Avis des employés pour Real Estate Assistant chez Royal LePage

Trouvé 14 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 324 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great place to learn and grow as an individual
Real Estate Assistant (Employé actuel) –  brampton27 septembre 2019
The enviroment is very relaxed, and inviting. The company ensures that all employees regardless of the position are involved in the many benefits the company offers. This includes training, self help programs, and lunches.
Points positifs
continues training
Points négatifs
freelance
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wonderful Enviroment
Unlicensed Real Estate Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, Alberta5 novembre 2018
Outstanding people to work with. The environment was light and
uplifting. Working with the Agents was eye opening, as they are all different but wonderful.
Points positifs
Fun Enviroment
Points négatifs
N/A
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Typical Day
Real Estate Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC7 mai 2018
Most real estate agents begin their day by looking at the previous day's market activity. It is usually on a downloaded or online "hot sheet" report. It tells them what sold, new listings, price changes and other activity in their market.

Your time is well-spent in doing this every day, as you may find the perfect new listing for a buyer you've been working with. Or, you may see a property that buyer had an interest in with a price reduction.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Working Mon -Fri
Real Estate Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON27 février 2018
It is a nice company to work. All sales persons and staff are very nice and co- operative. The management is nice and the manager is the best. Great team work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work environment
Unlicensed Real Estate Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON27 novembre 2017
Royal Lepage is a great place. I was able to work peacefully in the office. The agent I was working for showed me how to properly do listings and how to prepare documents for closings. It was a pleasure working there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Family Oriented, Great Place to work
Real Estate Assistant/Licensed Realtor (Ancien employé) –  Enfield, NS26 novembre 2017
This is a Real Estate Office...we work our own hours...they can be as flexible as we need them to be...management is very helpful and they offer lots of trainings in house to assist with meeting your personal and financial goals...laid back environment and the people are genuine and fun.
Points positifs
Lots of family events
Points négatifs
weekends and long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Interesting and nice place to work
Real Estate Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON11 août 2017
Royal LePage was diverse in nature. Staff were friendly and respectful.

The workplace was friendly and happy place to work. We were very busy office. Managing many listings at a time

Everyone was helpful and confident.
Points positifs
Diverse work environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 7Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I am the real estate assistant meaning l take care of showings and all signing of documents/listing and offer appointments
Real Estate Assistant for Daryl King (Employé actuel) –  Richmond Hill, ON21 avril 2017
I find the job very draining at times. A good portion of my job is prospecting. Part of that is supposed to be rewarded by bonuses...but that part of the bargain hasnt been followed through with.

It can be extremely difficult to communicate with my employer who tends to brush me and the other staff off. Its hard to see a happy future here.
Points positifs
A great group of people to work with
Points négatifs
A boss who embarrasses you in front of others even when they are in the wrong.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Interesting workplace with constantly evolving tasks.
Real Estate Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON11 mars 2017
Great atmosphere to learn and you have the opportunity to excel within your current role and any role you chose to work in. The other staff are very supportive in all your endevours as well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good working experience
Real Estate Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Kemptville, ON20 janvier 2017
I was able to learn alot
Management was fine
Staff was fine
Agents didn't get along that well

My typical day was dealing with clients in all aspects from giving feedback from showings on their house, to preparing sales reports for them, completing ads on their property, preparing feature sheets, dealing with their mortgage company, solicitors.

The hardest part of my job was dealing with one of the managers volatile temper.

The best part of my day was meeting with clients and seeing that they were happy with the service we provided
Points positifs
Friendly clients
Points négatifs
Volatile working environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A very intriguing atmosphere
Real Estate Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Fort St John, BC1 juin 2016
*Demonstrated effective customer service skills.

*Nurtured a positive work environment with a focus on professionalism and courtesy.

*Maintained professional calendars for real estate agents.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Flexible, great place to work
Real Estate Assistant (Employé actuel) –  West Vancouver, BC27 octobre 2015
Since I only work as a personal real estate assistant, it's hard to tell too much about the company. But based on my observation, the company is been well-managed. The hardest part of the job seems to be finding balance between work and personal life since the job can be really time-consuming.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Easy going staff, good place to be
Real Estate Assistant (Employé actuel) –  MIssissauga, ON20 janvier 2013
paperwork!
real estate procedures and the progression of the market, paperwork
reasonable, always willing to help and always available
deadlines of large amounts of paperwork
meeting new people everyday, seeing new houses/condominiums
Points positifs
free coffee from second cup
Points négatifs
cramping of paperwork
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Royal LePage

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Royal LePage ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,2
D'après 324 avis
5152
4106
343
214
19

Notes par catégorie

4,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,8Direction
3,9Culture d'entreprise