Avis des employés pour Reitmans (Canada) Ltd - Calgary, AB

Trouvé 20 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 447 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Loved working with these ladies
ASSISTANT MANAGER (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB13 janvier 2019
Probably the greatest group of ladies I have ever worked with. Always high energy and never a dull moment.

Management always tried to ensure a positive environment and made weekly outings a priority for team building.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
One of the Worst Places I have EVER worked
Manager (Ancien employé) –  Calgary4 novembre 2018
I was employed by the Addition Elle store in Calgary. I found the store was terribly understaffed and morale was in the toilet. The customers were great and i felt bad that they had to endure such poor service due to lack of hours. There was a revolving door of managers who could not take the bullying of the DSM. Apparently i hear the store is closing down. Not at all surprising to me. Retail stores must be great at all levels to survive the retail landscape of today.
Points positifs
Close to Home
Points négatifs
Terrible working conditions
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work
Assistant Store Manager (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB15 octobre 2018
Fun place to work at and the Management will support you with a good Training, pay a less salary for the amount of work you get done there, other than that nothing to complain about the job
Points positifs
good Environment to work
Points négatifs
Less Salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
better management
Team lead (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB14 septembre 2018
Had to ask for a transfer because the manager was discussing my medical condition i expressed to her as a reason of missing work with another coworker
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great company
Store Manager (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB6 janvier 2018
This company has treated me fairly throughout my employment. They have given me pay rises,bonuses and vacation pay throughout my time. The discount and incentives keep my there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Key Holder/Part time (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB30 août 2017
Great place to work

I will life long friendship with other employee.
it was fun to come into work

I looked forward to still catching up with former co workers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awful assistant manager
Key Holder (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB26 août 2017
My assistant manager at Beacon Hill Store just degraded me
In frount of other employees and customers so so unprofessional
Other employees where lovely and Manager .
Points positifs
Employees
Points négatifs
Assistant manager
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Visits
Sales Clerk and Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB17 mai 2017
Straightening up after night before. Sizing racks, customer Service ,cleaning dressing rooms ,cash, vacuum ,customer service ,banking,cleaning mirrors ,Windows
Points positifs
Discount
Points négatifs
Visits from head office
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB23 mars 2017
• Responsible for opening and closing store
• Provided specialized service for clientele
• Handled daily cash transactions
• Helped train new staff
• Handled large stock orders
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I love Ladies wear!
Unemployed (Ancien employé) –  Brandon or Calgary south15 mars 2017
I still find Ladies wear accessible and easy at Reitmans and am sure any mall staff have to work and work hard as I did years ago. Managers may be tough but are you doing your part? I still miss a retail position and would love to be in a small mall again helping out for a while. :)
Points positifs
great choice sizes that fit would be close to family, would want good caring co-workers
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun environment to work in being in a mall.
Sales Associate/Team Lead (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB7 novembre 2016
Open up and do the cash registers. Tidy the store and check that the merchandise was neat and tidy. Serve customers in a polite and efficient manner. Work on the till, unpack new stock and put out on display, dress the models, steam clothes, sort racks into sizes, clean change rooms. Close at the end of the day and count cash and balance the tills. Lock up.
The management changed from time to time. Some managers were really good and others could have been better. Upper management were remote and we didn't have great access to them.
My co-workers were generally great. We all had a common focus and got on with our day and worked well together.
The hardest part was re-stocking the racks after many customers had been trying on clothes.
The most enjoyable was merchandising and serving customers.
Points positifs
Working in a mall
Points négatifs
Working Saturdays and evenings
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great management team; great working team
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB26 avril 2016
Manager and assistant manager were very helpful and supportive in what was my first experience working in a retail environment. I learned the technicalities of working retail (sales transactions, returns, exchanges, stocking, receiving) and extended my existing customer services skills into the retail environment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and Productive
Assistant Manager and Team Lead (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB16 mars 2016
Was a fun place to work with the staff. Management was absent most of the time due to personal issues or vacation time which left assistant manager and team lead to deal with the daily managerial tasks with no training provided for specific roles.
Points positifs
Staff and Clients
Points négatifs
Management absent
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A lot of fun
is Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB1 septembre 2014
Nice co workers, learned a ton within a couple days, coworkers are wonderful and enjoyed the whole atmosphere of the job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and enjoyable working atmosphere.
Reitman's Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB18 juillet 2014
I have only enjoyed working at Reitman`s. The customers are incredibly friendly and they are trusting of my opinion. My typical day primarily includes servicing our customers in making their fashion purchases. I also have learnt how to manage their cash register with ease. My customers walk away from the experience happy and that makes me feel wonderful. Reitman's sells incredible fashions for incredible prices.
Points positifs
Fantastic customers, incredible staff, paid breaks, and amazing products!
Points négatifs
The pay.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great People to work with, Great Customers to serve.
Fashion Associate (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB14 février 2014
I enjoyed working at Reitmans very much, I couldn't get enough hours to continue working there. I worked 11 hrs a week some weeks, but I know with retail there are spurts of busy times and not so busy times, which effects our hours.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Love the discount
Store Manager (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB16 octobre 2013
A great place to meet new people and make friends. Great discount.
Points positifs
Discount
Points négatifs
Low pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I thrive on challenging position
Assistant manger (Employé actuel) –  Calgary23 janvier 2013
For me the most enjoyable part of the job is working with my co-workers. I enjoy greeting customers and helping them find that perfect piece. I very much love doing the visuals and displaying our product beautifully for customers to see. I also enjoy tracking the daily, weekly and monthly revenue to targets.
Points positifs
discount on the product
Points négatifs
can't think of any
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive environment with a number of different clients
ASSISTANT MANAGER (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB3 octobre 2012
Assisting manager with daily operations of running a retail store. Very long hours.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Reitmans (Canada) Ltd

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Reitmans (Canada) Ltd. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 447 avis
5121
4154
3114
238
120

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise