Rapid City Transportation - Avis

Trouvé 132 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 133 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Rapid City Transportation has an awesome management team
Driver (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, ON30 octobre 2019
I enjoy driving for the elderly. It’s my joy whenever I see them smile. Rapid City Transportation has an awesome management team. They are all very nice.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good incentives
Driver (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, Canada29 octobre 2019
Good incentives, friendly working environment and awesome co-workers. I’ve got to talk to different kinds of people with different moods every day. And it builds my essential people skills. I am enjoying my job.
Points positifs
Friendly working environment and awesome co-workers
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I love my job
Driver (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, Canada28 octobre 2019
I love my job at Rapid City Transportation. I treat every day as an opportunity to help. I am very happy with my job. My co-workers and the bosses are all nice.
Points positifs
friendly working environment
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great companny
Driver (Ancien employé) –  Pickering, Canada26 octobre 2019
My 3 years of working at Rapid City Transportation was a nice and memorable experience. I gained good friends and good memories. I would like to thanks them for their support.
Points positifs
Good place to work
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good experience
Driver (Ancien employé) –  Pickering, Canada25 octobre 2019
Though I only had a year of working at Rapid City, I enjoyed those times. My superiors are nice and my workmates are all friendly. I actually miss them all.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Don't believe any good review's !
(O.A.) Rapid City Transportation - Driver (Ancien employé) –  Pickering, ON16 octobre 2019
Overworked, Underpaid , No job security , no benefits. A one way win win situation for the Company . Don't believe any positive reviews !

Crooks, Crooks , Crooks !
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
data entry setting up transportation
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Pickering, ON16 octobre 2019
answering calls in a timely manner to book transportation for insurance companies, communicated with dispatch to see if driver was there to pick up clients
Points positifs
enjoyed my coworkers
Points négatifs
it was a click of a comapny
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome Company
CSR - Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Pickering, ON1 octobre 2019
I loved my job , however was unable to return back to my position . I had a medical certificate from a doctor to be off of work because my mom was sick. When I was ready to return RCT advised my position was no longer available.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent company
Driver (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, Canada28 septembre 2019
I improved a lot in terms of working attitude and time management. Co-workers always available to answer questions and to help explain things. Thanks to Rapid City Transportation.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great experience
Driver (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, Canada27 septembre 2019
As a driver at Rapid City, everyday is challenging but still enjoyable, especially when I get a chance to make my customers smile. I am impressed and I feel lucky to be part of Rapid City.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 6Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Driver (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, Canada26 septembre 2019
I had the pleasure of working at Rapid City for a year. I just had to move with my family. But I really had a great time with the company. Staff is unbelievably friendly and great to work with.
Points positifs
Good salary
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great People
Driver (Ancien employé) –  Pickering, ON20 septembre 2019
Was a great place to work, but due to injury can not do that job or I would still be there.
Clients were always so pleasant to deal with and Dispatchers were wonderful people
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 5Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Don't do it
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Pickering, ON19 septembre 2019
JUST DON'T DO IT !!!!!!!! No matter how hard you work you will never be compensated for, they thinks providing a pizza lunch or going on outting to get drunk solves all problems. You will be over worked, under paid, yelled at for making mistakes, Even the indeed ad states 'room for future advancement" THATS A HUGE LIE. Maybe if management cared about their employees and less about themselves and their fancy cars the turn over rate wouldn't be so high! SAVE YOURSELF THE TIME AND DON'T DO IT !!!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 17NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and friendly work environment
Driver (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, Canada19 septembre 2019
Fun and friendly work environment. And the management is implementing work-life balance. I have a great boss who is always available for feedback. Great place to work!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 6Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good salary and benefits
Driver (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, Canada17 septembre 2019
My co-workers were nice and I had great 2 years of being part of the company. Everyday there's a new challenge to take on, things can get very exciting and you learn something new everyday,
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 5Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible management, no benefits, low morale envrionment
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Pickering, ON12 septembre 2019
Worked here for a year and a half. The management is terrible, the owner is super greedy and ignorant to his employees needs. The workload is not properly distributed between departments with mostly everything falling on Customer Service. The morale is so low due to understaffing and high work volumes which is bandaged with pizza lunches and silly work outings to pubs. The pay rate is below the industry standard with absolutely no benefits. You deal with Insurance/ODSP/WSIB claimant's who have been in motor vehicle accidents or work related injuries, many who have brain injuries and become very aggressive and unreasonable and are expected to make minimum wage dealing with these people. As stated no benefits for employees even though the company works with most major insurance companies. Overall a joke.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 22NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible management.
Fleet Driver (Ancien employé) –  Pickering, ON7 septembre 2019
Terrible management.. God forbid you voice an opinion.LONG hours, zero appreciation Screwed workers in new contract.Took a way over time and stat holidays. Took every loophole possible in contract to screw drivers and save them money!! They are literally slave drivers. Terrible !!.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 25NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It’s really a pleasure working at Rapid City
Driver (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, Canada3 septembre 2019
It’s really a pleasure working at Rapid City, especially when the clients are satisfied with our services. I enjoy working here and look forward to a long career with them.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 11Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent company
Driver (Employé actuel) –  Pickering, Canada2 septembre 2019
Rapid City is an excellent company with an awesome upper management team. They are very cooperative and always happy to help all the employees and I am glad to be a part of this organization.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 7Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Catty employees, bad management
Customer Service Representative/ Scheduler (Ancien employé) –  Pickering, ON26 août 2019
The employees are VERY catty and a sense of “team” does not exist. And the supervisors are literally looking for reasons to let people go. You also can’t suffer from any sort of mental illness there, once they find out (even after your probationary period), they issue you two weeks pay and let you go without cause given, which is apparently legal...
Points positifs
My hourly rate was alright.
Points négatifs
Bad management principles, no room for errors, catty employees, no room to be different or have a disability.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Rapid City Transportation. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,0
D'après 133 avis
589
410
33
28
123

Notes par catégorie

4,1Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
4,0Direction
4,1Culture d'entreprise