RBC - Avis

Trouvé 2 730 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 3 576 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Customer Service
Client Advisor/Backup Central Teller (Employé actuel) –  Vaughan, ON21 septembre 2019
I enjoy helping customers and interact with various levels of people and solve their problems in the most efficient and effective way possible. Being punctual and sincere are two of the qualities I have to help me succeed in satisfying clients needs.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not Productive
Conseiller bancaire (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC20 septembre 2019
Stressful workplace where every minutes its being counted and have to report to supervisor.... If we have to handle a case that will go over our break time ..... we will mostly use our spare time to compensate otherwise we will not meet our goal.... salary is no good at all for the amount of work we have to do.... the same title at work does not mean the same salary even thought I have more then 10 years of experiences..... there isn't much benefits .... and they're never satisfied with your performance and will always demand more .... but in term of salary ... it hasn't increase in the past year....Old mentality
dress to impress, the way you're dress represent your personality ..... I seriously don't think like them .... I think if you're able to deliver the numbers then you're what you are....
Points positifs
Insurance coverage
Points négatifs
schedule, work load, time, stressful
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good benefit but stressful environment
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Richmond, BC18 septembre 2019
RBC offers good employee benefit but the working environment is busy and stressful. Their paid is standard. Sometimes they have some nice event to join, its a good culture company that I highly recommended.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good experience
BANKING TELLER (Employé actuel) –  LAVAL, QC18 septembre 2019
Been working here for 2 years and love the crew and the branch environment. Always in the customer service field, I managed to give the most amazing service to each of them. Fun place to work. Many events, bake sales etc.
Points positifs
Good benefits
Points négatifs
Pressure, sales
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great working environment and learning opportunities
Investment Representative, Direct Investing (Employé actuel) –  CA17 septembre 2019
Great working environment and learning opportunities. My role as an Investment Representative includes engaging and supporting clients by providing professional trading services within IIROC regulatory guidelines. Executing client’s equity, fixed income trades and ensuring clients have the means to meet trade settlement obligations.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Innovative Bank
Senior Manager Process Excellence (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON17 septembre 2019
Royal Bank of Canada is perhaps the most innovative bank in Canada. It is the largest bank. It is leading the pack with substantial investments in artificial intelligence and machine learning.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive Company and Good Work Environment
Senior C#/.NET Developer (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON15 septembre 2019
It is a very good place to work here, and have a lot of good team members, good managers, good senior management, good IT department, good investment team members etc.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The Job work/Life Balance is definitely a big plus as it allows the staff to be more encouraged in having a positive attitude towards working.
Data Entry Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON15 septembre 2019
I have worked as a contract at RBC, the various roles and duties I have performed far more than what some full time staff .It seems like despite the knowledge & diligence in the role given, at a snap of a finger, contracts are cut.Time retraining new people again, seems to be a norm nowadays. Forget how well you worked, how dedicated you are,to RBC, contract staff are a mere domestic help.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
As below
Teller, Audit (Ancien employé) –  British Columbia14 septembre 2019
My learning and growing with the Royal Bank was endless.
The challenges were incredible and I enjoyed my many years with the Royal Bank of Canada. I was also able to share many new techniques that were used over & over.
I would not hesitate to suggest employment.
Points positifs
Room for advancement in most capacities
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Core Values
Financial Advisor (Employé actuel) –  St. Thomas, ON13 septembre 2019
Everything within RBC is to achieve what is best for our clients. We put personal bias aside and focus on core Values. We strive to put the client first in all interactions.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing experience
Analyst in Investment and Treasury Department (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON12 septembre 2019
fast work and perfect time management and management was excellent fun at work and team work and time sensitive department and I like to go back amazing work envirnment
Points positifs
good treat
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive
Private banking associate (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC12 septembre 2019
productive workplace,

a great opportunity however in terms of advancement it is not always easy and very political, the salary also isn't great unless you work as a manager role
Points positifs
free lunches
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun place to work.
Central Teller (Ancien employé) –  Pembroke, ON12 septembre 2019
Loved working for RBC. Learned alot in the time I was with them and this helped when I went to work for TD. Enjoyed dealing with people but the hardest thing was hitting certain goals that was expected of the tellers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Manque d'humanité
Conseiller services bancaires (Ancien employé) –  Sherbrooke, QC12 septembre 2019
La direction manque d'humanité, la plupart des employés sont nouveaux et n'ont aucunes expériences. Le salaire ainsi que les augmentations annuelles sont anémiques. La pression ainsi que le niveau de stress sont à high. Ce n'est plus ce que c'était. Trop de changements à vitesses grands ''V''.
Points positifs
Avantages sociaux
Points négatifs
Salaires et augmentation
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a good job
Représentative (Employé actuel) –  Ville-Marie, QC11 septembre 2019
Low salary, no stability.
No future for employées,
Hard physique work
Everybody want to direct the work .
Stress is very high , possibility for casual only , no advantage, no paying vacation ,
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Senior Business Systems Analyst (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON11 septembre 2019
Very good environment to work, cultural and diversity at its peak is promoted at RBC. The job was not stressful and the team was awesome with everyone.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work 9+ years with RBCI
Insurance Agent (Ancien employé) –  Barrie, ON10 septembre 2019
I definitely saw my fair share of changes in the length of time I worked there. Management offers little to no support. benefits are good. However I spent all my time off worrying about losing sales. They applied such a cut back in the commissions we make it was barely able to pay the bills. Many double standards performed by the management team people people treated differently and not as equals. Turned into the type of company that I would never want to work for. As soon as they teamed up with Aviva everything changed.
So much micromanaging it’s hard to keep your eye on the prize.
Points positifs
Benefits
Points négatifs
Management and micromanaging
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Decent Job
BANKING ADVISOR (Employé actuel) –  London, ON10 septembre 2019
your experience entirely depends on your branch management. If you are in a branch where the managers are lazy, you best believe you'll be picking up the slack.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Strong Work Culture
CO-OP PROJECT MANAGER (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON10 septembre 2019
Amazing team culture, great compensation, and strong leadership! Job itself was very routine and offered very little autonomy. Flexible hours for start and end time.
Points positifs
Strong Compensation
Points négatifs
Routine Job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing place to work
Senior Banking Advisor (Employé actuel) –  Moncton, NB10 septembre 2019
Amazing place to work, training and management is amazing.You always have access to the support and training you need. \maagers are not pushy, they care about you and your life and how they can help you succeed.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez RBC. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,0
D'après 3 576 avis
51,4 K
41,2 K
3651
2158
1140

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
3,8Culture d'entreprise