Avis des employés pour Inventory Associate chez RGIS Inventory Specialists

Trouvé 29 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 4 525 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unresponsive management
Inventory Associate (Ancien employé) –  Oshawa, ON16 juillet 2019
I worked at RGIS and according to my experience, they have not good management. They didn’t give me my one paycheque and i sent them so many emails. Sometimes they respond my email and said they will send my paycheque but mostly they just ignore it but I didn’t get my that paycheque.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A good place for start in the job market
Part Time Retail Inventory Associate (Employé actuel) –  Burnaby, BC12 juillet 2019
It is a good place for work because you use your body and mind.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very good work culture, learning experience, basic salary
Inventory Associate (Employé actuel) –  London, ON6 juin 2019
Love the management, work culture, great job for students looking for part-time who have good availability. Pretty strict about on time pick-up. There is a healthy environment with all the co workers. The work basically is done by team work
Points positifs
Salary on time, fun job, get to travel south-west Ontario
Points négatifs
Early morning shifts if it is a problem else you generally get get free by 3-4pm
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Loved the travelling
Inventory Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Greater Sudbury, ON27 mai 2019
It was a rewarding experience and worked with good people. I loved travelling to places I've never been and got to meet different people. Shifts were long but I didn't mind them.
Points positifs
The people
Points négatifs
Pay wasn't great
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Time waste
Inventory Associate (Ancien employé) –  Burnaby, BC29 mars 2019
This job is a complete waste of time. Poor Management, no benefits, long and unpaid travel, some employees don't show up at work and you have to do their work resulting in long hour days. Messed up personal/job life balance. Low salary. You can't earn more than nine hundred bucks a month by working the hardest. Not worth it-just did this job out of no choice
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Able to be an expert in Inventor keeping
Inventory clerk (Ancien employé) –  London, ON20 mars 2019
Gave me the opportunity to be able to first work in Canada, experience how to interact with my fellow workmates and also how to work together. it showed that team work makes everything easy
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A easy auditing job for those who need extra cash and can work at nights.
Retail Inventory Associate (Ancien employé) –  Alberta5 décembre 2018
You can pick and choose your shifts but most of them are from 10 pm to 5 am, because the stores only want the audit team to do work after they are closed. The management is professional and reasonable, and workers are friendly. Wages are fair.
Points positifs
You get to travel to different cities of provinces
Points négatifs
The hours are not good if you don't work well at night/early morning.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good
Retail Inventory Associate (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB15 septembre 2018
not too hard job, work in the morning or late evening, the pay is minimum, count the inventory one by one , sometime the work time takes about 4-5 hours.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great experience
Retail Inventory Associate (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON8 septembre 2018
I worked in this company for a year, the environment is great, no routine, every day in new location. the hours sometimes are busy and more than full time sometimes is so so.
their management is friendly and their schedule is flexible so you can take days off and request more shifts.
this position is great for people who don't have any experience, students, English as second language speakers so they can practice.

the wages for the team members are above the minimum.
Points positifs
easy job
Points négatifs
hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice Place
Inventory Control Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Scarborough, ON19 mai 2018
It Is Nice Job To Start And Even Help To Learn Lot From The Job Moreover It Reflects Positively On You Profile And Creat A Nice Background For You And Helpfull.
Points positifs
Free Lunche
Points négatifs
Long Hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 5Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun work place
Retail Inventory Associate (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON, Oshawa,ON14 mai 2018
A typical day at work is 5 to 8 hours at work sometime you get in between time cause you have to travel to the other location to complete the other job you have to do.
Points positifs
there's always a meeting point if you don't drive
Points négatifs
standing on your feet for a long period of time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unorganized company. Poor wages and insufficient training.
Inventory Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Halifax, NS20 mars 2018
This company offers Poor working conditions for a poor salary. Insufficient training and no set hours. No breaks. Managers are rude and unorganized. Never know when you are working or for how long.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Poor working conditions
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun, welcoming
Inventory Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Saskatoon, SK26 février 2018
Working at RGIS is somewhat laidback and everyone is really friendly. My hours were cut recently for reasons unknown to me so now i am looking for a new job. The month I have been here was really fun though and going on road trips is awesome. There was a good amount of drama going on with the staff which was a bit weird but it's not a big deal.
Points positifs
friendly staff
Points négatifs
not enough hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive, safe and efficient workplace
Inventory Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Regina, SK19 décembre 2017
At RGIS I have learned to help coordinate coworkers and to complete the task at hand to the best of my ability. Safety is always their top priority and any workplace disputes are resolved promptly. The aspect that I enjoy most about working with RGIS is the ability to work as a team and to build strong relationships with my coworkers, employers and our customers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
exploring fun in boring
Inventory Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB28 octobre 2017
RGIS is a very professional inventory management company. I love the team leaders, they are great. Patient and helpful, very nice guys. Coworkers are great as well. And I love travel out of the town to do inventory.
Points négatifs
schedules are very uncertain.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace
Inventory Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON5 mars 2017
It was good experience with co- workers. Have got good knowledge of products display and management.It was fun to visit different mall.All kind of people I have mate so all good cultural experience ahead.Accuracy and precision. No physical stress and easyness.
Points positifs
Time flexibility
Points négatifs
Long distance
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good enough for a part time job
Inventory Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON14 février 2017
Every location is different as we need to do store inventory around Toronto area. It is a little bit challenging in terms of going and coming back home because it starts late and finished midnight to early morning.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent work environment but poor hours
Inventory Associate (Employé actuel) –  Surrey, BC18 janvier 2017
RGIS is a fantastic place to work, the leaders are very helpful and kind. The work itself is scanning products to create an inventory report and isn't all that technical.

However the downside is how varied their service area and hours are. I have scanned from Burnaby to Abbotsford and I hear of others travelling a further range. Also the hours are incredibly inconsistent. You may go a week with 2 days 5 hour shifts or you may go a week with 6 days of 12 hour shifts.
Points positifs
Great work enviroment
Points négatifs
Inconsistant hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Rgis
Inventory Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON22 septembre 2016
It is an excellent work for student and new comer.
You'll find and meet people and make friends.
The job is easy to do, and a bit fun.
The work itself makes you train yourself to be organized and accurate. It will make you compete for the speed, to be come one of the Top gun.
Points positifs
The pros would be you'll have the chance to see different places and scan items in expensive store.
Points négatifs
The cons would be they don't actually give a lot of hours in your day, like in day they'll give you 3 to 5 hours shift, especially if its not busy. Sometimes, you won't have jobs for a week or a month.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management likes to text and drive during out of town trips.
Inventory Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Saskatoon, SK8 août 2016
I worked here for a month, management isn't the greatest, each manager will text and drive while employees are in the vehicle. I had a few scares of being in the vehicle and having to tell management that I wanted to make it home alive. You have to be willing to travel during the night, when I worked with a similar company that would never happen, they paid for us to stay in hotels. Management knows they have people working with them but in some eyes we were working FOR THEM, not with, but for them so they were able to kick back their feet and slack. One is stuck in her ways and is completely rude, talks about you in front of you to the other employees. From a guys view he had asked me if all the girls hate me there too because the girls who work for the company hate one another and it is always catty. Terrible terrible working environment. If you want to work somewhere draining and a waste of your time, go right ahead.. you might love it, but I am warning some, it sucks to work there.
Points positifs
nothing.
Points négatifs
the whole place.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 1Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez RGIS Inventory Specialists. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,3
D'après 4 525 avis
5922
41,1 K
31,3 K
2575
1543

Notes par catégorie

3,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,0Direction
3,1Culture d'entreprise