Randstad - Avis

Trouvé 557 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 13 844 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It is a huge and well manage company
General warehouse assistant help/ Food terminal (Ancien employé) –  dixie and countryside17 septembre 2019
in my job it is a fast pace invironment, there is a heavy lifting and if you were on the stressful area you are going to handle it for the rest of the shift. Sometime it's fun when you commit a mistake because you have to recover it as fast as you can by trailing on the conveyor. There are areas that is also slow pace and it depends where they assign you for that shift. Over all i enjoyed working with the different kinds of people in that warehouse.
Points positifs
free snacks, coffee, drinks, bbq
Points négatifs
night shift
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poor management
Forklift Operator/Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Kentville, NS17 septembre 2019
Was a total mess when starting as the HR was absent and people didn't show up older their shifts. Many complain about the 8 hour shifts as they want to go back to the 12 shifts so to align with michelin work force.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace
HR and Recruitment Intern (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON13 septembre 2019
I loved working with Randstad and I would love to work in future as well. This place helps you to make connections with different people and makes you creative in your work. I will never miss a chance to work with this company again.
Points positifs
Free lunches, free snack and beer treats and workplace full of indoor games
Points négatifs
Sitting in-front of computer for long hours is tiring
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Disatisfied with the company.
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Barrie, ON12 septembre 2019
Said they would call you back when a position became available and did not do so. They would return phone calls or return an email. Very dissatisfied with the company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A general labor job
Cleaner/labourer (Employé actuel) –  Granton, NS11 septembre 2019
This was in an industrial tire manufacturing plant. The air quality was dirty because of the product that was being produced. Not a bad job, could be physically demanding.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good all round
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Guelph, ON11 septembre 2019
i worked for ranstad for just a couple months never had anything bad to say about them i throuly enjoy the placements they put me in & the people i worked with at those placements
Points positifs
fun people
Points négatifs
mad supers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
environnement productif
réceptionniste chez Sysco Québec (Ancien employé) –  Quebec City, QC9 septembre 2019
j'ai apprécié mon expérience de travail avec randstad.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Overall decent work place
Phone Rep Fundraiser (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC8 septembre 2019
The most enjoyable part of the job was completing tasks efficiently and in a timely manner. The workplace culture was busy but steady and the work communication was clear.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible Temp service, but they all are.
General Laborer (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON5 septembre 2019
will never work for another temp service again. placement claims they don't fire tempservice claims not to fire you. you get treated worse in job placements as a temp. won't berate myelf to this low ever again.
Points positifs
immediate work
Points négatifs
have fun changing placements
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great People to work with and easy communication
Administrative assistant (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB3 septembre 2019
I reccomend Randstad for everyone as they always have something ready for me. They are flexable and ready to listen if you need to voice any matter about the job to them. They will help work things out.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Randstad Is Excellent !
Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Duncan, BC31 août 2019
Love being a temp - just parachute in to wherever I’m needed, get the project done, have a sense of pride at a job well done, meet some great people and have an interesting variety of experiences to add to my craft.

Randstad supplies documentation, instructions, pays weekly, easy to access administrative tools online. Tx Randstad!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive
Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON30 août 2019
good place to work, had alot of perks of working there including sales just for the employed. big lunch areas and a good atmosphere to workk in if you like hrd work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Missed Pay
Temporary Worker (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON28 août 2019
They will bring you in, waste your time, and gas, and day, and then when it comes to getting your pay: they won't pay you and withhold your pay. On-top of this if you have a problem while on an assignment you will get the run-around until you quit. Then this happens. Avoid this prejudice placement agency at all costs. Even unemployment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
reliable and helpful peoeple
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Guelph, ON27 août 2019
they always found me work at the last min to prevent me from being with out work for any length of time. they amake you feel comfortable when you first go in
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great
Senior Disability Administrator (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON26 août 2019
Great contract opportunity. My contact was prompt and responsible. I was grateful for the opportunity to work for this company. It was a great addition to my skills.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly, interested, cooperative.
Mail Room Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON21 août 2019
Friendly and interested staff. Took the time to get suitable work and continued to search for job opportunities when contracts finished.
The jobs were varied and interesting.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun work enviornment
Material Handler, Shipper Receiver (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON19 août 2019
This is a great company to work for, I always had good experiences working with them and never had any issues in terms of receiving my pay from them, and was always treated fairly, so over all a great place to work and i would highly reommend them to others.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The people were every nice and help to make sure you had a job to go to and was willing to work with you if you wanted to upgrade.
Worker (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB7 août 2019
If you wanted to upgrade they would help you if they could to make that happen. They were very nice people to work with and always were very polite with you. I would go back there if I was looking for another job.
Points positifs
very nice to work with
Points négatifs
office very hard to see right off.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Aweful experience with Randstad
Production Worker (Ancien employé) –  Stoney Creek, ON2 août 2019
I didn't mind the job itself, though it was very repetitive and had zero tolerance for talking to coworkers. The deadlines were strict, and staying late was mandatory if orders were not fully processed by the end of the day. Saying so, we needed all hands on deck, yet there were several times where the supervisors would stand behind us for hours on end just watching us or playing on their phones. On two occasions I was sent home or told not to come in due to "overstaffing". The second time this happened, I called every day for a week to find out when I should come back with nobody returning my calls. It turns out I was fired without notice.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great workplace
Resource Manager, Technologies (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON31 juillet 2019
great overall work environment for focused and driven professionals
excellent mentorship
Excellent work life balance
Thursday treats
Summer half day fridays
Fun fridays
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Randstad. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 13 844 avis
54,6 K
44,1 K
33 K
2945
11,2 K

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise