Roche - Avis

Trouvé 68 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 2 009 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A Innovative and Positive Company
RECRUITMENT COORDINATOR (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON9 août 2013
A Great Company which is transforming the Health Care industry and providing the best medicine for patients.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Oppurtunity for Self Learning
Clinical Operations Manager (Ancien employé) –  Head Office1 août 2013
A typical day started at 8.30 in the morning by switching on my laptop and checking the emails; on average I would receive between 50 to 100 emails a day because of a number of ongoing International virology and oncology projects .
I started in the pharmaceuticals field in 2010. I received the basic training in ICH-GCP from Basel, Switzerland. During 2010 and 2013 I attended various international training's for the latest clinical research software's being introduced by Roche including ARisG , IWRS and Plansource to name a few.
The management was quite supportive as it was only in 2009 that Medical Department of Roche Pakistan was established and in a short period of 5 years due to the excellent work done were being awarded Virology and Oncology international trials.
The Department was only established in 2009 i was the only CRA reporting to the clinical operation manager in total there were only 3 people in the department but no matter worked as a team and won laurels for our country.
The hardest part of the job was followup of clinical trails as most of the patients recruited by the Principle investigators belonged to urban setting constant followup was necessary.
The most enjoyable was the acceptance we got in the short span of time from the Global Teams running the Clinical research projects.
Points positifs
The learning experience of working on new softwares not yet inroduced
Points négatifs
Lack of support in hiring trained people resulting in extra pressure to deliver
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Des projets d'envergure
Dessinateur en mécanique du bâtiment (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC24 février 2013
- La participation dans la réalisation des projets de grande envergure, qui m'ont permit a enrichir mes connaissances et élargir mon savoir dans le domaine .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Another great company to work for!
Clinical Research Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON4 janvier 2013
I thoroughly enjoyed my time at Roche. I learned a lot from my co-workers and Managers. You really felt like part of a team and appreciated for the work you did.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Montreal north and Montreal east
Retail Pharmacy representative (Ancien employé) –  Montreal east and Montreal north area.13 décembre 2012
I sold blood sugar monitors (Accuchek Aviva Nano), trained nurses, lab technicians and pharmacists to use it so that they could sell it to diabetic patients and train diabetic patients to use it.

Reimbursed warranty cards, verified and made sure inventory was sufficient to face the demand and made sure displays and promotional material were well posted in drug stores for the best impact on sales.

Developped sales with actual and new costumers.

Sold promotional programs to pharmacists owners, taking their feedback to my manager.
Points positifs
great product, well known company, enjoyable work, meeting with new people every day.
Points négatifs
not a stable and permanent position.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company, Horrible Management
Bilingual Executive Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON23 octobre 2012
The company is one that allows the employees a piece of mind and allows one to explore possibilities. However, the management there is not the most understanding and I personally find that they take time listen, meaning In through on ear, out out the other.
Points positifs
great people
Points négatifs
horrible management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 21Non 5Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Roche itself has a great culture.
Area Support Manager (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON3 octobre 2012
Roche itself has a great culture. Currently working at Roche RTD (Ventana) covering a region in the USA.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 1Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Roche

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Roche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,2
D'après 2 009 avis
5972
4667
3249
268
153

Notes par catégorie

4,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,1Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,7Direction
4,0Culture d'entreprise