Revolution Staffing - Avis

Trouvé 18 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 19 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Better Together is this company's motto
Branch Manager (Employé actuel) –  Barrie, ON21 mai 2019
As the Barrie Branch Manager for Revolution I have enjoyed working with our clients and our associates on a daily basis. Win win! The culutre is Work hard, Tell the Truth and Finish Job and we do from the top down.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work , friendly co-workers and understanding management.
Payroll Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON9 mai 2019
I enjoyed my time working with Revolution Staffing. Free parking, and water/coffee/hot chocolate was good. I really enjoyed the understanding and friendly co-workers and management which helped produce a good workplace culture. Great place for people that follow the company motto: Work Hard, Tell the Truth, and Finish the Job.
Points positifs
Consistent Pay, Friendly Co-workers, Understanding Management
Points négatifs
Long Hours due to Inter-Business Communication necessary for Payroll
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun environment to work at
Dispatcher (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON8 mai 2019
A great company to work for! The people are amazing and they are there to help you with any questions or concerns. I am so lucky to be working for such an amazing company. They help people find jobs! How amazing is that! I love my job and am so grateful for it!
Points positifs
great environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Joyful place
Driver Manager (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, On1 mai 2019
Great company to work for. Combination of hard work and fun same time. Management has clear guidance for all of employees.
All co-workers care and help each other.
Drivers are treated with full respect and they are part of our team.
.
Points positifs
Company culture
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing! Got me the job I needed!
Receptionist (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, Ontario1 mai 2019
Can't speak higher of the staff and management of Revolution Staffing. When I lost my job in 2017 and had no where else to go I decided to try out staffing agencies. I walked into RevStaff and met with the team. They told me that they normally only deal with Truck Drivers but would try to find me something.
As a receptionist I didn't hold my breath but it turns out one of their customers was looking for a receptionist!
They sent me for an interview and I got the job!

It's been almost 2 years and I am so happy that I had to write a review.

Thanks for getting this lady back on her feet.
Points positifs
Great Staff. Great Management. Very Kind
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work environment
AZ Truck Driver (Employé actuel) –  Milton, ON8 novembre 2018
Revolution has been great to work with and my income has never been better.They're always ready to listen to what you're goals are and help you succeed.
Points positifs
Earning a great income and I've never been happier.
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
My First Job out of College
Payroll Administrator (Employé actuel) –  Barrie, ON24 juillet 2018
My experience here has been great and has allowed me to learn lots about the work place that college and university can never prepare you for.

The people here are friendly, and always willing to take time out of their busy schedule to talk to you. Everyone is willing to help each other out if something comes up, though you do have to schedule you da-off well in advance, just like any other company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company.
Driver Manager / Recruiter (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON5 octobre 2017
Revolution Staffing has taken my career from a Jr. Recruiter to a driver manager. Taking care of AZ and DZ truckers is a rewarding career, I have made friends for life and would recommend working here.

Be prepared for a fast paced environment, it sure makes the days fly by though!

Canadian owned company
Excellent Paid Benefits
Great Team!
Ownership promotes continued learning
Points positifs
Consistent Pay; No surprises; Transparent Ownership
Points négatifs
Getting let down by drivers who don't show up to work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
WTF! Work Hard; Tell the Truth; Finish the Job
Driver Manager (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON2 octobre 2017
Finding good jobs for good drivers. It's the whole job!
You come into the office, work hard to fill any and all open opportunities and then you get to leave with the satisfaction that you have helped someone put food on their table.

The office isn't perfect, but the support of management and ownership is there. That makes for an enjoyable work environment.

If you're an AZ or DZ driver working for RevStaff is a great choice. Weekly paycheque, Lots of opportunity to try new things.
Points positifs
Convenient Office Location; Weekly Pay; Great Employees
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
One of the worst
Driver (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON27 juin 2017
You are never put with a company on any semi type of normal schedule. Precarious work to say the least.

Constantly text at all hours of the day and night begging you to work some shift.

Very impersonal as every text message is worded in such a way as to appear to be directed to you specifically, but it isn'!. Phishing really! OR This could be AI, I'm not sure!

Then when they don't find you anything and you get tired of the constant barrage of texts, you can't get them to stop, without first asking politely and then getting angry at them.
Points positifs
None I can think of
Points négatifs
Endless frustration
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 7Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worst place to work for
Driver Manager (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON17 avril 2017
They treat their staff like a fast food chain. They over work you and they are never happy with what you accomplish. The office managers forever yell at the staff and spend more time laughing at you rather than train you.
Points positifs
company equipment
Points négatifs
extra long hours no extra pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 8Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
truck driver
DRIVER VAN / FLATE BED LOCAL / ONTARIO (Employé actuel) –  Greater Toronto Area, ON5 février 2016
con temp ser rates are to low in Cambridge or Mississauga or Hamilton company need say now to the truck companys I can get you driver $ 17 hr whith yrs yrs exp ? if leave out that way great if have driver 1 hr get job get pay under 18 hr hard make money I fine pay roll make to much mistake on pay say post get 18 hr get pay 16 hr try get fix weeks weeks then say mistake pay rate so work all week post get pay say 600 get pay 500 you lose out so the can kept ser supplying for transport company un fare to driver miss lie its tem ser so you have choice take or pass
Points positifs
tex you info place need go to work saome times put rate pay
Points négatifs
pay roll need fixing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 17Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Revoloution is a Agency driver base
Office Manager (Employé actuel) –  Vaughan8 août 2013
A placement agency for Driver looking to work within the transportation field
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 5Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Driver Agency
Dispatch Manager (Employé actuel) –  Vaughan, ON8 août 2013
Agency with over 2000 drivers on file, drivers placed through out GTA
Points négatifs
Long Hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 9Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
TERRIBLE PLACE TO WORK FOR
Part-Time Office Administrator (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan, ON5 juillet 2013
You have to go through an assessment - which is completely unecessary-
You do your job well - too well - and you are laid-off because of it.
Gives NO REASON for it.
Owner tries to push his religious opinions - but omg - does he swear - doesn't even follow his own opinions in the office - 2 faced
Also the other "managers" are 2 faced - kisses butt to get their way and it works. Person was afraid that the clients did not like her/him because they always asked to speak with the other dispatch in the office. This person also found fault in everything good you did again because they did not want to look bad. But if something bad happened it was never their fault always someone else.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
LOUSY PAY, INCONSIDERATE BOSS
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 24Non 9Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive.
Driver (Employé actuel) –  ontario4 février 2013
over all it is a nice experience to work with the co. this is a staffing co.
They give me a chance to work with different co from time to time.
Points positifs
cheques paid to the corporation is the benefitt.
Points négatifs
very slow now the days.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 9Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
work is truck driver
Truck Driver (Employé actuel) –  woodbridge, on24 septembre 2012
work for this place is flexble, and many places they have contracts.
Points positifs
free bbq
Points négatifs
wait for call
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 7Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Revolution Staffing

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Revolution Staffing. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 19 avis
510
42
32
21
14

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
3,8Culture d'entreprise