Avis des employés pour Reitmans (Canada) Ltd - Toronto, ON

Trouvé 25 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 447 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun enviornment
FASHION ASSOCIATE (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON23 janvier 2019
Good work environment. Team oriented. Are able to be flexible with availability. Good benefits and great employee discount in stores.working environment is very relaxed.
coworkers are nice and friendly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Organized, Fun place to work
Sales Associate/ Cashier/ Visual Merchandising (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON12 mars 2018
-Very organized workplace
-Always busy, time goes by fast
-Usually part time hours
-Clothe are nice
-Management was really nice
-Would work there again
Points positifs
Very Organized
Points négatifs
Pressure of making sales goals
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Company promotes growth, but hours are long and inconsistent
Sales Floor Team Leader (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON16 février 2018
One of the best companies I've worked for. I have moved up multiple times in the company, and they give their staff lots of opportunities for growth. They also have bonus programs in place for part-time employees, as well as compensation programs for part-time employees to encourage loyalty and longevity. However, as with any retail position, the hours are long and inconsistent.
Points positifs
Employee discount, job advancement
Points négatifs
Inconsistent hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
boring
Retail Sales Person (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON5 janvier 2018
first job wasn't the best experience pay was horrible no benefits job wasnts fun or enjoyable just a job to go to to make some extra cash if you are a student
Points positifs
work
Points négatifs
pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Care more about staff
TEAM LEADER (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON3 décembre 2017
This company is a strong one and has great insight, but does not know how to treat it's staff. Moving up is difficult and there is little-no incentives for high sales.
Points positifs
Flexible hours
Points négatifs
Lack of bond with higher management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excelente ambiente de trabajocon posibilidad de promoción
Team Leader (Ancien employé) –  Toronto29 novembre 2017
Muy buen ambiente de trabajo y muy dinámico. Excelente nivel de dirección (manager) Oportunidad de promoción y crecimiento profesional.
Points positifs
Seguro medico, 50% descuento en ropa
Points négatifs
Largas horas de trabajo en visual merchandising.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great team of co workers
Sales Associate/Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON20 novembre 2017
- althought it was repitive the managment was amazing and very understadning as well as flexible. the other co workers were very nice as well. the only reason i did not go back was because it was a little boring at times as there was little interaction with customers as they were able to help themselves
Points positifs
Great managers
Points négatifs
repetitive
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun working environment
Assistant Manager (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON10 novembre 2017
My staff made my job enjoyable. I had a really great team at my location, everyone was comfortable working together and enjoyed working together. As a team we worked very hard at driving sales and providing exemplary customer service. My team and I established an amazing rapport with our customers. Which always had them coming back. It was sad to see our location close down.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good discount
Store Manager (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON24 août 2017
The company had a great discount for employees, there were lots of opportunities for management to receive training etc. Staff were fantastic. Company extremely corporate- upper management looks at you as though you are just a number.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Just a retail job
SALES ASSOCIATE & KEY HOLDER, TORONTO (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON13 juin 2017
I had no intentions to make this a career. For the most part it was good as I travelled twice a week to a different store to help cover mgmt. Same role just different store and opening and closing responsibility.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great work place fun and fast paced
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON5 juin 2017
learned self motivation, great team of people to work with at a sales level. enjoyed working with customers the most. very diverse team, kind and become like family. hardest part of the job would be having a customer be dissatisfied with our service. Management team are understanding and work to help you achieve reasonable goals within the company and also outside.
Points positifs
great discount
Points négatifs
working holidays if its in a mall
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun work place environment
Key Holder (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON28 mai 2017
everything goes smoothly and everyone works as a team, the environment is light and fun. customers are also very friendly and easy to maintain relationships with.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A good experience
Fashion Associate (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON25 mai 2017
The atmosphere at work is great. We are sales driven and work hard to achieve our goals while having fun and interacting with our customers! Definetly a great retail experience!
Points positifs
Paid breaks
Points négatifs
Short shifts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Management team
Senior Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON24 mars 2017
Good management team

good hours

culture is always recognize

helping customer making decisions always make me happy

I can't recall ever having a hard time at this job all employees get along

The hardest part of this job is when a customer doesn't complete her sale because there is no item to fit her in the store that she like

Making a big sale for the day is one of the most enjoyable time for me
Points positifs
manager is great
Points négatifs
short hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great discount
Store Manager (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON19 décembre 2016
overall not the best experience. The company has a 1800 hotline that allows you to complain about anyone for anything and instead of HR investigate they just believe what ever is said
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace
Customer Service/Sales Support (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON8 juin 2016
It's a good company to work for. You benefit from ALL the sister stores. I will recommend this job to anyone. Its a fun place to work.
Points positifs
50% off items that are not on sell. and ALL the sister stores as well.
Points négatifs
part-time hours conflict with full time hours.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awful Company
Keyholder (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON13 avril 2016
Abusive management (who was finally let go after the majority of employees at our location had already quit). No value for employees, you're treated like a body to fill a space. No concern for financial stability of employees after switching to a new "smart" automated scheduling system that spits out 3 hour shifts.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
No stability in hours, abusive management, minimal pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing Job
Stock Associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON7 mars 2016
Amazing helpful outgoing co workers
Amazing experience as a stock associate, cashier, and a sales associate!
Working in this company gave me a whole load of experience, and it was a good experience. Company taught me to become successful, you need to be dedicated responsible and a hard worker!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
gossips and bullies
sales associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON21 janvier 2016
Terrible place to work, they treat their employees according to favoritism. Very low wages for a heavy work load which is monitored with unreasonable time lines. Due to the stress imparted by management I suffered several physical injuries, left work everyday with severe headaches. Very little support from highly critical management who gossip openly in front of other employees about workers private lives and personal problems. Wages never increase but work load does. District managers made me walk in my bare feet around dangerous props so as to not scuff displays, ladders are always used without supervision and health and safety standards are never upheld. Do not work here
Points négatifs
low wages, emotional bullies, slave drivers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 15NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company to work for
Assistant Manager (Employé actuel) –  toronto, on28 avril 2015
Open close weekday and nights and weekends visual merchandising administrative duties hiring training shipping receiving
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 7Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Reitmans (Canada) Ltd. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 447 avis
5121
4154
3114
238
120

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise