Reliable Transportation - Avis

Voir les 11 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The management staff runs poorly
Bus Monitor (Ancien employé) –  2310 Chesapeake ave2 janvier 2020
The management sucks
Their not capable of being in management
They’re unorganized
Not professional
The staff is ghetto and very unprofessional
They’re lazy, nasty and very unprofessional to be women
Some of the bus drivers and management are sleeping with each other
They fight amongst each ither
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
We worked long days and did nothing but load our trucks.
Dispatch / Sales (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, WA4 septembre 2019
The job can be stressful & hectic but we worked until the job was done. Keeping drivers loaded and rolling with good paying freight was our number one priority.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible place to work
School Bus Driver (Employé actuel) –  Baltimore, MD15 avril 2019
I wouldn't drive for this company if it was the last bus company left. The owner is very disrespectful and the management team, incompetent.. the buses are very unsafe
Points positifs
Great pay
Points négatifs
Stressful unsafe environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good if you need flexibility but not not to be long term
School Bus Aide (Ancien employé) –  Baltimore, MD23 janvier 2019
Owner is truly a diabolical person mean and unfair and lacks compassion also seen her cheat ppl out their hrs worked and was asked to do things most employers wouldn't ask a employee
Points positifs
Hours are easy to work around
Points négatifs
Management shows favoritism
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible ceo
Broker (Ancien employé) –  Bend, OR11 octobre 2018
CEO will steal your customers for his own income. Doesn't want any competition and won't help build your clientele. Expects you to find customers out of thin air then won't support you in establishing timely accounts
Points négatifs
Backstabbing ceo
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a good place to work.
Driver (Ancien employé) –  Lakeside, TX25 juillet 2018
I do not give this company or employer a good review. To start of with, I did enjoy working with this company. However, the jobs started to get longer and more in depth, but they started having issues with getting my pay to me. Checks started getting returned and I had issues getting my money.
Points négatifs
Checks returned
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Disorganized & Inconsiderate
Bus Aide (Ancien employé) –  Dundalk, MD23 juillet 2018
The owner has her family working for her and her daughters are very disrespectful to callers. Their are no benefits and she treats her drivers better than her aids. She does not make herself known to you. If their is an issue with the BCPS she will not defend you or your job. In the summer time when their is no work she is very strict about giving you your unemployment. There is no garauntee you will make 40hrs.
Points positifs
N/a
Points négatifs
It takes up all your day
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Terminal Manager (Ancien employé) –  Columbus, OH1 juin 2018
Managed office in Columbus, Ohio recruiting drivers and doing Sales.
Meeting customers to see how we could improve our performance and obtain additional lanes.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Transportation
Customer Service-Bus Operator (Ancien employé) –  Baltimore, MD19 avril 2018
Fast paced, lack of respect from clients, coworkers and some staff. Untimely meetings and route coverage, wages sometimes didn't reflect the time put in on the road or in the office. The most enjoyable part of the day was interacting with the children that was well mannered and the parents that appreciated your services.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 1Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The owner of the company steals money from employees
Fleet Manager (Ancien employé) –  Dundalk, MD3 avril 2018
The owner of the company treats people like they are expendable, steals money from the, curses at them, and overall runs the business in a high stress manner.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 1Signaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Reliable Transportation ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

2,3
D'après 11 avis
51
40
34
22
14

Notes par catégorie

2,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,5Salaire / avantages sociaux
1,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
1,6Direction
1,7Culture d'entreprise