Avis des employés pour Employee chez Rapid City Transportation

Trouvé 36 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 147 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I am enjoying my job
Employee (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, ON22 avril 2019
Working at Rapid City is exciting for me because I am enjoying my job and at the same time it gives me satisfaction whenever I help other people. Thanks Rapid City Transportation
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 11Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I really love my work
Employee (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, ON20 avril 2019
I am happy working in Rapid City, not just because of the salary, but because I am working in a company that has good management and co-workers. I really love my work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 10Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I’m so blessed to work at Rapid City
Employee (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, ON18 avril 2019
I’m so blessed to work at Rapid City because I have great co-workers. We are not just working as a team, but we are also working like a family. Thanks Rapid City Transportation for giving me this kind of atmosphere.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 14Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I don't have any complain
Employee (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, ON26 mars 2019
I’m satisfied with my job at Rapid City Transportation. There’s nothing I can complain about. Nicely Rapid City Transportation handling their employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 14Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It is like blessing to me
Employee (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, ON20 mars 2019
Working at Rapid City has been a blessing to me. Not only because of the salary but because of the satisfaction it gives me whenever I get to help other people.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 17Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice co-workers
Employee (Ancien employé) –  Pickering, ON15 mars 2019
I have nice co-workers at Rapid City. They are like my second family, so leaving my job would be my last option. I don't want to go any where from here if I had not to shift in other state I would have been doing my job here
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 12Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I became a better person
Employee (Ancien employé) –  Pickering, ON13 mars 2019
I worked at Rapid City for 3 years and I never regret those times. I became more attentive and sensitive to other people’s needs and feelings whoever they are. I think I became a better person.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 13Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The management is good
Employee (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, ON22 février 2019
Good salary and nice co-workers. The management is good and helps us grow in our career. Thanks Rapid City Transportation for your helping nature towards your employees
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 16Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
We are like family
Employee (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, ON18 février 2019
We have a nice work environment at Rapid City. Everyone is friendly and helps each other in stressful times. We are all like family here who always there for everyone.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 12Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Feels good
Employee (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, ON15 février 2019
Being part of this company gives me more opportunity to help others and it really feels good. I am very happy to be the part of this organization where we help who needs.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 13Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I think it is a virtue for me
Employee (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, ON13 février 2019
The employees are well compensated and treated well, that’s why I make sure to also do my work at Rapid City Transportation very well. It is a good feeling to give a hand to who needs it. I think it is a virtue for me to help who needs it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 13Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
My job in Rapid City Transportation is a blessing
Employee (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, ON23 janvier 2019
My job in Rapid City Transportation is a blessing. So nice to be a part of it. It is something different from other jobs in this job you take blessings of people also that's a great thing.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 10Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I’m a satisfied employee of Rapid City
Employee (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, ON17 janvier 2019
I’m a satisfied employee of Rapid City. The salary is good, the management cares for their staff members and my co-workers are professionals and yet friendly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 14Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good experience
Employee (Ancien employé) –  Pickering, ON15 janvier 2019
Working at Rapid City was a very good experience. I had nice co-workers and a friendly environment. It was not all about work; we also had some fun moments. I miss them, I miss my job. If only there was need to leave the country.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 12Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Every day is an opportunity to help others
Employee (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, ON24 décembre 2018
Every day is an opportunity to help, and that’s what I love with my work in Rapid City Transportation. It is a different feeling which I cannot express to help others we are spreading love and humanity.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 9Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I love my job
Employee (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, ON21 décembre 2018
I love my job, the workplace and my workmates. I love meeting with people and giving them smiles. It is amazing feeling to help someone who is in need. Thanks Rapid City Transportation for giving me this excellent job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 10Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good working environment
Employee (Ancien employé) –  Pickering, ON19 décembre 2018
Good working environment, teamwork and respect among the employees and management and positive attitude towards each other, that’s Rapid City Transportation and I’m proud that I was part of it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 8Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The management was good
Employee (Ancien employé) –  Pickering, ON14 décembre 2018
I worked in Rapid City for 3 years, which was a really nice experience. Every day challenged in different ways. The management was good and the salary was great. I was actually happy with my job, my family just had to move.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 10Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great to be here
Employee (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, ON24 novembre 2018
My superiors are nice and considerate. I couldn’t say anything against the management. They’ve been very good to me despite of the busy workloads. Thanks Rapid City Transport.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 13Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This job changed me inside.
Employee (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, ON16 novembre 2018
Working at Rapid City made me realize a lot of things as a person. I learned how to be considerate more to those in need and respect other people in every aspect, whether it is their current situation, disability or even their time. I’d say that this job changed me inside.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 10Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Rapid City Transportation ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,0
D'après 147 avis
5100
410
34
28
125

Notes par catégorie

4,1Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
4,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
4,0Direction
4,1Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu