Saje Natural Wellness - Avis

Trouvé 63 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 74 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and warm place
Seasonal Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON16 septembre 2019
I loved working at Saje, it was such a collaborative and respectful work environment. The managers are fantastic. A positive workplace culture is very important to Saje, and everyone worked hard to uphold their values.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I had good experience and not too much stressful
Packer (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC10 septembre 2019
Company has supportive supervisors and good management. Saje has good safety and good equipments to work . Environment is very friendly and can learn a multi-culture
Points positifs
Good environment
Points négatifs
But not good salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not great
Retail keyholder (Ancien employé) –  Metrotown, BC3 septembre 2019
Very bad training and very catty I left a full time jobs a single mom to work here thinking it would be great. The girl who was supposed to train me whent on vacation and I was fired on my birthday when the trainer came back from vacation because I didn’t fit in and was really struggling to catch on.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fierd me for no reason
Saje Wellness Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Richmond, BC3 septembre 2019
the management was really slack they fired me for not even a good reason I was really excited to work here but to be honest it was a mistake they don't care about your wellness they want what's best for themselves
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great philosophy, mediocre management
Full time keyholder and Team Lead (Ancien employé) –  Balzac, AB29 août 2019
- company philosophy is incredible to be apart of
- management was great to start but went downhill (not giving equal/fair opportunity for growth/favouritism)
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun work place
Manager (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON22 août 2019
One of their values is growth, but all they do is find a reason to get rid of you, or drive you to exhaustion and so you quit. If you express any issues, they don't care and its really sad for a wellness company to treat its employees this way. They also type you with ennegrams which basically decides if you are capable to work in a particular position, which is an inaccurate way to know if someone is best at a job..This company has so much potential to be great, but they really don't care about the people that actually make them money.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Educational Place to Work
Team Member (Ancien employé) –  Oakville, ON19 août 2019
Saje Natural Wellness is a good job for someone interested in health and well-being. It is an educational experience that allows for growth and development, as well as a connected culture. The environment at Saje is well-balanced and accommodating. Overall, working at Saje was a truly enjoyable experience.
Points positifs
Educational
Points négatifs
Knowledge-based work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Educational and Inclusive
Team Member (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON9 août 2019
Focussed on a healthy and fun envrionment. Very inclusive and team focussed values. Very educational experience, love the products and exciting to learn about.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Product and that’s it
Management team (Ancien employé) –  Alberta24 juillet 2019
Great product but constantly out of stock, not much info given to pass on to Community Members. They have this internal rating system where you are either an A, B, B/C, or C player and it’s very subjective and not awesome. The turnover rate is very very high. If you are rated anything lower than a B you have 2 or less weeks to do the impossible or you are off boarded. They make you sign a contract that you can be terminated at anytime for what ever reason, normally that reason is very vague. They force you to open up about yourself and whose to say those things will not be used against you. They claim to be culture first and have no problem letting go their best and most productive employees if they are not aligned. Essentially you must be an A player before you are hired as they will not help develop you, they will just get rid of you!!! For a wellness company that claims to care they need to do way better
Points positifs
Amazing product, good discount, free diffusers, set schedule
Points négatifs
No sick days, bad benefits, very two faced management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive educational team oriented workplace
Sales (Ancien employé) –  London, ON20 juin 2019
It was enjoyable to work as a sales Associate at Saje Natural Wellness. Management was very open and inclusive and took every opportunity to educate about Saje's all-natural products and their benefits for community members.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
busy, fun, something new
seasonal shipper (Ancien employé) –  Red Deer, AB3 juin 2019
Learning something new is always exciting and fun for me. This job was something new, as I did grow up around natural wellness it was just different to actually learn about how natural products can benefit your everyday life and the reason behind it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Would not recommend anyone to work here
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC31 mai 2019
No chance for growth and if there is, there is no pay rise with that. No work life balance. Management is non existent. Extremely low pay - not competitive at all.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing leaders, fun culture
Wellness Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC27 mai 2019
Phenomenal store manager.
Loved the culture.
The use of the enneagram was genius.
Perks were very limited.
50% off store merch.
No benefits, minimum wage.
Points positifs
Half off merch
Points négatifs
minimum wage, low chance of bonuses.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Well cultured workplace with emphasis on wellbeing
Seasonal Team Member (Ancien employé) –  Burnaby, BC12 mai 2019
A retail store that demands professional communication with customers. Must be effective with marketing and selling products to customers. As expected in holiday seasons, performance demands increase: customer service, stocking, shelving, and marketing.
Points positifs
Good culture
Points négatifs
Lots of turnover
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Love the team, but the management of this company is horrific
Team Member (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC4 mai 2019
Unfortunately, you will put every grain of energy you have on your job and that is not deemed enough for the management. They refuse to allow growth within, or give you a wage increase even if you're going beyond your job description. One of their values is growth, but all they do is find a reason to get rid of you, or drive you to exhaustion and so you quit. If you express any issues, they don't care and its really sad for a wellness company to treat its employees this way. They also type you with ennegrams which basically decides if you are capable to work in a particular position, which is an inaccurate way to know if someone is best at a job..This company has so much potential to be great, but they really don't care about the people that actually make them money.
Points positifs
50% discount, good team
Points négatifs
No support, no growth, bad management, no ethics
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good experience with a start up
Director of Distribution (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC1 avril 2019
Great experience in managing an organization under going exponential growth. Great culture that has celebration at the core of its values. Can be challenging for some, if they aren't ready to put in the work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unprofessional and Cliquey
Team Lead (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON9 mars 2019
Saje wants everyone to believe they are this company that cares for their employees and everyone’s wellness but don’t believe the facade. I’ve seen people who have been with the company for years be let go after a change in management. No notice, just immediate dismissal for “no longer meeting the Saje values” or “the relationship is no longer mutually beneficial”.
Management are unhelpful and detached from staff. If you’re looking to “grow” within the company you’d better be ready to be best friends with the district manager, otherwise you’ll be promised promotions that never happen as you watch people hired after you move up. It really is a joke of a company. Hours get cut if you don’t have above average KPIs and no one attempts to warm or coach you, they just “schedule you out”. Terrible employee standards. Saje really needs an HR department. Would not recommend working here at all, unless you are a manipulative sociopath, then you’ll fit right in 😊
Points positifs
50 % discount
Points négatifs
Competitive, Fake, Long Hours, Low Pay, No Commission, No Advancement Opportunites
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 24NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unacceptable
Customer Service/Sales (Ancien employé) –  Guildford, BC6 mars 2019
I was hired on by this company as a seasonal hire, and luckily was kept on post the Christmas season of 2017. I have to say while working here I really did enjoy helping people in the best way I could by tailoring their experience with the variety of products. Approximately 8 months after my official hire date, and well past my three month probation, I was approached by the management team and told I was no longer welcome to work at this company. Prior to this, I had received no write ups, no verbal warnings, no reprimands whatsoever. The management team at this time was completely unprofessional and my reasons for termination were "that it was no longer beneficial for me to be working there any longer".
I do not recommend this company for anyone to work for. Management doesn't help you "grow" within the company or within your store itself. It was a terribly disappointing experience and I would hate to see anyone go through what I went through while working here.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 26NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing place to work, fun people, great benefits
VISUAL MERCHANDISING (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC17 décembre 2018
Cool office environment that is calming and fun! Management was difficult to work with and get answers from and was very distracted. Overall a positive place to work.
Points positifs
Free lunch, great discrount
Points négatifs
Unpredictable work environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 9Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
it was okay
Full Time Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Saskatoon, SK17 décembre 2018
I felt really underappreciated and my manager was bullying me a lot. would have really liked for the culture to be stronger. I felt sad a lot like I was hated, to be quite honest. i worked very hard and felt extremely underappreciated
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 25Non 1Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Saje Natural Wellness. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,1
D'après 74 avis
517
415
312
216
114

Notes par catégorie

3,2Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,5Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,7Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise