Resolve Recruit Inc
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et avis chaque semaine!

Resolve Recruit Inc - Avis

Intitulé du poste
Lieu
Voir les 10 avis
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very stressful , mismanaged , humiliating environment. Never seen such working environment in my career. If you are looking for freedom to plan your day at work, it doesn’t work here .
Points négatifs
All cons
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Resolve Recruit Inc
26 novembre 2020
While we cannot speak to your specific experience working with us. Thanks for taking the time to share this feedback with us. We're sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Resolve Recruit. We value all of our former and current employees feedback so we would be happy to learn more about how we can improve. We pride ourselves on being a team and environment that strives toward excellence and achievement. We continue to wish you the best of luck in your career.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
HI, i work through Resolve Recruit and i can say they have great hours and they care about their employees even through a PANDEMIC! i see a lot of horrible reviews here on indeed just wanted to clear that up!
Points positifs
friendly
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Resolve Recruit Inc
26 novembre 2020
Thank you very much for your feedback and rating. We very much appreciate the positive feedback.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not good place to work. Favoritism at workplace. They don't appreciate your work if you work for them. If you work hard for them no thank you for the work you do for them.
Points positifs
The hours is good not the people there.
Points négatifs
No free lunch
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Resolve Recruit Inc
26 novembre 2020
Hello - We are very sorry to hear that you did have have a positive experience with one of our client companies. We make every effort to align ourselves with the best employers. We appreciate all of our temporary staff and would be happy to assign you to a more suitable position or client in the future.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
They advertise for open positions on indeed only to sign you up so their database looks large. They don't have positions availbele 90% of time. Recruiters seem very uneducated, rude and lazy.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Resolve Recruit Inc
26 novembre 2020
Hello - we advertise for positions that are immediately available as well as positions we know are going to be starting in the near future, as in 1 to 2 weeks. We have a variety of different positions available from many different employers in a variety of industries - The available positions at any given time may or may not match your qualifications, skills, experience or education. It's our job as Recruitment specialist to place the most qualified candidates in available positions.
Notez une entreprise où vous avez travaillé récemment
Partagez votre expérience pour aider d'autres utilisateurs.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Who ever hired the recruiting team needs to be fired the whole team needs to be...how you hiring people and your so concerned about which area they live in when they’re willing to drive?????? People who want to work will show up simple !!!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Resolve Recruit Inc
26 novembre 2020
Hello - as part of our recruitment process, we often ask the nearest major intersection of the candidate's location. This allows us to determine whether the position may be accessible to the candidate by public transportation or via personal vehicle based on the offered shift timing or other particulars. While we cannot determine if a location is too far for a candidate, it allows us to have a conversation with the candidate regarding the distance and possible challenges of getting to a specific assignment or job. Our apologies, if you did not have a positive experience when discussing a specific opportunity with one of our recruiters at that time, but we would be happy to try to assist you with finding an employment opportunity in the future, should you need any help.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
They constantly post on indeed about having new openings and then you take time to register only to be put on a 'hotlist' and have to 'wait for confirmation'. If you value your time don't bother with resolve recruit.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Resolve Recruit Inc
26 novembre 2020
Our apologies that you feel that you had unsatisfactory experience in dealing with our team. At the time of your resume submission, the positions we had available or that we were actively recruiting for may not been a good fit for your skills or experience. We would be happy to help you in your job search, if you like please submit a soft-copy version of your resume to jobs@resolverecruit.com.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
What a waste of time I have never wasted so much time in my life resolve recruit just wastes time for a living stop posting jobs you guys are useless
Points négatifs
Waste of time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Resolve Recruit Inc
26 novembre 2020
Our apologies that you feel that you had unsatisfactory experience in dealing with our team. At the time of your resume submission/ application, the positions we had available or that we were actively recruiting for may not been a good fit for your skills or experience. We would be happy to help you in your job search, if you like please submit a soft-copy version of your resume to jobs@resolverecruit.com.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Interviews should be conversations. Your potential employees are not on trial – don’t interrogate them! Rude and unprofessional staff, verbally abusive towards job candidates. Lack of consideration, common courtesy, and professionalism. Trust your gut on this one.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Resolve Recruit Inc
26 novembre 2020
We have been in business over 20 years and we have placed 1000's of candidates in jobs across the country. We truly pride ourselves on our professionalism and treating all customers, candidates and staff with respect. While we cannot speak to your specific time/experience working with us, we appreciate you taking the time to share feedback with us as it allows us to critically review and improve. We continue to wish you the best.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A typical day of work consists of having to listen to the owner call staff into her office to berate them. No one is immune, she makes no sense, is a micro-manager to the extent that you have to report on every single activity you are doing throughout the day. The interview is a SHAM. Don't be fooled. This company used to operate under another name, and it was the same awfulness then as it is today. What I learned from this company was that just because you own a company, it doesn't make you good at your job. Motivate your employees, not hammer them down every second of the day. So her son, daughter, husband and brother work for her as well and HUGE shocker they aren't treated the same way There is no enjoyable part of the day. The location has since moved and not sure what the new one is like, but beware that everyone is loud and she WILL make you feel horrible in front of everyone else. Please take this advice from someone who left with their confidence and dignity in tact, some aren't as lucky. Best of luck to anyone who decides to work here. You will be the next one writing a negative review.
Points positifs
Nothing at all
Points négatifs
When the owner makes a mistake, she will not admit to it, wear protective gear, as you will surely been thrown under the bus at some point
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Resolve Recruit Inc
26 novembre 2020
While we cannot personally speak to your specific experience. Resolve Recruit has proudly been in business for the last 21 years. We are a hard working team of recruitment professionals and we try to foster a working environment for that strives for excellence. We wish you all the best in your future endeavors.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I had a good time working there i just did not receive enough hours per week. They where always laying people off when work was slow.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Resolve Recruit Inc
26 novembre 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We make every effort to try to place candidates in positions at employers that match their scheduling and hours requirements. Unfortunately, some of our positions are temporary and lay-offs are possible. If you contact our office, we would be happy to try to re-assign you to any available opportunity that matches your skills, experience, and education.