Royal LePage - Avis

Trouvé 292 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 298 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It Is What You Make It
Real Estate Sales Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON16 juillet 2019
Real Estate is what you expect. Review of work life balance, salary/benefits, and job security isn't so much reflective of the company rather than the career itself. They offer employees tools to grow however the onus is on you.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great workplace with opportunity to grow
Receptionist (Ancien employé) –  Fort McMurray, AB4 juillet 2019
Royal Lepage was a pleasant environment to go to work in. The management was sometimes a little particular although the rest of the team made it quite enjoyable on a day to day basis.
The opportunity to become more than a receptionist was there.
Points positifs
Lots to learn
Points négatifs
Management attitude
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Receptionist
Part-time receptionist/administrative assistant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON22 mai 2019
Great job I had during my university years. Great atmosphere and very professional. I learned a lot about handling clients and agents, their personal needs and attending to a variety of receptionist/administration duties.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Totally depends on who you work with
Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Halifax, NS19 mai 2019
Generally good environment but depends on the other agents and admin staff. Some are wonderful but agents can be difficult and disorganized. Workload changes from light to heavy depending on market and agent.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great atmosphere
Residential and Commercial Realtor (Employé actuel) –  Vaughan, ON17 mai 2019
Great support staff!!
Very helpful for the Realtors
Management has a good grasp of the current market.
I Would recommend this Brokerage to other Realtors
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good
Realtor (Employé actuel) –  West Vancouver, BC29 avril 2019
The market is always changing, adaptation in very important. The management is very good, willing and able to help with any situation.
They provide additional training on a regular basis.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fantastic
Agent (Employé actuel) –  Kelowna, BC20 avril 2019
Amazing company to work for with fantastic training systems. Great people and comprehensive system that allowed me to work more efficiently. By far amazing experience i would go back
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON18 avril 2019
Gained a great deal of experience while working here. Not only did I adapt to an office environment, but I developed great relationships with my co-workers making coming into work each day enjoyable.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Your own schedule directly relating to your income.
Realtor (Employé actuel) –  Moncton, NB8 avril 2019
Your time is your own. You make up your own schedule.
Training is offered practically all year long.
Management has been fine no more or less than expected.
The office environment is fine as long as you avoid the gossip.
The hardest part of the job is promoting yourself and being able to handle rejection.
The most enjoyable part of the job is helping your clients find the property that most suits their needs.
Points positifs
No set schedule.
Points négatifs
Extremely high expenses
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Relax atmosphere and great management
Receptionist (Employé actuel) –  Thornhill, ON9 mars 2019
If you are a student and work as a receptionist, this is a great job. However you need to understand the terminology in order to do well and to be able to keep you job. Overall, great management.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good company
Realtor (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON9 mars 2019
good company. Good training program for new Agents. The Agents in the company are very friendly. I have been here for 10 years and have enjoyed my experience here
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wonderful
Etobicoke, Canada - Receptionist (Ancien employé) –  Etobicoke, ON2 mars 2019
Amazing office.
All staff are welcoming, kind.
Training was a breeze as the manager is very thorough and makes sure you well educated before beginning shifts on your own.

Overall fantastic work environment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
a great place to work, friendly staff
Realtor (Ancien employé) –  Sault Ste. Marie, ON14 février 2019
nice clean offices, great staff
you have to stay up on what trends are happening or you will lag behind
it is a very time management type of business
also meeting new people
Points positifs
clean, good staff
Points négatifs
depends on the trends, lots of highs and lows
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Part Time Receptionist
Receptionist (Ancien employé) –  North Vancouver, BC7 février 2019
While I worked at Royal Lepage Sussex, I was the part time receptionist. I floated between three locations before becoming the set Saturday receptionist at Royal Lepage. I was taught how to process contracts for realtors, transferring calls, filing, maintaining the office : stocking paper, refilling the coffee, putting mail in mail slots. I also was responsible for keys to listings, and making sure they were recorded to who had them.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to work
Administrator (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON6 février 2019
A great place to work and the staff and managers are awesome. Sales Representatives are kind and appreciate the work you do for them. All in all a great company to work for.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Creative and fun work experience
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (Ancien employé) –  Barrie, ON6 février 2019
I assisted an agent of Royal LePage. She was a warm, honest and talented realtor. I assisted her in setting up social media, MLS software and marketing campaigns.
Points positifs
Creative process
Points négatifs
ever changing software systems
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Self motivated
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Coquitlam, BC30 janvier 2019
I worked as a Realtor, my hours were flexible, I worked open houses on weekends to find clients. I am still currently a Realtor but looking for something with a steady paycheck,
I was responsible for meeting clients, determining clients needs, showing homes, negotiating offers and writing offers. I had to make sure closings went smoothly. I currently do my own bookkeeping,
Points positifs
flexiable hours
Points négatifs
not a steady income
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good office
Real Estate Salesperson (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON30 janvier 2019
Great office to start your real estate career with. Very competitive office fees, good administration, good office reception, friendly realtors who are willing to help.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good place
Real Estate Agent (Employé actuel) –  Richmond Hill, ON21 janvier 2019
good place to work at, make lots of money, I have learnt sales, marketing, organization, admin.
Workplace is friendly and very supportive.
Desk fees are very expensive
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A great brokerage
Office Administrator (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON19 janvier 2019
A fantastic and cutting edge real estate brokerage. New technology and helping people reach personal milestones becomes very rewarding. You have the ability to work on many different tasks and learn many new technologies.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Royal LePage. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,2
D'après 298 avis
5140
497
340
213
18

Notes par catégorie

4,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,9Direction
3,9Culture d'entreprise