Red Apple Stores - Avis

Trouvé 175 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 178 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Essex, ON7 janvier 2020
Always on your feet, Fun to work with your coworkers, Managers treat people with respect and are very nice. Customers depending where you live are very nice.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun Place to work but some management issues.
Associate (Ancien employé) –  Burns Lake, BC27 décembre 2019
I really liked the work environment of red apple and it was a pretty fun place to work. However, there were some issues with co workers and how managment handled them.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
okay place to work
Floor Associate (Ancien employé) –  Happy Valley-Goose Bay, NL5 décembre 2019
they were okay to work for but they didnt appertice there staff and they treated everyone different then the other one ,not alot of hours and no wage increase in the 2 years ii was there and also when i left for surgery they gave my potion to someone else before i could return
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible place to work
Key Holder (Ancien employé) –  Oliver, BC4 décembre 2019
No training provided other than the company booklet to read, schedule not done until the last minute sometimes one or two days after it had already started, incredibly disorganized, zero leadership.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Relaxed, uninteresting, competitive hours
Cashier, Stocking (Ancien employé) –  Lac La Biche, AB1 novembre 2019
Everyone i worked with was mainly relaxed and more concerned with their departments than the overall store. Manager took most of the hours of the week working opening to closing and leaving with associates and key holders with not enough to work hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
busy at times lots to do
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Outlook, SK29 octobre 2019
it was a good workplace nice customers lots of work to do could have worked with more outgoing people and my co workers could have been less lazy and actually showed our customers where the item is ata in the store.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Drama
Key Holder (Ancien employé) –  Ontario7 octobre 2019
Too much undealt with drama, poor
Pay, management does nothing about complaints, nor does higher up management. A lot expected for poor
Pay. Never organized enough
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The hardest part of the job
Cashier and Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Melfort, SK10 septembre 2019
The hardest part of the job is when you have someone who is a customer or patient or whom ever it is that is just not having a good day or they are frustrated Don’t worry put a smile on your face because a smile can go along way treat him with respect and treat them the way you wanna be treated
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Easy, fast pace environment
Associate (Ancien employé) –  Nipawin, SK4 septembre 2019
working at the bargin shop was okay. There was always something to do while you were on shift. Other staff members were really nice and welcoming. Mental environment was not so great . bargin shop is an emotinally draining place to work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun work place
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON19 août 2019
It was a wonderful place to work, friendly environment. My manager was very good to explain me everything about the job that I was supposed to do. Some times some customers were difficult but it was not bad to handle.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bargain Shop Review
Key Holder/Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Russell, MB15 juillet 2019
The Bargain Shop was very fun to work at. Usually always busy so made the hours go by quickly. The only thing I didn't like about it is that the higher up management didn't care too much about their staff. They only give their employees 2 days off a year. Christmas and New Years Day!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible experience working here
Stock Clerk and Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Grimshaw, AB5 juillet 2019
I wasnt happy at all with my experience being emploted there it was hard half the staff i worked with were very rude to me and hard tl get along with and would get mad if i didnt know something
Points positifs
It was a job and a source of money to survive
Points négatifs
The customer's and the co workers i had
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Alright
Retail Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Shaunavon, SK8 juin 2019
Place was okay, Management was nice. Co workers are all nice for the most part. Scheduling is not the best though. You get good hours but you don't get your schedule for the week up coming sometimes until Thursday before. (Week by week schedule).
Points positifs
Good High School Student Job
Points négatifs
Scheduling
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Keeps u busy
Manager (Ancien employé) –  Wynyard, SK24 mai 2019
Was a decent place to work
Was Alot of training to go through
Things and policies always changing which was a good thing for the company to keep up with other business's
Points positifs
People i worked with
Points négatifs
Breaking down freight
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
work
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Fairview, AB1 mai 2019
Very harsh management as a youth worker I felt I was treated very unfairly. Some of the coworkers at the time were very inconsiderate that I was a student. The work and expectations aside were very manageable and enjoyable.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Okay
Cashier & Health/Safety Representative (Ancien employé) –  New Hamburg, ON4 avril 2019
The company itself has a lot of problems, but I worked with a lot of really great people, who made it worth while. The company needs to take better care of its store managers.
Points positifs
coworkers
Points négatifs
bad regional managers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun work environment with wonderful coworkers
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Meaford, ON29 mars 2019
Great place for a student to work part-time, grants experience working with different products, serving customer needs, and individual responsibility skills.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was an alright place to work.
Key Holder (Ancien employé) –  Kincardine, ON24 mars 2019
There was not a lot of room for progression through the ranks. It was nice to just go in and do my stock and then finish my shift and go home. Management was good after the change over.
Points positifs
Close to home
Points négatifs
Constantly being on call
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awful
Cashier/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Moosomin, SK20 mars 2019
Hated working here. Nothing done by employees was good enough. Poor management. Supervisor was never open to discussing change and was always an a-hole to employees in front of customers. Treated workers poorly from key holders to high school students. Never was a pleasant place to work. Dirty and gross. Needs lots of repairing. Do not recommend working here.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good atmosphere
Cashier/ stockperson (Ancien employé) –  North Sydney, NS18 mars 2019
Waited on customers and helped them with anything they needed or was looking for. The employees are easy to work with and to get along with. Wasn't there long where it was a job placement.
Points positifs
place to spend
Points négatifs
no pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Red Apple Stores ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 178 avis
546
455
349
217
111

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,4Culture d'entreprise