Randstad - Avis

Trouvé 536 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 13 512 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun and free lunches
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  St. Thomas, ON14 juillet 2019
I liked the way they use have lunch at the same place in cafeteria and very one are so friendly and also like about free lunches.
Working in randstad is a great oppurtunity to grow.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun place to work
Production Worker (Employé actuel) –  Orillia, ON5 juillet 2019
I applied for a job posted at Randstad, and Bonniesue called me almost, immediately. I went in for an interview, the same day and was hired.
The work is interesting, and you learn as you go.You have wonderful people who are patient and teach you what to do. The hours are great and management is there to answer any questions you may have.
Safety is very important to them.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work Ethics are not followed
Human Resources Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON20 juin 2019
I thought that this was the place for me to grow my career in HR but it wasn’t. Abiding to work ethics are not something this company embodies.
If you want to be part of an organization that hires anyone of the streets without proper qualifications well this is your calling.
Management lets everything slides even when you report a breach of privacy.
Two many hands in the rules bowl but none of them are followed properly.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Work Ethics, Management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing management
Recruitment Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON19 juin 2019
It is great experience working with Randstad. Management is cooperative and very supportive. I am proud to be a part of such cooperative and loving team
Points positifs
Open culture and women based company
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Professional work environment
Quality Assurance Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Malvern, PA17 juin 2019
Worked as a consultant so not much interaction with the management but it is a well managed and professional consulting firm and takes good care of their employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place but stressful
Recruiter (Employé actuel) –  Québec City, QC13 juin 2019
Great place to work but high targets to meet weekly. If you can easily support stress, you love challenge and business, this is the greatest company for you.
Points positifs
Flexible schedule, salary, bonuses, work environment
Points négatifs
Stressful
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Agency to work at especially for those just starting out an looking for work.
Various Temp Positions (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB13 juin 2019
Randstad is a great place to work, I was part of their Temp program so I was sent off to a various warehouses each with their own tasks and skills needed. This can allow someone new to the workforce to learn adaptability in a working environment and increase their social and cooperative skills because of the ever changing work spaces. The only problem that I have encountered during the time I've spent with them is that sometimes there isn't always a steady flow of jobs so there could be a short or long wait period in between each job.

Overall, it is a Fun, Friendly, and Educational Workplace.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great environment
General Laborer (Employé actuel) –  Oshawa, ON11 juin 2019
A typical day at work is fairly normal. Work placements are welcoming, and fun. Management ensures the companies are safe and well managed. They are always quick to answer any questions you may have.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast placement sometimes
Warehouse Associate (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON29 mai 2019
Randstad is great for placing you when they have a job, right away.

But there’s no garuntee for how long the job will last. Sometimes only a few months.

Also, depending on the location you got hired through, it can be very difficult to reach the person you need to reach for if you need to take a day off or call in.

But over all, they are understanding and Great.
Points positifs
Fast placement, understanding
Points négatifs
No garunteed job security
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Ok Place to work
Account Manager / Recruitment Advisor (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON27 mai 2019
The company was a great place to work, low pay, and it only supports the senior staff. High-volume environment and fast paced culture. Team environment suffered.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to work
Recruiter (Contract) (Ancien employé) –  North York, ON17 mai 2019
Work life balance is amazing. Just like my candidate experience, I was treated as a human being. The company provides a lot of training and lots of opportunity for advancement. Definitely a career oriented employer
Points positifs
Culture
Points négatifs
Dealing with unreliable job seekers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Administrative assistant
Administrative Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON14 mai 2019
I worked as a temporary administrative assistant and receptionist when needed, facilitating daily operations at Marketing and PR firms in Toronto. Because I'm on contract as a temp, I have been lucky to get placements at 5 different companies in the city, and used this as an opportunity to learn more about the industries that they operate in.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON10 mai 2019
They are very good people. Very professional whenever having conversations with them. They work hard to find a job that is suitable for your needs. The only thing is that there's not always jobs available
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Consistant work
Temporary Worker (Ancien employé) –  New Westminster, BC16 avril 2019
This temp agency will always have work for you, not always at the same locations but it's there. It is possible to work with them and rely on the transit system but it is much easier if you drive.
Points positifs
Felxible hours
Points négatifs
Low wages
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun
Packer/Shipper (Employé actuel) –  Milton, ON12 avril 2019
I newly joined Ranstad, I really appreciate the management team for their efforts and hospitality, their doors are always open, and they go extra mile in making sure they get you a job. I will recommend them to anybody who is interested in working with them.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun palce to work in
Senior Payroll and Benefits Specialist (SME) (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON10 avril 2019
Fun workplace, but will present opportunities to learn and there are great opportunities to grow. Great work culture, with job security and good benefits. However the salary scale is bit lower as they give bonus to all and try to close the gap.
Points positifs
stable and study employement
Points négatifs
very fast paced
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great people!
Forklift Operator (Employé actuel) –  Siltech employee5 avril 2019
My whole process was very easy going. The emoloyees are very helpful and encourage you to do well making sure you are prepared for success! (Not to mention they found me a great job with the hours and pay i requested!)
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Arrogant towards the inexperienced in office fields, general labour sector is bad
Warehouse Associate (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON3 avril 2019
I registered to work as a general labour temp. I was assigned a short placement at a factory, told that I'd be doing cleaning and production line work with the client's products. I got there and it was 100% unloading a full truck alone. A lie was probably told to Randstad. The boxes were large, exceeded the weight federally deemed as safe and reasonable for one person to handle, and there were hundreds of them. I worked hard, but only completed 2/5 of it. No staff helped. When I asked for help from the supervisor, he said "I don't really want to. But I understand that it's very heavy. It's ok if you can't continue. You can stop if you have to." with no malice shown. I cleaned up, called the recruiter as I left the factory, explaining the situation. He acted annoyed and disappointed with me. I offered to return to have the supervisor support me, but the recruiter said it was okay. From then on, he ghosted me and never offered me other work, even when I called to ask. Very unprofessional
Points négatifs
Care about appeasing clients, not protecting temps
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Senior HR Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON1 avril 2019
A good place to work
Beer Fridays
Young and energetic
Extreme competition which can lead to rivalry
Management was good and supportive
Self motivation was key
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
bonne environnement de travail
Commis de bureau / réceptionniste (Ancien employé) –  Rive-sud30 mars 2019
remplacement de congé maladie, courte période de travail , répondre téléphone , acheminé les appels, ouvrir le courrier et distribution, classement, entrée de données,
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Randstad. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 13 512 avis
54,5 K
44 K
33 K
2918
11,1 K

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise