don't entertain schedule changes
manager kinda racist
Points positifs
GOOD 2ND JOB, SITTING JOB NO SWEAT, GOOD FOR EARNING EXPERIENCE, PUNCH IN - WORK - PUNCH OUT KIND OF THING
Points négatifs
NO BENEFITS, NO ADVANCEMENT, LOW SALARY, MANAGER NO COMPASSION FOR LOYAL EMPLOYEES, FIRE PEOPLE FOR NO REASON
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Severely disorganized, underpaying and highly political organization
Document Control Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON14 mai 2019
This is a severely disorganized company and due to this the turnover in this company is ridiculous! The company underpays it’s employees. There is little support from upper management during challenging times. The company is full of politics. You cannot survive unless you let things remain the way they are, even if you know it’s wrong.
Points positifs
Work done by company is quite interesting - digitalizing hospital documentation
Points négatifs
Highly political organization
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Loved this job! Would go back in a heartbeat
Document Control Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON28 mars 2019
I only worked there a short time, but they actually treat you like a human there! The interactions are great, the work is fun to learn, and on bus route! Highly recommended there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 15Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worst place to work
Production Worker (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB21 décembre 2018
This place does not know how to manage their staff, bullying to new staff in plain sight and nothing done about it. Poor management, large turnover of staff. Do not know how to train and expect you to work like a machine. Pay is low no raises, Staff that has been there for awhile treats the new staff like dirt or they won't talk to you. Do not apply. The hardest part of the job is the staff that does not know how to train and they expect you to learn everything in a minute. The most enjoyable part of the day is leaving.
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
More like a sweat shop then anything!
A few different positions (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB19 novembre 2018
They say they care about the employees but that's all a front and the pay is ridiculously low for what they expect out of you. WORST PLACE IN THE WORLD TO WORK! Don't even know how they're still in business
Points positifs
There really isn't any.
Points négatifs
Disgusting wage
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
not great!
worker (Employé actuel) –  Brantford, ON23 octobre 2017
A lot of Favoritism. Poor management.No clear direction, or instructions.Bullying is the norm in plain sight.. I enjoy my job, am a hard worker, but clearly not a "favorite". The atmosphere is always very tense and felt you were constantly being watched and observed. There are many times when you are being told to do one thing, then the following week told it was wrong. A lot of tension, whispering and snide remarks made by management as well as staff.Not a enjoyable atmosphere,and poor training.
Points positifs
free coffee
Points négatifs
same as above
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
cheap pay
Production Worker (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON25 septembre 2017
work with this company for yrs.. and the dont care for employees who are dedicate and hard working. Pay is cheap and dont give much of an increase unless gov up minimum wages.
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 25Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive work place
prepper (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB11 juillet 2017
It was a pleasure to work with Salumatics. I got the experience to work with hospitals and to stay in the clerical/medical field. Everyday you learn something new about the job and about your self.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 11Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
it was good experience
Documentation/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON7 avril 2017
It is health organization company.I had a great experience to work there.I gain my knowledge and computer skills there.Management was very supportive and friendly.
Points positifs
During Christmas and other occasion they provide free food.
Points négatifs
two 15 minute break and one 30 minute break
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 6Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Harsh Hours and good experience
Filing Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC3 septembre 2016
It involves me getting up early, start working with medical files. It wasn't the best place if you speak English. Some things that they were telling me, I couldn't understand because they were talking about technics that I didn't know what they were and they were saying it in french. I didn't have a supervisor with me. I meet him only on my last day.
Points positifs
every two hours, you get a 15 minute break.
Points négatifs
Harsh hours, environment wasn't welcoming, Never met the boss.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive high tech environment
VP of sales (Ancien employé) –  Toronto29 décembre 2015
Director of Sales (high tech information processing company)
• Deliver assigned targets in the assigned territory for the fiscal year.
• I act as the escalation point for reported issues and problems from team members or customers,
following through to satisfactory resolution.
• I help to identify emerging markets and product demands for our Partner sales Reps, then translate this
information into sales strategies and tactics for your assigned territory.
• I work with team members to devise strategies for under performing market segments or customers,
and evaluate if and how to adjust sales tactics accordingly.
• I help and recruit as needed to expand our team to support increased sales levels, and bring
additional Sales and Professional Services resources to the delivery and customer support process.
Formulate business cases and solution scenarios, leading to adoption by end users and customers.
• Monitor budgets, sales in progress, pipeline activity, and new prospects/opportunities using
pipe-line sales cycle management techniques.
• Oversee the ongoing record maintenance of full sales opportunities and activities in Salumatics
forecasting/CRM system (Salesforce.com).
• Prepare and present frequent reports (weekly)
  plus... to the board on status, results, as well as
progress and activities on projects, forecasts, and sales revenues.
• Manage and implement policies and procedures for our direct sales teams, and devise process
improvements that result in enhancements to the sales process and/or increased sales.
  moins
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 16Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stay Away
production operator (Ancien employé) –  winnipeg, mb10 décembre 2015
I worked for Salumatics for nine days. In those nine days, I experienced more mental torture and frustration then I have in the past year. It reminds me of telemarketing companies, or being stuck in a dungeon. I did not enjoy the job at all. It's mostly sitting, sitting, sitting. Just stay away.
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
sitting for long periods
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 15Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unfair treatment to employees
Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB20 novembre 2015
Very fast turnover of employees due to poor management and leadership. No equal opportunities for employees because of poor performance evaluation and favoritism. Team leader did not improve for the longest time, very unprofessional.
Points positifs
Benefits for regular employees
Points négatifs
No guaranteed hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 20Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Team work with full energetic
Office Administrative (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga4 octobre 2015
I have lot of responsibility on my work place .its hard sometimes but with great team support I enjoy to work . This is documentary company which maintain hospital patient records and my work to keep all stuff in arrangement making files ,handling new clients also checking all account work with management .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 12Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Environnement de travail agréable
gestion de l'information (Ancien employé) –  MONTRÉAL5 juin 2015
Un bon début
Des nouvelles technologies
Bonne organisation
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 7Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Salumatics
Data entry operator (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga10 décembre 2014
Good company, accuracy and good attention to deals has to met at all times. Quality and standard is something this company require.
Friendly atmosphere. Flexible with employees. Working at home is the best part of this job.
Points positifs
Lunch time is peaceful and friendly
Points négatifs
At times Overtime is required, you can work at on your own time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 12Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good workplace but no room for advancements or raises
Office Administrator (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON11 octobre 2012
Not a good workplace if you have to provide for yourself or your family
Points négatifs
not enough pay for what you do
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 28Non 2Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Salumatics Inc. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 41 avis
518
48
34
23
18

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise