Rexall - Avis

Trouvé 654 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 668 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Smaller store, dont feel rushed
Store Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Sherwood Park, AB18 septembre 2019
having to write a review kinda sucks but i guess this is free so its not really that bad. still not going to write a real review though. minimum wage job, probably better than Walmart and stuff like that
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and clean workplace, not too stressful
Cashier, Sales Associate, and Stock Associate (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON15 septembre 2019
Working at Rexall is fine. My location had a great, organized manager which made working there a breeze. A very clean workplace and my coworkers were cool, making days enjoyable. Thursday "tag nights" are by far the most fun part of the job, but maybe I just enjoy putting tags on things. As a student, they paid me better than a government job did.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly
Audit clerk (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON14 septembre 2019
I enjoyed working for this company because of the coworkers within my department.
There wasn't really any room for growth in the company because management didn't give employees much chances for it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent place to work .
Pharmacy Tech/Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON11 septembre 2019
I was the senior Pharmacy Technician in this Company. I trained other staff member how to use the system and where the different types of drugs are placed. Computerized patient information. Pharmacy Technician was not recommend to have a license until it was implemented mandatory. When it came to pass I was drop from my position to Pharmacy Assistant. I did not like my Title because I have my diploma in such field and years of experienced. My day at work was always hectic lots of workload. I like to have work to do and not to idle, I work with less supervision. Management excellent. The hardest part of my job is to deal with irritable customers. Their ways to deal with people in such situation is to make them feel good by talking to them softly and always smile. I never found my job harassing I love my job whether its hectic or not its a learning experience and with other team members from different background. I really enjoy my job. Gain a lot of incites especially learning about various medications.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
was a great place to work with first management
Pharmacy Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Chatham-Kent, ON4 septembre 2019
great co workers and customers, lunches with reps, good company to work for until you get brutal management in and thinks you talk to much when you are with patients on the phone, they have trusted you because you have worked with them for a long time
Points positifs
interacting with my customers
Points négatifs
bad management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Dont go to Rexall
Postal Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB4 septembre 2019
Managers are unfair and sit in the office all day. Higher ups dont care about the employees, will not get appropriate security for high theft and violence locations.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Well maintained
Work Experience (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON1 septembre 2019
I feel very lucky that i had done work over there as a volunteer. All the work is very well. I had great experience over there. All the staff members are disciplined and careful also. Every medicine is arranged in a apple pie order.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 4Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No work life balance
Retail Manager (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON31 août 2019
Work life balance is limited - work all types of hours no consistency- work holidays and sick coverage, etc. No coverage : you are the coverage
No overtime pay -salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A nice place to work
CASHIER (Employé actuel) –  Mayerthorpe, AB29 août 2019
The store is very friendly and helpful to customers as well as co workers.The day consists of helping customers and taking care of products on the shelves.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great environment for working
Pharmacy Assistant (Employé actuel) –  London, ON28 août 2019
Great environment for working and good staff good atmosphere good management and good salary availability for training and transfers different positions.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Busy, Long Hours but good to start with place
Long Term Care & IV Specialist Pharmacist (Employé actuel) –  London, ON28 août 2019
Good Management team always support you. If you prefer to work as a team player and keep your self busy and in learning mode, this place it for you. Long hours but few off days will able you to balance work-family life
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun to work at, low pay
Sales Associate/Cashier (Employé actuel) –  407 Laurier avenue west26 août 2019
Lucky to have worked at a location with excellent management and workplace culture. Very positive and supporting, though I recognize that this will be on a store to store basis. Pay is minimum wage, our hours were getting cut back.
Points positifs
Excellent employee discount
Points négatifs
Minimum wage
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poor
Front Store Manager (Ancien employé) –  Saskatchewan25 août 2019
No work/life balance at all.... unsurreal expectations with no labour hours to complete it.
If upper management treats you badly there is no recourse, human resources is ineffective .. they all stick together.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Manager was horrible. Tried to complain to HR, they did nothing about it.
Cashier/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON22 août 2019
I worked at the Brampton location. The manager was very unprofessional. He made very disturbing comments towards me. While I tried to complain to HR about him, my calls were ignored, I tried leaving VM. This occurred two years ago. Since then I have not stepped foot in that Rexall, and I do not, I repeat, do not recommend anyone to work there. No I did not get fired, I resigned.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good
Pharmacist Intern (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB21 août 2019
This was my first job and I'm glad it was. I learned a lot working here and I had wonderful coworkers that I worked with. I kept learning new things everyday.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 6Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Quiet steady work
Front store cashier/ Post Office Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON20 août 2019
Its really quiet especially when it is busy. Easy work load. Most of the staff were older people, friendly too. Only downside was that when i was hired, the manager never told me i was only temporary for the holidays.With that being said, if you're going to apply at Rexall (or any job for that matter) make sure to know which category you fall in lol. Good luck!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 4Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Weak confused management in bad work environment
Pharmacy Manager (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON17 août 2019
short staff influence high work pressure. I learned to quit ASA find bad work environment where abusing union protection, weak incompetent management, building high expectations that can't fulfill.
Points positifs
many locations, good salaries
Points négatifs
bad workplace culture, incompetent management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
people working there very nice and helpful..
Data Entry (Ancien employé) –  bloor street east toronto13 août 2019
busy place but all the staff are friendly and nice.
they teach me a lot of things during my internship,daily work in the pharmacy.
They treat me like im belong in the team.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible abusive culture
Store Manager (Ancien employé) –  Windsor, ON9 août 2019
In 25 years of retail I have never encountered so much stress, abuse, and disregard for employees as I saw at Rexall.
Regional managers yell, call names threaten the management
They want tons of overtime and when you try to take back the hours you get a hard time.
Points positifs
Good pay
Points négatifs
Everything else
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Team!
Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Whistler, BC6 août 2019
I love working at this store. All of my co-workers have became friends. The shifts are very flexible and your always meeting new people. Its awesome !!
Points positifs
The discount is amazing its the best perk of working there.
Points négatifs
Can be boring when is a slow day.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 5Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Rexall. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 668 avis
5161
4208
3166
257
176

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,1Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,1Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise