RE/MAX - Avis

Trouvé 296 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 2 191 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Happy with my job
Real estate agent (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON14 octobre 2019
Happy with my job and very friendly staff and I am self employment and working hours for myself and directly dealing with client .i built my relationships with client base on trust
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Work Environment
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Greater Toronto Area, ON3 octobre 2019
RE/MAX is definitely the industry leader in real estate. I am glad to be a part of such a successful global brand. Great managers, great front desk support and fantastic agent training.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very good
Coveyancing Admin/Accounting/Accounts Receivable (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB28 septembre 2019
Highly recommended to work with but due to transition of management i.was.laid off as conveyancing admin/ accounta receivable and accounts payable clerk
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to start
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Coquitlam, BC27 septembre 2019
Awesome place to gain experience in the real estate industry. Management really cares for their staff and team building is a core component of the company. Really great place to start to learn the business and build your knowledge.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice place
Office Administrator (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON26 septembre 2019
Remax is a good place to work and they care for their employees. They have good benefits. Remax will likewise provide training and very supportive with employees who wants to move up within the company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun place to work
Receptionist (Ancien employé) –  New Westminster, BC24 septembre 2019
A typical day at work was very busy but fun. I learned a lot about realestate. The most enjoyable part of the job was the job and working for the realtors.
Points positifs
the people I worked with and for
Points négatifs
low salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Sky's the limit
Real Estate Salesperson (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON9 septembre 2019
You are your own independent contractor. You have to put in the work, RE/Max is just the brokerage you're with. Their technology is great. 100% Commission so if you're not self-motivated, you don't get paid. Can be very hard and stressful on family life as no balance. You have to be available when your clients are available. Rewarding income if you put in the work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to learn about the real estate market
Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto30 août 2019
Poor management, not great job security. Great work-life balance and opportunities to learn, and develop skills in real estate. Poor pay, not more than a few dollars over minimum wage.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Business us changing
Realtor/Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON16 août 2019
ReMax is a great place to work, with excellant training and well equipped offices including the latest technology.
Tired of the business and now looking for a new occupation
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
excellent people to work for
Secretary/Receptionist (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB5 août 2019
My day was never the same. The realtors made my job soooo much fun. It was a professional environment but the realtors knew how to make you laugh if you were having a bad day. AWESOME, AWESOME people.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and easy work schedule
Delivery Person (Employé actuel) –  Ajax, ON26 juillet 2019
This job is very flexible as it works with my schedule. The hours would be little but either daily or every other day, depending. My manager is very kind, reasonable and understanding of all situations. The job overall is very relaxed and enjoyable.
Points positifs
Free snacks
Points négatifs
Working outside
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Organization
Administrative Assistant for Broker (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC15 juillet 2019
Large worldwide organization that offers lots of opportunities. I was working for a broker so it did not apply. I was always included in the activity even do I was not hired by the company specifically.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Ambitious Realtors move to Remax
Realtor (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB11 juillet 2019
Ambitious Realtors move to Remax, but fees are too high
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Place for top producing Realtors
Realtor (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB11 juillet 2019
Place for top producing Realtors - Fees are too high
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
relax work experience
Volunteer (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON7 juillet 2019
great job experience if you're looking to develop your interpersonal and social skills
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
You are replaceable is managements attitude.
Administrator (Ancien employé) –  Willowdale, ON3 juillet 2019
I worked at Re/Max for almost two years. In that time I watched the front desk go through 22 employees, full-time and part-time. In my opinion only two were let go for legitimate reasons. Many left due to bullying from fellow staff members. If the branch administration or the evening/weekend supervisor didn't like you, you were gone quickly. HR were of no help, they only protected themselves. If you enjoy cleaning industrial coffee machInes or unclogging toilets, this is the place for you.
Points positifs
Agents were really nice.
Points négatifs
Management, HR, Office politics, Bullying.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun, easygoing workplace.
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist (Ancien employé) –  Picture Butte, AB30 juin 2019
Fun, easygoing workplace with great management. I was at a RE/MAX in a very small town so sometimes it was very busy and sometimes it was very slow. Great place to get office/administrative experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
receptionist
Senior Receptionist/ Administrative Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON26 juin 2019
it's a very busy fast paced work environment, it is a very professional work place. i really enjoy working here. you don't get much hours and the pay is 14 only so it's not worth the time and effort
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Génial
Réceptionniste et Assistante (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC19 juin 2019
Mon expérience chez RE/MAX fut, franchement, fortement agréable. La direction prends ses employés et ses clients à coeur.
Magnifique environement de travail également.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Always have excellent and productive experienced assistance if required.
Real Estate Agent (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC12 juin 2019
The most enjoyable part of the job is the pleasure of helping people find the home that meets their individual and diverse personal and financial needs. The exciting challenges that come up on the way to move in day makes everyday in the Real Estate business a chance to rise to the occasion. Advising a client's directly or referring another specialist to add to my clients team ensures that the clients needs and wants are always at the forefront of my business. RE/MAX has custom tools to assist me with all aspects of the business. There is reason the are known world-wide as experts at what they do!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez RE/MAX. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,2
D'après 2 191 avis
51,1 K
4579
3309
289
186

Notes par catégorie

4,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,9Direction
4,0Culture d'entreprise