Avis des employés pour Sales Associate chez Reitmans (Canada) Ltd

Trouvé 92 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 453 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Review for Reitmans
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB30 août 2013
Reitmans was a great company to work for. I learnt skills needed in retail which was a first for me. Co-workers and management were great, very helpful and all worked together as part of a team.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I learned a lot of people skills.
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON19 juin 2013
I open the store with another co-worker and closed at the end of the day we worked as a team.

We had a quota to meet and when we achieved our qouta we gave our sales to an employee that may not have met a quota as of yet
I learned that if I was honest with the customer and gave all the information on regular price clothing and the sale price I made a very happy customer Very rewarding. The customers appreciated the clothing advise and the ongoing sales
Management very professional and responsible for all discrepancies that may occur in the store.

The hardest part of the job was leaving at the end of the day one had so much fun it was time to leave to go home.

I like getting dress up and being the first to buy the items so the customers would always ask where did you get that?
Points positifs
Hour for lunch
Points négatifs
Saturdays was a zoo
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Burnaby, BC14 juin 2013
This a fun, fast paced work environment. I thoroughly enjoy the women I work with, and helping customers find fashionable ensembles.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A good place to work
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Windsor, ON19 avril 2013
Great customers tell customers about promos and offer advice work cash and change rooms do inventory and visuals. The hardest part of the job would be keeping up with the pace. the most enjoyable part is getting first view on the most updated fashions.
Points positifs
discounts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fantastic Company
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB28 mars 2013
I have worked so many places and am so glad I had the pleasure to work at Reitmans.
The managment is fantastic. I know it was not just my store because I helped at other stores on off days. They were kind and caring but yet remained in control. I have epilepsy and it's really hard to find managment and co-workers that understand and they did. It was like a little family.
No matter how busy it got there was always help. The hardest part of my job was telling my little Reitmans family that I was moving.
Points positifs
friendly co-workers and management, staff discount
Points négatifs
short hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Sales Associate--Meet daily target, provide customer service, cashier, merchandising/stocking
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  St Catharines6 décembre 2012
Currently, I am working at Reitmans, Canada’s largest female specialty retailer, as a sales associate. My goal is to meet daily sales target and to use my human resource knowledge to help understand what customers want and need.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Positive Plus-Sized Fashions to Help Love Your Body
Sales Associate - Addition-Elle & Penningtons (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON and Red Deer, AB19 novembre 2012
With excellent coaching toward self and sales improvement as well as a positive, fast-paced work environment, this has been my favourite retail position over many occasions. (I often took summer jobs while in College and seasonal periods.) Helping women find the wardrobe that expresses themselves is definitely the most rewarding part of this role.
Points positifs
excellent discount on clothing
Points négatifs
not a living wage
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fun work enviroment
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Ancaster, ON12 octobre 2012
Productive and fun place to work. Most enjoyable aspect was the inter action with the customers
Points positifs
discount
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great work environment, fun atmosphere
SALES ASSOCIATE (Ancien employé) –  Langley, BC7 août 2012
A typical day at work consited of me basically being a girlfriend to our customers and enhancing their shopping experience by making valuable suggestions to their purchase considerations and showing the customer how to complete their wardrobe with Reitmans products. I had fabulous co-workers who made my work day enjoyable. The hardest part of the job was ensuring that we hit our daily sales targets. The most enjoyable part of the job was interacting with the customers and creating repeat business through key relationships with our clientele.
Points positifs
50% clothing discount
Points négatifs
young inexperienced staff members
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Part time
Sales associate (Ancien employé) –  Grande Prairie, AB18 juillet 2012
I was helping them out during a time when i was setting up my business in a new location.
Points positifs
enjoyed working in the fashion and sales. working with the public.
Points négatifs
temporary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyable work setting
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  London, ON12 avril 2012
Working at Smart Set was a lot of fun. I met a lot of great people, had fun with fashion, and learned tones about the industry. I loved working for Reitmans
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Reitmans (Canada) Ltd. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 453 avis
5122
4155
3116
238
122

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise