Avis des employés pour Business Analyst chez Randstad

Trouvé 17 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 14 634 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Temp agency geared toward Tech and IT
Business Analyst - Contractor Position (Ancien employé) –  Downers Grove, IL6 mars 2018
OK Temp agency to work for. Lean on providing info re: what to expect when starting and ending a contract. Little contact with assigned recruiter. Medical very expensive but other benefits are reasonable.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Business Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Columbus, OH12 février 2018
Workplace culture is great and lots of opportunities. Management is helpful and offers career advancement.Career growth, Work life balance.,Great Benefits and good structure
Points positifs
Career growth
Points négatifs
No cons
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Na
Business Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Bentonville, AR27 janvier 2018
Loved the project I was on
Loved my team
Loved my direct supervisor within my project
Liked opportunity to work with multiple PM all over US
Like s the opportunity to travel with the job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible Company to work for
Business Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Bloomington, IL25 janvier 2018
There are no raises, no incentives, no room for advancement. Worst company to work for. If you want to be treated like you don't matter, don't exist then this is the place for you. there is no contact between you and the recruiter, you only get talked to when someone complains about you, even when its not true. Just stay away!
Points positifs
its a job
Points négatifs
no incentives, you don't exist at the company, they only want to make money off of you
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Communication with recruiter was poor
Business Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Pittsburgh, PA18 juillet 2017
Not very attentive to my needs and then 5 days before my time ended, is when I was let know that my last day would be 5 days from now.

Very disappointed in how I was handled at Randstad
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Product
Business Analyst (Employé actuel) –  Bangalore, Karnataka18 novembre 2016
Friendly environment, Though I was permentant employee, i was working for other company on contract basis.

Management is all the time reachable and very frienly
Points positifs
NA
Points négatifs
NA
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive
Business Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Bangalore18 novembre 2016
Excellent to work with for good exposure wise.
Very good co workers and management, the most enjoyable part of the job is very friendly environment
Excel skills and presentation learnt
Points positifs
NA
Points négatifs
NA
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Business Analyst (Employé actuel) –  Chicago, IL4 mai 2016
Its a good place to work and learn new technologies. Productive and fun place to work. I learned new skills. The management is supportive. Co-workers are competitive.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Production
Business Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Phoenix, AZ13 janvier 2016
Randstad is a staffing Agency was contracted to Chase for 13 months. Job requirements was to review Military Auto Loan Accounts following policies and procedures and applied remediation if necessary to qualified accounts.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 2Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Team focused
Business Analyst (Employé actuel) –  Bloomington, IL5 novembre 2015
Work with a great team that focuses on results with great managers.
A typical day includes troubleshooting and consulting with business partners on the telecommunications system.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to start building your work experience.
Business Analyst (Employé actuel) –  Wellesley, MA13 avril 2015
The whole team I was involved with was great from the beginning to end. A great company that cares and helps employees.
Very flexible hours,managers were easy to reach at all times, time sheet processing was fast and reliable.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Contracting experience
Business Analyst / Technical Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Genève, GE4 novembre 2014
Contracting
independent
multi tasks
managed offshore resources
Business analyst
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 41Non 17Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Learning process
Business Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Greenwood Village, co5 août 2014
I was working as a temp and i loved the company. I feel as though my training could have been a bit more intensive but it was a valuable learning experience that i will be able to take with me in my future career endeavors.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Strong in salary and benefits opportunities, not strong in placement of candidates
Business Analyst (Employé actuel) –  Houston, TX14 octobre 2013
Not as responsive in placing candidates moving from other locations. Professional positions seem limited. Show little interest in follow-up of contacts. No personal (face to face) interviews.
Points positifs
Professional
Points négatifs
Lack aggressive pursuit for some candidates
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive
BUSINESS ANALYST (Ancien employé) –  Chandigarh19 septembre 2013
I am looking for more of a challenge, I am hoping that I will be presented with an opportunity to grow and develop further and hopefully establish a fruitful relationship with a corporation that will cultivate my professional skills
Some perspective is in order. While your co-worker's behavior may feel like a personal affront you did nothing to deserve, he or she may feel affronted, too.So before moving forward, take a step back. "First look at yourself. Then look at others, "We can't usually change other people, but we can change ourselves."
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Benefits are bad
Business Analyst (Employé actuel) –  Cambridge, MA3 mai 2013
Bad benefits and bad pay. salary, benefits, lack of communication from them
Points positifs
i have a job
Points négatifs
salary, benefits, lack of communication from them
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Randstad

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Randstad ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 14 634 avis
54,9 K
44,3 K
33,1 K
2992
11,3 K

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise