RPI Consulting Group Inc - Avis

Trouvé 33 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 36 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent opportunities to advance and grow professionally
Recruiter (Employé actuel) –  North York, ON9 décembre 2019
The pay is what initially drew me into working at RPI. I've earned well in my role as a recruiter and been able to work in the exciting, fast-paced world of healthcare recruiting. If you work here, you will set yourself up for career-long success! It can be a challenge to get used to the pace at first, but within a few weeks I felt like I had really grown as a person.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Company
Relief pharmacist (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON4 décembre 2019
i liked RPI team so much as they are professional and highly motivated
call center are amazing and has a lot of opportunities for new graduate pharmacist that gave me a lot of good experiences
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A workplace that values clients and candidates
Account Manager (Employé actuel) –  North York, ON28 novembre 2019
I think the thing I enjoy most about this job is that you can spend time and effort nurturing your accounts and see the long-term benefit to the client and yourself. In other account management positions, it would be much harder to earn what I'm making, but ultimately the recruiting team's work and the reputation of our company make it a really great work opportunity.
Sometimes it can be challenging to find candidates for jobs, but if you persevere it pays off.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A competitive environment, but great management and a tight-knit team
Account Manager (Ancien employé) –  North York, ON20 novembre 2019
Due to the fact that this is ultimately a recruitment/sales position, there is a fairly high level of competition. With that being said, though, the people who work at RPI are incredibly friendly and more than willing to help you out if you're having difficulty adjusting to the rigours of the job. Management, too, is great at listening to any issues you might have. The pay is great (especially commission), hours are typical, and you feel like you're making a difference. You can't go wrong here!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A company that's committed to top performance
Recruiter (Employé actuel) –  North York, ON15 novembre 2019
I've been here for two years, and that's proof in itself that this is somewhere you'd want to stay and grow. Really strong client relationships, the chance to help skilled healthcare professionals, just to name a few things. Above all, you will see yourself perform better as a recruiter than you could imagine yourself.

The office is comfortable, with lots of nice amenities and equipment to make working here even better. The office is conveniently located in Toronto, too.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
An awesome team environment and great pay!
Account Manager (Employé actuel) –  North York, ON15 novembre 2019
Since I started over two years ago, it's been really rewarding working at RPI Consulting Group. It's a no-nonsense workplace with strong team spirit and the goal to really make an impact for pharmacies and doctor's clinics across Canada. I've built great professional relationships and skills that will be useful for a long time to come.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
If you dream of enabling healthcare business, this position is fascinating
Talent Acquisition Specialist (Employé actuel) –  North York, ON4 novembre 2019
I love how, in this job, I've been able to connect with physicians and pharmacists and bring them all of the talented staff I've found. This is exactly what I was going for when I studied Human Resources Management. Working at RPI Consulting Group is a nice fusion of HR and business, where we help people, but also earn well through our hard work. I get along with the team here, and so altogether I feel content.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A great workplace to build your knowledge and skills
Recruitment Specialist (Employé actuel) –  North York, ON4 novembre 2019
I've worked at one other recruiter position before RPI, and when I started here, I automatically felt the difference. I was given a challenging job that allowed me to exceed what I thought I was capable of. I've had the chance to help countless pharmacies, doctor's offices, hospitals and more-- this is a great legacy to be a part of!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good communication
Temp.Pharmacy Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB10 août 2019
However the lack of permanent placement and wage increases due to contracts made advancing all but impossible. Most pharmacies using this service pay a higher wage but RPI takes a portion of that for their operating costs, making the assistant's wage subpar.
Points positifs
Diverse work on a contract basis
Points négatifs
Lack of wage increase or benefits.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Go in with an open mind, and you'll never look back
Account Manager (Ancien employé) –  North York, ON21 juin 2019
It's interesting to see any negative reviews for RPI because part of me thinks that someone who would leave a review like that simply didn't have what it takes to be successful. Things to know:

- This is a very, very loud and aggressive workplace from time to time (come with the territory)
- If you don't have any experience in a sales/recruitment environment, you're in for a rough go
- With all that being said, if you know what you're getting into, and you deal with it head-on, you'll achieve an incredible amount of success here.

The pay is fantastic, management very helpful, and the sense of community in the office is great.
Points positifs
Great management and co-workers, amazing pay, good benefits
Points négatifs
Loud, aggressive at times, tough to deal with the stress if you're not used to it
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Top-notch management makes for a meaningful workplace
Account Manager (Ancien employé) –  North York, ON14 juin 2019
Without good management, a workplace is doomed from the start, and luckily the managers at RPI are nothing short of fantastic. They do a great job of getting you used to the work (although as previous posters have said, it's a loud and aggressive place sometimes), and are always quick to provide advice if you need it.
Points positifs
Great management team, feel like you make difference
Points négatifs
Loud sometimes, cold office in wintertime
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A tough, but rewarding, company to work for
Account Manager (Employé actuel) –  North York, ON11 juin 2019
Off the top, RPI isn't for the faint of heart. It's the epitome of a sales environment through and through, so be prepared for a fairly aggressive workplace (not directed to you or any other employees, but just in general). The upside, of course, is there's virtually no limit to how much money you can make and how high you can climb the ladder if you're willing to put in the work and not be lazy. It also helps that you're essentially working in the healthcare/pharmaceutical sector, so your role is an important one.
Points positifs
Great team, good salary + commission, feel like you're making a difference
Points négatifs
Aggressive/loud environment, occasional weekend work, tough to deal with if you're not mentally prepared
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyable place to work, tight-knit team
Social Media Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  North York, ON28 mai 2019
I really enjoyed my (admittedly short) time at RPI as a social media coordinator. My job actually entailed a number of different things beyond just social media, and I was pleased that my co-workers were willing to help me, especially in the beginning when I was just getting my feet wet.
Points positifs
Great management and team, decent hours, interesting work
Points négatifs
Very cold office sometimes, can be an aggressive environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
nice management with patient care objective, have a great patient communication with the patients. striving in positioning themselves as community pha
Relief pharmacist (Ancien employé) –  Alberta9 octobre 2018
nice management with patient care objective, have a great patient communication with the patients. striving in positioning themselves as community pharmacy
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyed working for them
Alberta Relief Pharmacist (Employé actuel) –  Alberta24 mars 2018
Enjoyed working for them, Able to choose shifts and provided a variety of options. Did their best to match my availability with employers. Were friendly and easy to talk to.
Points positifs
ability to choose shifts
Points négatifs
distances travelled
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Internship
Recruitment and HR Intern (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON5 juin 2017
My internship was done here which was a requirement for my Human Resources post graduate certificate. It was a pleasure to work with everyone in the office.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 4Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good connections
Relief Pharmacist (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB27 janvier 2017
Give lots of shifts
Good pay after you prove yourself
Good communication skills
Good electronic system
Sensitive personal
Bringing good offers from different employers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 4Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good to start.
Pharmacist (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON1 novembre 2016
Good to start and work for different and varying schedules. Flexible time and dates to work. Wide clients to get exposed and fun travelling.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
nice people rude management
Account Manager (Ancien employé) –  North York, ON26 septembre 2016
very abusive environment
very cold
extremely insulting
a typical day includes an hour every morning of the ceo insulting pharmacists and immigrants who don't speak fluent english as their first language.
he puts people down in order to motivate.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
RPI group should be RIP group
Business Manager required solely to deal with RPI (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, On29 janvier 2016
Like used car salesmen they promise every thing is great and then when you receive your over priced lemon they claim you should have known better.
They lock their pharmacists into convoluted unfair contracts they don't understand themselves. They accomplish this by making all kinds of verbal commitments that they don't fulfill and hide behind the cheap excuse that it's not in the written contract after work is completed and compensation deserved never comes. There most common excuse is the age old classic "the cheques in the mail" when in fact no cheqeu has been written. Furthermore they pretend that their corporate policies supersede common and statute law and use every devious tactic they can conceive to coerce the pharmacists.

Unless you plan on spending more on lawyers then you'll ever see from them don't get involved with these...whats the right word...Leeches of the medical world.

Don't trust their smile they have vampire teeth right behind them.
Points positifs
Big Promises
Points négatifs
They urinate in your face and tell you it's raining
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 18Non 2Signaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez RPI Consulting Group Inc ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,2
D'après 36 avis
523
47
30
22
14

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,1Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,7Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,9Direction
3,9Culture d'entreprise