Rolf C. Hagen - Avis

Trouvé 11 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 31 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible culture with abusive management
Manager (Ancien employé) –  Baie D'urfe25 janvier 2019
Rolf C Hagen is a place where your career goes to die. New ideas are frowned upon. Management is stuck in the stone age and no one makes decisions because they are afraid of management and having accountability scares them.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
well managed, global pet product company
REGIONAL SALES MANAGER (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON16 juin 2018
I enjoyed 12 fruitful years with Hagen. They took the time to coach and mentor giving me an enormous set of skills that I still use daily. Many fond memories with the Hagen family.
Points positifs
Family owned and operated company that cares about its employees
Points négatifs
My back is still hurting from all the driving across Ontario....over 6000km per month
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 7Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Rewarding and learning work enviorment
Canadian Trade Marketing & Events Coordinator (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON24 février 2018
A typical day at work would include managing events and various marketing projects.

Learned a lot about the pet industry.

Great coworkers

Most enjoyable part of the job is the variety of projects we get to work on.

Certain departments aren't allowed to work from home when needed.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Over worked and underpaid
Territory Manager (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON28 mars 2017
Since death of their Founder several years ago this company has gone down hill. They have turned their backs on the little guy (sm. Customer) & staff.
Points positifs
Free lunch, most customer are nice
Points négatifs
Very long hours, management expects too much, can't move up
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No advancement
Marketing (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC23 février 2016
Its a company with lots of potential, but reluctant to change and evolve, decisions are only made by the owner, young people come and go.
Points positifs
Cafeteria with professional chef and gym
Points négatifs
Lack of leadership
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 17Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
lack of job security
Warehouse Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB15 janvier 2015
Not a good company to work with, they lie to you and use supervisors as scape goats,
Points positifs
time start
Points négatifs
everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Rolf C. Hagen Inc.
Assistant Controller (Employé actuel) –  Baie d'Urfe QC7 septembre 2014
Rolf C. Hagen Inc. provides a great working environment. From upper management to clerical staff, everyone treats each other as equals, and respects each other's duties and responsibilities.
Points positifs
Subsidized meals, great work life balance
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 11Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and at times stressful
Warehouse Personnel (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB7 mars 2013
My co-workers were a alot of fun we joked and had a great time
there wasnt really a hard part of the job
the most enjoyable part of the job was the people
managment was ok but they expected so much from the employees
i learned how to drive a power jack
a typical day of work was picking orders and enjoying the company of co-workers
Points positifs
great people
Points négatifs
the pressure of picking so many lines a day
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
My first job was a great place to start. They trained me the right way and believed in my abilities to work on my own or with others.
Shipper/Receiver (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC31 janvier 2013
Hagen is a family run business. They promote people based on performance and personality. I was treated so well there,
Points positifs
free lunch, great people
Points négatifs
low salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 5Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Flexible schedules and friendly people
Marketing Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Montreal, Canada31 juillet 2012
It was a good job. I was going to school at the same time as I was working here and I appreciated the flexible schedule of making up time if I had to leave early.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Rolf C. Hagen

Vous pourriez essayer :

Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Rolf C. Hagen. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 31 avis
512
45
37
22
15

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,1Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,1Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise