Avis des employés pour Sales Representative chez Royal LePage

Trouvé 19 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 313 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great team to work with
Sales Representative (Full-time) (Ancien employé) –  Woodstock, ON26 août 2019
Worked with a team to help both buyers search and purchase a home and sellers with preparing and selling their home.
Provided the team with administrative support.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Self motivated
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Coquitlam, BC30 janvier 2019
I worked as a Realtor, my hours were flexible, I worked open houses on weekends to find clients. I am still currently a Realtor but looking for something with a steady paycheck,
I was responsible for meeting clients, determining clients needs, showing homes, negotiating offers and writing offers. I had to make sure closings went smoothly. I currently do my own bookkeeping,
Points positifs
flexiable hours
Points négatifs
not a steady income
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun company
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON17 septembre 2018
They try hard to help you succeed, they have multiple training sessions throughout the month, one on one coaching. They hold sales meetings and bring good information to each.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome Company to Work for
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Peterborough, ON1 avril 2018
Awesome group of people to work with fun atmosphere and great team .
Admin, management and support staff are amazing, always felt like part of the RLP family .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Incredible Place to Work
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON2 janvier 2018
Royal LePage carries a very family oriented environment with healthy competition throughout the whole office. Your workload is dependent on the level of success you wish to achieve.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A great brokerage in beautiful Campbell River
Realtor®. Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Campbell River, BC24 mars 2017
A great real estate brokerage in beautiful Campbell River, locally owned and operated. A fabulous team of Realtors available, to meet the needs of everyone.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Brokerage
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Ajax, ON21 mars 2017
Great group of agents and fantastic Owner. Lots of education and support. A very professional brokerage that believes on accountability. Lots of great work and social functions to keep you engaged
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
this is a job for independent contractors i.e. effectively self employment
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON2 mars 2017
Great people to work with. Knowledgeable and professional. For me, at this particular time the Real Estate industry is especially challenging.
Points positifs
freedom and excitemnt when you "create" your own job.
Points négatifs
fluctuating income ....
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent, well organized company with a lot of support for employees.
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Richmond Hill, ON13 janvier 2017
My experience with Royal LePage Your Community Realty has been excellent. The management is very good and they genuinely seem to care about the success and happiness of their employees. They provide many opportunities and support wherever it is needed.
Points positifs
Flexibility and opportunity for growth
Points négatifs
There are no benefits or base salary for sales people as that is the nature of the business.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly enviroment a
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON8 décembre 2016
Extremely friendly work place
Many hours of research and people calling
Do not like cold calling
Realize that your opinion and work knowledge can have an impact in a family for the rest of their lives.
Points positifs
amazing friends
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This is a very supportive, company to work for.
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  St. Catharines, ON4 janvier 2016
This is a very rewarding career which provides you with flexible work hours. It teaches you to be disciplined with regards, to working on your own.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
If you like hard work and enjoy people, this is a great job.
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Moncton, NB21 novembre 2015
Broker is very informative and is interested in making your business profitable. Lots of community minded interests to be visible in the community. A typical day would be contacting clients and advising on market conditions, best time to sell, best time to buy, showing houses, completing all paperwork, writing contracts, letting public know that you are there for them. Knowledgeable, hardworking, pleasant and flexible. The hardest part of my job was the down times. I like to be busy! The most enjoyable was getting a house for the clients that they love. My co-workers were the best. Always there for you.
Points positifs
Meet lots of people. Help people with decisions.
Points négatifs
Long hours usually on weekends & nights
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No Reward!
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON30 mai 2015
As General Manager I was able to bring this Automotive Dealership from the brink of it loosing its Franchise to a healthy status in under one year! Got the employees to believe in themselves and more important, thinking about the Customer as the most Important!
I was misled by Ownership and not compensated according to the contract. i had no choice but to begin Legal Proceedings!
Points positifs
Challenge was Geat
Points négatifs
No Support
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work. Strong and fun team and people.
Sales Representetive (Employé actuel) –  383 parkdale Ave11 mai 2015
I enjoyed helping people buy or sell houses in the past 10 years. I have created a client data base and strong network.

Loved working as a single agent and working with a team.
Points positifs
Helping people make home
Points négatifs
no job security, no benefits, reduced familly time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fantastic co-workers with a lot of socializing
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Oakville7 avril 2015
I really enjoy working at Royal LePage, but I have always wanted to get back into my first love of Aerospace.

Working as your own boss has its advantages, but the lack of benefits and steady pay check has its drawbacks.

I now have a family and that stability is very important to me.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and Fun workplace
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Vaughan, Ontario2 août 2013
Being in Real Estate many doors open up and meeting people and helping them is very rewarding. Great place to work and the agents are so friendly. Never a dull moment ........
Points positifs
meeting people
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Well run brokerage with good team spirit.
REALESTATE SALES REPRESENTATIVE (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC29 janvier 2013
As a Realtor® you are a self employed person and you need to be disciplined as such to be able to perform at your best.
This is a profession where there is ongoing learning as real estate law is a work in progress.There were regular information update sessions run at the office to keep the realtors® up to date on real estate related issues and to discuss the market trends and experiences.There are also Real Estate Board requirements that require you to complete a set number of courses within a two year period.
The manageing broker was proactive in encouraging a team environment and is commited to ongoing learning. There was also a commitment to give back to the community.Within my brokerage
there was a great team spirit with co-workers willing to share and
give sound advice when needed.
The most challenging part to this professional was the ongoing generation of leads, be it for buyers or sellers.An enjoyable part of the job was to lead first time buyers through the process of buying their first home. Listening to the needs and wants,advising them on what to look for when viewing a home, and negotiating the best price possible for them.Finally seeing their excitement when handed the keys to their first home. It was also working with the many challenges of listing a Foreclosed property and then selling the property.
Points positifs
challenging, ability to use communication and negotiation skill, on going learning
Points négatifs
flutuating markets, inconsistent revenue
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Independant Contractor Status
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Almonte, Ontario24 mai 2012
May day includes, keeping up-to-date with my clients. Taking courses, updating files. I work with alot of Real Estate Agents and my co-workers are a great group of people. The most enjoyable part of my job is helping people get to where they want to be. In this case selling their home or buying a new one. It is very gratifying. I would say the hardest part of my job is not getting paid for the hours that I put in on a regular basis.
Points positifs
sharing in the happiness of my clients
Points négatifs
hours upon hours with no pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 1Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Royal LePage

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Royal LePage. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,2
D'après 313 avis
5147
4102
341
214
19

Notes par catégorie

4,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,8Direction
3,9Culture d'entreprise