RGIS Inventory Specialists - Avis

Trouvé 198 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 4 520 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun workplace
Inventory Auditor (Employé actuel) –  Manitoba13 avril 2018
we did lots of traveling but really good experiences, good team working atmosphere . Team leader with the excellent leading skills that is working responsible and patiently.
Points positifs
cover the day cost for food and hotel
Points négatifs
nothing much
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Average company poor management
Inventory Auditor Intern (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC2 avril 2018
Poor management
typical day is same
count all products in store
cpunting continously
break after5 hours
ridiculous hours of work
no fun
carpool to distant locations
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unorganized company. Poor wages and insufficient training.
Inventory Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Halifax, NS20 mars 2018
This company offers Poor working conditions for a poor salary. Insufficient training and no set hours. No breaks. Managers are rude and unorganized. Never know when you are working or for how long.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Poor working conditions
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to learn working as a team.
Stock Associate (Ancien employé) –  Greater London20 mars 2018
Working at RGIS was totally about being a team player. I was youngest employee at my district when i joined. I learnt a lot from this company as it was my first job. Taught me a lot in my life.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A fun workplace
Inventory Employee (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC4 mars 2018
Its fun to work and the Managers are also very helpful. Specially Antony. The only con of the work is that if ou dont have a ride and take after store closing shifts it would be a hassle to get home as the shifts usually end at 2-3.00 am.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun, welcoming
Inventory Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Saskatoon, SK26 février 2018
Working at RGIS is somewhat laidback and everyone is really friendly. My hours were cut recently for reasons unknown to me so now i am looking for a new job. The month I have been here was really fun though and going on road trips is awesome. There was a good amount of drama going on with the staff which was a bit weird but it's not a big deal.
Points positifs
friendly staff
Points négatifs
not enough hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Scanning all the products
Inventory Auditor (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON19 février 2018
I actually enjoyed the job ,it's fun lots of counting...we travelled a lot, to different cities, provinces.i learned more to be organized,accurate and interpersonal skills level up. we work lots of stores mostly at the malls.the hardest part of this job is redo your work when there's a discrepancy and theres no benefit at all. And the worst part I had is, I felt I was discriminated when I was dismissed for a reason that everyone's problem while working with this job. its a major and basic problem to all workers, "batching":(
Points négatifs
Short & Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice job to work occasionally
Inventory Auditor (Ancien employé) –  Oshawa, ON5 février 2018
This was one of my first job when I recently moved to this city, I must say that its a nice environment to work at, you work at your on pace but you do get better and better with the time (faster). All employees are friendly.
Points positifs
travel, new places, fun
Points négatifs
shifts sometimes start very early.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive, safe and efficient workplace
Inventory Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Regina, SK19 décembre 2017
At RGIS I have learned to help coordinate coworkers and to complete the task at hand to the best of my ability. Safety is always their top priority and any workplace disputes are resolved promptly. The aspect that I enjoy most about working with RGIS is the ability to work as a team and to build strong relationships with my coworkers, employers and our customers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
exploring fun in boring
Inventory Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB28 octobre 2017
RGIS is a very professional inventory management company. I love the team leaders, they are great. Patient and helpful, very nice guys. Coworkers are great as well. And I love travel out of the town to do inventory.
Points négatifs
schedules are very uncertain.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
not very organized company
Inventory specialist (Ancien employé) –  Windsor, ON5 octobre 2017
At the time of my employment the company was making management changes and was very unorganized.
I travelled too often out of town with younger kids at the time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Flexible schedule and lots of traveling
Auditor, Team Leader (Part-time) (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB29 septembre 2017
The work schedule is flexible as you get a new one every two weeks. But you may be required to work from 6:00 am in the morning till noon or 9:00 pm in the evening till midnight.
Lots of traveling will be involved if you agreed to travel outside the city from which decent amount of over time pay can be gained.
Points positifs
flexible schedule
Points négatifs
unstable working time, lots of traveling
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
its a good job
Inventory Auditor (Ancien employé) –  North Bay, ON25 septembre 2017
the company is a good one to work for. You got to see a lot of different cities and got payed well. I got a full time job so i left the company. The staff that you worked with are very nice to work with
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast paced team orientated workplace
Inventory Auditor (Employé actuel) –  Surrey, BC5 septembre 2017
Flexable hours but alot of travel involved in working for this company. Plenty of hours,day or night,availiable for workers of proven speed and accuracy.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No work/life balance
Team Leader (Ancien employé) –  Langley, BC4 septembre 2017
What I loved about this job was that it was something different everyday but still the same thing. I loved the people that I worked with and my direct manager.

However I did not like the uncertainty of the job. You never knew what you were walking into, or how many staff members you would have, or if they would show up and work, or how long your shift was going to be because you stayed until it was done, regardless of how long that was. There are times that I have worked 23 days in a row without a day off, I had to work 23 hours in a row, and got 8 hours of sleep in only 4 days. The truly sad part is that we are just expected to do it, or made to feel guilty if we can not, and told that those who could not do it are weak or entitled.
Points positifs
massive amounts of overtime
Points négatifs
Long hours with little time to recover in between
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very repetitive work
Inventory Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON31 août 2017
Having to count items continuously was very straining on the body and very repetitious. Not a very ergonomically friendly job as sometime you have to go into uncomfortable positions to count items.
Points positifs
experience
Points négatifs
travelling
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
decent job but can spend months without work
Auditor (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB30 août 2017
As summary. Job Advancement is easy to do but the security tends towards busy and dead with no real notice between them. The people I was with where a joy to be around.
Points positifs
decent wage; speed and accuracy increases wage.
Points négatifs
long and random hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Commis inventaire magasins complets
préposé inventaire de magasins (Ancien employé) –  Rimouski, QC25 août 2017
J'ai peu travaillé chez RGIS en raison des demandes de magasins . J'ai aimé ce travail par contre. je suis capable de travailler seul. J'étais sur Appel malheureusement donc difficile prévoir activités.
Points positifs
Ambiance de travail
Points négatifs
sur Appel, occasionnel
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
i loved working here
Inventory Counter (Ancien employé) –  Nanaimo, BC24 août 2017
RGIS was one of the best positions i ever held, working there made you feel like you were family and the hours were always there. never had any hiccups working there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Easy Work with flexible working hours
Inventory Auditor (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON17 juillet 2017
RGIS is an inventory management company which has many external client for conducting their store inventory and dollar valuation & has a bunch of clients like Walmart, Shoppers Drug Mart, Sears, Old Navy and many clothing & retail stores. Their work is very simple which includes scanning of product barcodes, covering the store shelf by shelf, working with other team members & team leaders.The best thing to work with this company is that you can choose work according to your availability and is a good part time job for earning additional income. Typically shifts are 4-6 hours, carpools are available for employees, managers are very cooperative with team members and is a hassle free job.
Points positifs
Flexible Working Hours, Relaxed Job Environment
Points négatifs
Working Hours very short, Very few shifts available
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 1Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez RGIS Inventory Specialists. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,3
D'après 4 520 avis
5919
41,1 K
31,3 K
2573
1543

Notes par catégorie

3,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,0Direction
3,1Culture d'entreprise