Avis des employés pour RGIS Inventory Specialists - Calgary, AB

Trouvé 12 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 4 522 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poor management
Inventory Auditor (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB23 août 2019
Poor management, not friendly culture low salaries and often work at early morning or midnight, some colleagues are very lazy, they are good at make good relationships with managers, and collect easy works for themselves.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It is very relax work
Inventory Auditor (Ancien employé) –  Calgary Northeast, AB12 juillet 2019
Easy Job, no skill needed. People are very nice to work with. Travel to different location is a challenge for this job and always work late as we have to start once the stores are closed.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I was underage when i worked here
Stock Associate (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB29 juin 2019
This was my first job. I was underage and they regularly forced me to work past 12 which is illegal here. They have no regard for labour laws and have a high amount of favoritism.
Points négatifs
Long hours and constant labor violations.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good company
Auditor (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB15 mars 2017
The RGIS is a well organised inventory company. In fast pace environment, we need accurate in our task, be confident in what you doing. And familiar with the computer system, and the merchandise layout and catalogues. Double check the non-list stock merchandises and stock list. To compare the inventory report to the store storage list. So we need very detail in the various products labels.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice company, Nice people, but the work time is not stable.
Inventory Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB18 juillet 2016
This is a good company, it doesn't have any requirement to enter the company, and the pay isn't bad compare to some other company. The people works there are nice. The only thing I want to complain about is the working hour, sometime 12 hours in a day, sometime only 10 hours in a week.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Review of RGIS
Auditor of warehouse (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB27 décembre 2015
The management is good, the job is stable, the pay is so so, the co-workers are friendly, the hardest part of job is you need to drive everywhere of the city.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
24/7 works
District Manager (Alberta) (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, Alberta2 février 2015
Muti- tasks on different positions, i have learned excellent management skills in communication and interpersonal skill which my position is need to deal with tough customers, employees and also my boss.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
poor company to work for if your not related to the district manager who changes all too frequently
Team Leader (Employé actuel) –  calgary ab28 octobre 2014
ten new managers in eight years too much politics no continuity or office support rgis is a great place to work if your related to the current district manager..
Points négatifs
too many to name
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and flexible work enviornment. Lot of travel
Area Manager (Employé actuel) –  Calgary18 juillet 2014
Long travels, new places and new people to meet everyday.
Time management, learned to deal with people sharpened my communication skills and interpersonal skills.
We work together to achieve same goal and enjoy the process.
long hours at times and travel.
Not the same place everyday. You only have few hours to leave a long lasting impression.
Points positifs
Flexiblilty
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Its great what stores you get to inventory
Auditor (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB28 août 2012
RGIS is an awesome company to work for however it is a permanent part-time job which means you only work when needed.
The Co-workers and management always bring a smile to the workplace which can be anywhere. Your team leader asks you to log-in then they give you a machine which you get to use during your shift, you are responsible for making sure nothing goes wrong and if a mistake is made it's easier to use the same machine then trying to fix it manually.
The hardest part of the job is, If you don't like math, you wont like this job and the thing I like about this job I learned a few things that came in handy when I became a cashier and it surprised everyone that I could type a barcode manually without looking and still get the right product scanned in
Points positifs
great oppunities to travel
Points négatifs
not enough hours to survive on your own
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Counting
Auditor (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB30 juin 2012
scan merchandise
accurately count merchandise
fill out tickets for recheck
Points positifs
working in stores of all kinds
Points négatifs
varied locations
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour RGIS Inventory Specialists

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez RGIS Inventory Specialists. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,3
D'après 4 522 avis
5920
41,1 K
31,3 K
2574
1543

Notes par catégorie

3,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,0Direction
3,1Culture d'entreprise