Rockstar Music
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et avis chaque semaine!
Avis d'employé sur Rockstar Music

Benefits!

4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
10 mai 2019
Rockstar's got a great culture and the philosophy to teach kids not only privately but also in bands really works!

One of the only schools that I've worked at where the owners actually care about quality and treat their staff well. Work at your own pace, set your own wage, benefits (even for part time hours). It's as good as it gets teaching music lessons.
Notes par catégorie
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
5,0
Salaire / avantages sociaux
4,0
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
5,0
Direction
5,0
Culture d'entreprise
Points positifs
Benefits, Salary, Set your own wage, travel pay
Points négatifs
Not enough for a full time income
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Rockstar Music
15 mai 2019
You are right, music is a team sport! Thanks for all your hard work! We are lucky to have teachers who share in our vision and believe in the importance of teaching music in a social setting.
Avis similaires
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
17 mars 2017
Même poste
Guitar Teacher (Employé actuel) - Ontario
I have been teaching guitar for the past 17 years and have had a typical regular student base of around 3-4 students at a time. As soon as I signed up to rockstar I was able to up this to double figures.

Being able to give up working in the bar and teach guitar full time was a dream come true. Payments and everything were handled easily through rockstar.


David
Points positifs
Boosted my business
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Rockstar Music
15 mai 2019
Thanks for your valuable feedback, we continue to innovate and improve the set-up process for qualified music instructors to get started teaching with us.
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
10 mai 2019
Guitar Instructor (Employé actuel) - GTA, ON
Great owners, great vibe, a great place for musicians work! Set your own hours! Great Pay! I don't know of any other music schools that offers benefits!
Points positifs
Benefits!
Points négatifs
No cons
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Rockstar Music
15 mai 2019
Thank you for your kind review! We know that music instructors will often work multiple "gigs" and often rely on teaching as their steady income source. You work hard teaching and in return we believe that you should earn a sustainable income and have access to resources such as benefits to live a quality life!
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
17 mars 2017
Music Instructor (Employé actuel) - Toronto, ON
Great platform, really easy to use. Sign up is quick and simple, got connected with a ton of students, great way to expand my music teaching business!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Rockstar Music
15 mai 2019
Thank you for your feedback and for being an awesome part of the Rockstar team!