Avis des employés pour Tutor chez Red River College

Trouvé 9 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 62 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The most enjoyable part of the job
Peer Tutor for Programming and Mathematics (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB18 décembre 2017
Teaching someone and giving back to the society has always been my dream. With this opportunity I was able to fulfill that dream and teaching a person how to code always brings a smile on face.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great environment and respectful students
Staff Tutor (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB7 septembre 2017
Red River is a great place to work. The students there are always trying their hardest to succeed. Some need a little bit of extra help once in a and that's where I come in.
Points positifs
Meeting new people
Points négatifs
Few hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive, and a good space to job
Peer Tutor Programming1 (Java) (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB7 mars 2017
My job in RRC is like a self employee, I am peer tutoring in programming1 (java), helping the students better understanding the content teach in class.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I am pleased to reccomend anyone to join this place of learning.
Tutor (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB25 août 2016
An excellent place of learning, and is one of Manitoba's largest institutes.one two three four five six seven eight nine ten
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great working culture
Staff Tutor (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg24 janvier 2015
Great working culture and lively environment for both students and teachers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Learned lot of new skills
Peer tutor (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB31 mai 2014
This job was really helpful to built up my confidence regarding training others and increasing my communication skills.
Now, i am able to talk freely and friendly to people whom i am unaware.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 6Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive workplace
Tutor (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB24 août 2013
• Tutored students by providing steps and tips to assist them in solving problems in Managerial Accounting, and Financial Accounting
• Explained accounting topics to other students in a way that they could understand and fully process the material being taught
• Pays strong attention to detail which assists in accurate and precise decision making
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
flexible workplace in terms of comfortable large space study environment
Tutor (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB17 février 2013
Well,started working as a tutor at Red River College.
The most important part of this job is sharing of your knowledge and skills with the interested students.I also learned how to spare time for tutoring from your busy schedule at school.There is no such hard time i have ever experienced while working at this place as i believe nothing is impossible if you give your full contribution to the job which you are doing.I enjoy each and every smart questions asked by the students as it shows me that students are really getting in what i am teaching.
Points positifs
no physical load
Points négatifs
long wait for getting work hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Red River College

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Red River College ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,2
D'après 62 avis
530
424
33
21
14

Notes par catégorie

4,1Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,9Direction
4,0Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu