RW&CO - Avis

Trouvé 187 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 190 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Experience
Fashion Associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON29 octobre 2019
It was a great experience. I really enjoyed working at RW&Co. It is a good part time job for a student. I learned a lt about customer service and how to deal with difficult customers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Compagnie manquant de professionalisme
spec technician (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC17 octobre 2019
Ce n'est pas une compagnie que je recommand par son manque de professionnalisme
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Long hours
Team Lead/Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB15 octobre 2019
Long hours with management hardly doing their job. Very difficult work environment and hostility between employees and trying to find coverage is next to impossible
Points positifs
50% off Reitmans chaim
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive, detail-oriented workplace
PT Fashion Associate (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB Market Mall22 septembre 2019
The most enjoyable part of the job would be co-workers and management. I have been assisted in getting clarification on anything in store throughout the course of my time here without any fuss. They value customer service over everything so it's important to be comfortable greeting people who come in and potentially getting ignored by them. Some days management will go on Starbucks runs and will always ask the employees if they want anything and I always appreciated it. Every now and then customers will be rude but honestly that is every field of work. Sometimes it is necessary for the closing shift to go overtime because customers won't leave the store or the store is just a mess from the day. Management is really understanding about you needing to leave early in those circumstances and give a chance to contact any of your rides if needed. I personally don't think I'm suited for retail but the people I work with made everyday as enjoyable as they could.
Points positifs
free food, good people
Points négatifs
tired feet, fussy people, staying overtime
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Inviting, great employees
Seasonal Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Barrie, ON17 septembre 2019
I was a seasonal employee with RW&CO. It was a very inviting environment to work in. I learned to work with a team, the people I worked with were a ton of fun! I would definitely recommend working and shopping here!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great clothes
Seasonal Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Windsor, ON11 septembre 2019
Awesome management. always consistent with their products and customer service and very willing work with each person until satisfied with the clothes they are buying.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Oakville, ON4 septembre 2019
It was very easy since there were not that many customers coming in comparison to the other stores. However, I did develop my communication and organizational skill set, and the workplace culture motivated me to carry on working.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Caring managers and effective leaders
Team Lead (Ancien employé) –  St. Catharines, ON20 août 2019
Managers cared about their staff and created an open and inclusive environment. Managers were able to keep the environment fun while also prioritizing sales and customer service.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great staff but bad management
Vendeur /Service à la clientèle (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC12 août 2019
No hours
Bad management
Bad district manager
My manager was a good manager and the best I ever have.
Short hours
No bonus for emoloyee if you are not a manager
Points positifs
Great staff
Points négatifs
No hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
retail
Sales Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB29 juillet 2019
good work environment if you like retail. Low salary. dealing with customers is stressful because people don't respect you. very flexible work schedule.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great and Kind People
Fashion Associate (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB26 juillet 2019
Usually a shift is 3 hours long. Schedules are released a week beforehand and is not consistent. Management needs to communicate more efficiently and effectively because a lot of things get miscommunicated or not communicated to mangers or higher ups at all. when booking a day off, it's very hard to since its an odd number of days that you need to book off ahead of time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome place to work
Fashion Associate (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON9 juillet 2019
It is a great place and the management is very helpful
Points positifs
good environment
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
nice place to work
Sales Leader/ Keyholder (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON30 juin 2019
loved the management always ready to help and get you to learn and move up in the stores, very nice product and quality, they spend time understanding what customers want and need.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible DM
Store manager (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON30 mai 2019
Overworked and not appreciated. Expected to work 60 hours a week on salary. No support structure or assistance or basic training when hired. The HR is a mess and complete disregard for health and safety.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun environment
Fashion consultant (Ancien employé) –  Pointe-Claire, QC6 mai 2019
It is a fun place to work at if you like clothes and fashion. Their collections are always beautiful and the team that works there are usually cheerful.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unprofessional and poor management
Sales Associate (Seasonal) (Ancien employé) –  Waterloo, ON4 mai 2019
Manager and other permanent employees would straight up talk about bad about the seasonals in the back room a lot. Attitude was given by manager, and the way you find out if you get a contract or not is by getting kicked out of a group chat. Very unprofessional management. Overall this job wasn't that enjoyable, it could've been though.
Points positifs
the discounts and hours
Points négatifs
management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unskilled management.
Key Holder/Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC7 avril 2019
I worked for the company for about three years, and at first, my capacities and skills were valued, and I could see myself growing more. Nonetheless, once the store I started working with closed, it all went down. The manager was unskilled and made everything personal, and even if you worked hard for the store (sales, organization, cleaning, visuals, etc.), they would often pretend you didn't do anything and made us, the employers, feel useless and not good enough, and you would feel stuck in the same position with no chance of growing.
These issues were reported multiple times but they are still running the store, and the company has done nothing to prevent these unacceptable behaviours.
So, if you have another opportunity, forget about this company where your voice won't matter unless you are friend with your manager or someone with a higher rank than yours, this is how they work. OR if you decide to work here, make it a temporary one and find something decent because it's just not worth it.
Points positifs
Probably their only asset is the shifts accommodation (For students)
Points négatifs
Pretty much everything.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun, but serious and fast paced retail experiences
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Oshawa, ON5 avril 2019
RW&CO is a fun, business oriented store that has its main focus on a business-casual style that anybody can pull off. At RW&CO, the management is nice, the customers are usually professional, and the workplace is clean. Only downside is the lack of hours for part time employees. Normally, i get one shift every two weeks, which isn't enough for most things.
Points positifs
paid breaks
Points négatifs
lack of hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyable work place
Merchandise and Fashion Associate. Over 5 (Employé actuel) –  Kelowna, BC19 mars 2019
A typical day working at RW&CO. would be to checking in with you management team to go over the daily plan. whether it be sales and helping costumes or changing the store around and organizing. I have learned a lot working with this company from time management, leadership skills, store flips for next season, customer service! hours are random and sometimes not promised based of business.
Points positifs
pay isn't the best
Points négatifs
good atmosphere
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun environment, amazing Brand, tough to move up
Assistant Manager High End Retail Fashions (Ancien employé) –  Nanaimo, BC15 mars 2019
Loved my experience here, but if you're not near the head office there are no jobs to apply for after management ( I completed 11 years on and off) ...
Points positifs
great fashion, culture and people
Points négatifs
mall hours/ never stops so prepare to be busy
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez RW&CO. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 190 avis
550
457
347
223
113

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise