Regional Recycling - Avis

Trouvé 13 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 14 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Sorter greeter
Sorter & Greeter (Ancien employé) –  Whistler, BC6 décembre 2019
No change room it was the lunch room. I was let go for no reason and my purse was inspected and escorted off property when I did nothing wrong...?..?..?...................???........
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast environmet
Electronics Sorter (Employé actuel) –  Evans 96010 novembre 2019
A typical day at regional recycling is sorting the various items that arrive, I learned how to drive a forklift which is a very useful skill and I´m grateful for that , the management changes depending on the day but they are always helpful, you need to work with others and they are polite, the hardest part of the job is that is quite physical so you need good stamina, talking to the clients and helping them is always motivating.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Interesting place to work - good people
Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Nanaimo, BC27 octobre 2019
Very nice people working at Regional Recycle. Worked as cashier, ensure the recycle is put in the proper mega bags. Put the refundable items in proper bag. Finish day by helping to clean up.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good company to work for
Customer Service Associate (Employé actuel) –  Burnaby, BC16 septembre 2019
It’s a good company with good management for the most part
Very friendly
Kind
The pay is decent
Could be better but they are very good home based company to start out for
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
You get to meet a lot of interesting people whether it’s staff or customers never really a boring day
Baylor (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC1 avril 2019
I liked working there because of the people staff and customers definitely a unique place to work. In the winter pack A lot of warm clothes it’s like working in an icebox and in the summer it’s like working in oven it’s brutal but after a while you slowly get used to it.
Points positifs
Nice staff
Points négatifs
The manager would steal from the company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nothing to say
Processor (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC19 février 2019
Nothing to say. The management is not the best out there. I learned how to do cash and customer service. The hardest part of the job was when there is a line of people out the door and we are understaffed and management is yelling at you to get it done, while they are just watching and not even helping just barking orders.
Points positifs
Good first job.
Points négatifs
Management sucks
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast paced environment, great team mates and good management.
YARDSMAN/GREETER (Employé actuel) –  Abbotsford, BC5 août 2018
Regional is probably the best job I have had. The wage is not great but the company is fantastic. I enjoy going to work every day and never watch the clock for closing time. However, as I said the wage is not great and I have to look out for me. I work too hard and am too mature and reliable to be making a little as they are paying me.
Points positifs
Close to home.
Points négatifs
Unsatisfactory wage.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Plant Job
Tape Operator and Industrial Shredder Operator (Ancien employé) –  Niagara Falls, ON18 juillet 2018
Job I had here was great. Great staff and management was like a second family made coming to work enjoyable. I would probably still be working here if everyone wasn't layed off when the plant was sold.
Points positifs
Great Managment
Points négatifs
Heat
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Balanced Work Experience
Product Sorter (Employé actuel) –  Burnaby, BC20 mars 2018
The people are very enthusiastic and fun, but also hard working. Communication is what makes Regional Recycling a great place to work. There are aspects of heaving lifting and verbal interactions with customers. Various jobs to be completed and an opportunity to try each one.
Points positifs
Cooling refreshments when it's blazing hot out
Points négatifs
Work every day, in every condition
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
senior metal buying
Senior Metal Buyer (Ancien employé) –  Abbotsford, BC15 octobre 2017
buying non ferrous metals can be extremely rewarding depending on how you operate. Learning how plumbing, electricity, and mechanics work is very fascinating, also who doesnt like to barter.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing Job
Depot Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Abbotsford, BC8 juin 2017
It's a fast paced job and you are always on the go, the people are amazing to work with and the employers are great. The pay is fair and benefits are amazing.
Points positifs
I loved it
Points négatifs
It can be cold in the winter
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
One Stop Recycling Shop
Operations Compliance Manager (Employé actuel) –  Abbotsford, BC to Whistler, BC29 novembre 2016
Regional Recycling is your one-stop recycling shop for all your recycling needs. Regional Recycling is the leader in community recycling shops.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Regional Recycling

Vous pourriez essayer :

Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Regional Recycling ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,0
D'après 14 avis
55
46
32
20
11

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,7Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise