Avis des employés pour Customer Service Representative chez Roots

Trouvé 11 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 238 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good
CUSTOMER SERVICE ASSOCIATE (Ancien employé) –  Peterborough, ON7 novembre 2018
Great company to work for, everyone was super friendly. Management made sure you knew what you were doing. The discount when working at Roots was awesome.
Points positifs
Friendly environment / Discount
Points négatifs
Pay was low
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and positive environment, very nice management
Customer Service Associate (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON24 septembre 2018
My Typical day at work was full of new experiences, for you would never know who would walk through that door. I enjoyed doing customer service and my co-workers and management would always motivate and guide me to become the best i can be everyday!
Points positifs
My manager would bring in snacks for us
Points négatifs
5 hours or less wouldn't get a lunch break
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON16 juillet 2018
-with experience, the job becomes easy over time
-acquired exceptional customer service and time management skills
-great people, and amazing benefits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Roots was an amazing place to work
Customer Service Associate (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB30 juin 2018
Roots was a great company that treated me well and was very accommodating twords school that I was attending at the time. They never over scheduled me so that I wouldn't be able to keep up with my school work and always made sure the days I had worked around my education.
Points positifs
Amazing staff to work with
Points négatifs
few employees for the busy parts of the year
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun place to work at
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Cambridge, ON8 mai 2018
Roots has to be one of my favourite places to work at, with the great heritage and Canadian nationality, it became a job that didnt really feel like a job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace with great energy
Quality customer service (Ancien employé) –  Sudbury, ON7 mai 2018
A typical day was very enjoyable for me, I would learn more about the customers and how I could interact with them to suit their needs. The culture there was friendly so this benefited me since I am an extrovert and so was my manager. The hardest part of the job would be during Christmas season because I would be taking care of a lot of messes around the store but I maintained a positive attitude while doing so. For the most enjoyable part this happened to me whenever I was talking with customers or the staff.
Points positifs
a good amount of people to people interactions
Points négatifs
n/a
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
easy going co-workers, fun work , good boss
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  London, ON1 mai 2018
I was hired on as a seasonal employee, when working there they accepted me into the company, had great working environment and boss. did not get as much hours as I was hoping for.
Points positifs
work environment
Points négatifs
pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was a good place to work at
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Woodbridge, ON2 avril 2018
Roots was a good place to work at and it helped me to intertact with customers. The managment wasent that good because they just stopped giving me hours without an explanation.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
More than satisfactory
SEASONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE ASSOCIATE (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON1 février 2018
Typical day, I clocked in. Supervisors where more than accomodating. Work environment fast-paced, friendly with a lot of room for growth. It was a good retail job.
Points positifs
Flexible hours
Points négatifs
Long closings
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and challenging
Customer Service Representative - Roots canada (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON11 novembre 2012
more challenging and social enveronment, i did learn how to deal with people from differents cultures and nations, to be more respectul and much cooperatives, the management is good, i have not experience any disqualification.All co-workes are just adorable and is like a second familly.to deal with clients when they are not satisfied and try to find a solution in a manner of respect. More active and much accurate is a number one of the deal part.
Points positifs
sometimes in greatings seasons
Points négatifs
not mandatory
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Roots

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Roots. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 238 avis
574
483
349
222
110

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,2Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,8Culture d'entreprise