Robert Half Technology - Avis

Trouvé 16 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 541 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Avis en vedette
Robert Half Technology a sélectionné cet élément comme avis représentatif
Amazing company to work for.
Technical Recruiter (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC12 novembre 2018
There is a lot to learn about recruitment and Robert Half is an experienced company with great benefits where you can learn from the best. If you are hungry they will teach you how to be great at sales.
Points positifs
Global company, if you are successful you can move anywhere in the world where RH is.
Points négatifs
High stress and numbers oriented.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very process-oriented establishment
Senior Technical Recruiter (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON9 octobre 2019
Very hectic and busy environment, however with their excellent training program everybody is set for success if they use the given tools.
Management listens well and addresses issues.
The competition is fierce between recruiters but if you follow what they preach you will get there but there is no room for slackers.
The compensation plan is fair.
Points positifs
Lots of company activities
Points négatifs
Hours could be long
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun, collaborative, respectful environment
Recruitment Manager (Employé actuel) –  North York, ON20 août 2019
Open concept offices. Fun, good company culture. Lots of opportunity to move around company/change positions. Fun working environment, nice people, lots of learning opportunities
Points positifs
Fun working environment, nice people, lots of learning opportunities
Points négatifs
Long hours if you want to make money, low salary and unattainable bonus targets
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun Place, lovely people
Recruiting Manager (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON20 janvier 2019
Great environment and the ability to work remotely is nice as well. the only draw back is that there is a constant draw against your paycheck. The compensation aspect can be a bit troublesome
Points positifs
Great people. Great Tech
Points négatifs
Draw against salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent
Recruitment Manager (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON3 janvier 2019
obert Half Technology is committed to the industries we serve and to assisting them with their IT hiring needs. Our connections and strategic partners within the technology industry are second to none. We are proud members of the Microsoft Partner Network with gold and silver competencies, we have gold membership in the Oracle Partner Network, and we have exclusive relationships with The Wall Street Journal, HDI and the Association of IT Professionals. For job seekers, these connections can lead to top-rate opportunities within the IT recruitment arena. Our collaborative relationships around the world translate into support for all kinds of careers in IT, including IT support, software engineering, analytics and many other information technology areas of expertise.

We also take pride in our work as a good community partner in the cities where we live and work. This means we look for talent with a true mind toward service. Please read our Corporate Citizenship Report to learn more about our efforts around the environment, IT recruitment, diversity, supplier diversity and philanthropy.

Robert Half Technology is dedicated to people and helping our candidates build careers in IT. Our motto, "Ethics First," guides all of our relationships and business practices. In addition, we value long-term relationships with each customer to ensure we provide the best customer service in the industry. This is just one of the reasons why 9 out of 10 of our customers would recommend our IT recruitment services to a colleague.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Massive company
Team Lead (Division Director) (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB10 novembre 2018
This company is a worldwide company. The Calgary division is a good size. They have 2 branches. Very aggressive on numbers. If you are not good at sales, you won't last long here. You have to produce.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Entreprise innovante
Technicien mécanique/Assembleur (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON3 avril 2018
Entreprise innovante.
Service d'accompagnement de haute qualité.
Points positifs
Lean Management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very cut throat environment but great learning experience
Senior Technical Recruiter (Ancien employé) –  Ontario1 mars 2018
I worked here a few years ago; this is a very cut-throat environment. There were some great [leaders] that used to work here however they either all have quit or forcibly quit.
I do NOT recommend working directly for RHT if:
1. You do not have a sly mentality+personality.
2. You don't know how to play their games on your own terms.
3. You are not willing to invest 1/3 of your personal time to meeting your SLAs. (service level of agreements)
4. You don't know how to protect your roster.
5. You trust people too easily
6. You have a heart

I have witnessed the office ladies from the other branches bullied a new hire, made her cry, and a day later, she was terminated.

This environment is a true dog eat dog world, and you're always battling with a smile on your face.

Although, the above mentioned is brutally honest and sounds unpleasant to work for, I do recommend working for RHI if you want to learn how to work with challenges and grow quick.

I did learn how to turn people's resume into a stellar resume and earned contracts through them. (Sales and Marketing)
Coaching, leadership, training, time management, organizing, and a whole new level of multitasking, were all learned through here.

The more successful your roster are, the more successful you become.
I would say, at least at RHI, the results of your hard work [done right by RHI standards], will be rewarded, by RHI tiers.

The key incentive I learned while I worked at RHT was how to be the most successful candidate.
Pay attention to all the candidates you interview; review how they won your attention,
  plus... and then combine everything you learned from them. Package it up to make it your own style, and use that to win all of your interviews should you leave RHI and grow elsewhere.  moins
Points positifs
You learn a great deal of expectation on a international corporate level
Points négatifs
Very cut throat and not meant for the meek
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fast paced environment
Account Executive (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON10 juillet 2017
There are difficulties hitting commission on the temporary side of the business. Requires a full on commitment that plays into your weekends, and after work hours
Points positifs
Out of the office often, great location
Points négatifs
unrealistic commission structure
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Caring Recruiters
Contractor (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON25 avril 2017
New in the city,
They were exactly what I needed to get a decent foothold in my positions. Fair and Honest Treatment and coaching when in context and necessary.
Points positifs
Recruitment Representation
Points négatifs
Client has to know how to have a voice.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 7Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun
Web developer (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB30 novembre 2015
Management was very helpful.Thee most enjoyable part of the job was working alongside my colleagues to get crowded and learning from them .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 10Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Look Out
Division Director (Direct Hire) (Employé actuel) –  Calgary20 septembre 2015
A high pressure environment with absentee managers led by a culture of fear and intimidation. Everything is about money and productivity and if the market is not conducive, staff are replaced with little to no warning. The current rate of staff turnover is 50%. Avoid at all costs.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 45Non 7Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great company to work for
Information Technology Consultant (Ancien employé) –  North York, ON1 septembre 2015
Very helpful staff with a very motivated and service oriented mindset.
follow up and ensure that you are fully satisfied
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 23Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place and Fun people to work with
SharePoint Consultant (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC11 juin 2015
it's a great experience that working with Robert Half Technology! everyone knows what they are doing and doing it right!!!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 21Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and enjoyable working environment
Desktop Support Technician (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB27 mars 2015
A typical day starts when coordinator assigned work orders/tickets/incident to every tech. Incident tickets sometimes are the hardest part of job. There is a good relationship with co-employees. Most enjoyable part of the job is when there is less work order/incidents.
Points positifs
Free coffee
Points négatifs
customers bad attitude
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 16Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very good place
Sharepoint branding Designer (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON11 février 2015
mostly you will work as a contractor. their payroll system is very fast and flexible and their clients are big and you will get good experience. I recommend RHT and I cannot compare any other agency.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 18Non 45Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Robert Half Technology

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Robert Half Technology. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 541 avis
5175
4162
3117
234
153

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,4Culture d'entreprise