Rapid City Transportation

Avis des employés pour Driver chez Rapid City Transportation

Trouvé 57 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 147 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good experience
Driver (Ancien employé) –  Pickering, ON3 janvier 2020
I don’t have any regrets working at Rapid City. I gained friends, good experience and knowledge. If I didn’t have to move, I would still be working for them. Amazing memories and relationships built over the years. Best of luck to everyone! I miss you guys
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great experience
Driver (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, ON2 janvier 2020
All of us are trained to become professional workers and to serve our customers’ needs efficiently. It’s a great feeling knowing we are helping so many people in need.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good salary and nice working environment
Driver (Ancien employé) –  Pickering, ON31 décembre 2019
I’ve experienced the company’s benefits. They offer a good salary and nice working environment. They truly do care about their employees and their well being as well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good management and nice co-workers
Driver Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, ON30 décembre 2019
Not only are the clients happy but we, employees, too. Good management and nice co-workers. It feels like one big family. I am part of such a great team here. Everyone is very supportive.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great experience
Driver (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, ON4 décembre 2019
Rapid city offer the best for their employees, I got great benefits from them. I love them so much. Seniors are very helpful and friendly with junior staff. I enjoy working here!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great experience
Driver (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, ON3 décembre 2019
Working at rapid city was an awesome experience. Everything was good. I really just had to go for personal reasons. Thank you Rapid City for giving me an opportunity for working in your esteemed organization.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very good place to work!
Driver (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, ON2 décembre 2019
Salary is not a problem as long as your performance is good. That’s what they serve at rapid city. Co-workers are very co-operative and friendly. Very good place to work!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 5Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I love my work
Driver (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, ON2 décembre 2019
I love my work so much, not only that I can interact but I get to learn from the customers, too. Daily I have been learning new things at Rapid City. I am so happy!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great experience
Driver (Ancien employé) –  Pickering, ON2 décembre 2019
I’ve worked part-time at Rapid City and I’ve experienced care. They don't only take care of the customers but employees, too. It was a great experience working with Rapid City.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 4Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Rapid City Transportation has an awesome management team
Driver (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, ON30 octobre 2019
I enjoy driving for the elderly. It’s my joy whenever I see them smile. Rapid City Transportation has an awesome management team. They are all very nice.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 11Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good incentives
Driver (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, Canada29 octobre 2019
Good incentives, friendly working environment and awesome co-workers. I’ve got to talk to different kinds of people with different moods every day. And it builds my essential people skills. I am enjoying my job.
Points positifs
Friendly working environment and awesome co-workers
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 8Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I love my job
Driver (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, Canada28 octobre 2019
I love my job at Rapid City Transportation. I treat every day as an opportunity to help. I am very happy with my job. My co-workers and the bosses are all nice.
Points positifs
friendly working environment
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 10Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great companny
Driver (Ancien employé) –  Pickering, Canada26 octobre 2019
My 3 years of working at Rapid City Transportation was a nice and memorable experience. I gained good friends and good memories. I would like to thanks them for their support.
Points positifs
Good place to work
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 7Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good experience
Driver (Ancien employé) –  Pickering, Canada25 octobre 2019
Though I only had a year of working at Rapid City, I enjoyed those times. My superiors are nice and my workmates are all friendly. I actually miss them all.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 6Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent company
Driver (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, Canada28 septembre 2019
I improved a lot in terms of working attitude and time management. Co-workers always available to answer questions and to help explain things. Thanks to Rapid City Transportation.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 10Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great experience
Driver (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, Canada27 septembre 2019
As a driver at Rapid City, everyday is challenging but still enjoyable, especially when I get a chance to make my customers smile. I am impressed and I feel lucky to be part of Rapid City.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 13Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Driver (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, Canada26 septembre 2019
I had the pleasure of working at Rapid City for a year. I just had to move with my family. But I really had a great time with the company. Staff is unbelievably friendly and great to work with.
Points positifs
Good salary
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 13Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great People
Driver (Ancien employé) –  Pickering, ON20 septembre 2019
Was a great place to work, but due to injury can not do that job or I would still be there.
Clients were always so pleasant to deal with and Dispatchers were wonderful people
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 13Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and friendly work environment
Driver (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, Canada19 septembre 2019
Fun and friendly work environment. And the management is implementing work-life balance. I have a great boss who is always available for feedback. Great place to work!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 13Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good salary and benefits
Driver (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, Canada17 septembre 2019
My co-workers were nice and I had great 2 years of being part of the company. Everyday there's a new challenge to take on, things can get very exciting and you learn something new everyday,
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 15Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Rapid City Transportation ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,0
D'après 147 avis
5100
410
34
28
125

Notes par catégorie

4,1Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
4,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
4,0Direction
4,1Culture d'entreprise