REGAL SECURITY INC. - Avis

Trouvé 44 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 51 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Concierge
Concierge (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON29 janvier 2020
Easy job , but pay is less.They are understanding, very professional. They train good and help you out in anyway possible. Overall a good experience for me
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
More could be done.
Concierge/Security (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON17 janvier 2020
-A lot of sitting at the desk
-First Aid, CPR and Fire safety
- Management is hard to access in time of immediate intervention.
- Both team and individual work
- Client rudeness
- Interaction with other clients and the feeling of providing customer satisfaction
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent company
Concierge at Condominium (Ancien employé) –  North York, ON21 décembre 2019
I am very happy to work for Regal security they over all good people, nice, lovely , helpful , care and safe, understanding and I help them fill in some shift , they very thankful
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible experience
Security Guard/Screener (Ancien employé) –  Richmond Hill, ON13 décembre 2019
- Horrible wages/salary for the amount of work done (minimum wage)
- little to no chance of advancement (management was unprofessional and rude to me during my time at Regal)
- Management issues from day 1: unprofessional conduct, causing undue stress for guards, lack of equipment/funding for materials/equipment necessary to perform job duties (such as basic CCTV, walkie talkies, key ring, etc.)
- Client was not good as well (tenants upset all the time and complaining to security asking questions that have nothing to do with security at all)
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best security company ever
Fire access control officer (Ancien employé) –  Battleford road Erin mill11 décembre 2019
Overall satisfaction with the job and the management team, they respect each other and treat everyone equally. I recommend this security company strongly to anyone looking for a security job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company
CONCIERGE SECURITY GUARD (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON27 novembre 2019
They are always willing to help their employees
They are always ontop of everything. Scheduling work areas that suits the employee's needs.
I will definitely recommend this company to everyone.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company who work to help thier employees
Security Guard (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON17 août 2019
A great company who care about their employees. Great HQ with even a more professional staff and work environment. Great company for individuals who want to become young professionals who seek to develop skills for thier career post graduation
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Feel proud to work with this security company
Security Site Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON2 août 2019
I have been working with Regal security for past 7 years, Regal is continuously growing,reason is owners and management giving value and importance to both clients and employees .
I wish success for both Regal and employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very very very bad
Security Guard (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON11 juin 2019
stay away from this company they treat people like nothing .i never see in my life company like that all staff they are bad..they have a union but just you pay for the union for nothing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great company
Senior Front desk concierge (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON30 mai 2019
great place to work, excellent pay, and great staff. scheduling managers took the time to understand your need. only thing I would change is the 12 hours over night guards. overall really really good company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to Get Started
Security Professional (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON2 mai 2019
First Place I ever did Security they do in-depth training and set you up for success. Management is really good as well they will cater to you however you may need it
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
bad
Security Guard (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON11 avril 2019
like very bad, like ive never seen a more poorly conducted company in all my years on this planet. terrible, unorganized, and just a very bad gig dont take this job theres better security jobs.
Points positifs
nothing
Points négatifs
everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to start off
Concierge/Security Guard (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON2 février 2019
Enjoyed working here, just never got a permanent site so I had to leave. They pay minimum wage unless you work at some of their special sites and most of their site are in Toronto. One con is scheduling will always try to force you to still come in even when you're sick but at the end of the day you just have to know how to handle them and put your foot down then eventually they'll get it and leave you to enjoy your sick day.
Points positifs
You basically make your shifts if you are a floater
Points négatifs
No permanent site, scheduling is too persistent sometimes
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I've worked for better.
Night shift Senior Concierge (Ancien employé) –  The Heathview tweedsmuir17 janvier 2019
I don't know if there is worse but my experience with Regal was not satisfactory. In security if a guard is absent without notification you must stay for their shift as well. This happened often and my calls wouldn't be answered by the company whenever this happened. I've done many 16 hour shifts with absolutely no resolution.
Points positifs
Some sites have great residents.
Points négatifs
Everything else.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
do not work for this company
Site Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  downtown toronto3 décembre 2018
no one respects your personal time at scheduling they ask if you can stay longer and do not take "no" as an answer, i told them that i cannot stay longer one day yet they forced me to and did not even call me to notify me that i am to stay an hour and a half after i originally ended my shift , they hire not the brightest people who you cannot be trained, all guards are always late i have never seen a less professional workplace. got promoted to supervisor yet my pay remained the same, they call us superheros yet cannot get their act together, embarrassing to say the least. scheduling will yell and argue with you on the phone unit you take the shift it is ridiculous how little respect they have for others.
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 16NonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was an decent place to work at
Front Desk Concierge (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON29 novembre 2018
I really liked the site I worked at, co-workers, management and resident were really nice. The most difficult thing about the job was working with other guards that weren't punctual and didn't show up for their shifts.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 4Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun for Beginners
Front Desk Staff (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON30 octobre 2018
Good work life balance, Good Management and have good sites. Regal is a booming company and it is showing their efforts. They concern for employees. Think for them.
Points positifs
Good for Beginners
Points négatifs
Pay is low - Please give little Hike to it
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great as a starter job
Security Guard (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON20 octobre 2018
Regal is good at taking on people with little to no experience most of the management is awesome they don't have much when it comes to location and they mainly serve the condo spectrum if your looking for an easy going steady pace then Regal is for you. Pay wise.....well if you're looking for something to support your family then look elsewhere. My overall experience with Regal hasn't been great thus far but I'm sure to someone else they're amazing.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 2Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good company to work for
Security Guard (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON20 septembre 2018
Great people to work for.They are always giving out shifts so theres never a situation where you will stay home for more than a day or two. Very professional and business minded internal workers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 4Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work place culture and good learning place
Security Site Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON1 septembre 2018
A productive and good environment to work
I learned a lot from the different site
the hardest part of the job is 12-hour shift
the most enjoyable part is to meet people
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez REGAL SECURITY INC. ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 51 avis
517
413
310
24
17

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,4Culture d'entreprise