Randstad - Avis

Trouvé 521 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 13 160 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Consistant work
Temporary Worker (Ancien employé) –  New Westminster, BC16 avril 2019
This temp agency will always have work for you, not always at the same locations but it's there. It is possible to work with them and rely on the transit system but it is much easier if you drive.
Points positifs
Felxible hours
Points négatifs
Low wages
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun
Packer/Shipper (Employé actuel) –  Milton, ON12 avril 2019
I newly joined Ranstad, I really appreciate the management team for their efforts and hospitality, their doors are always open, and they go extra mile in making sure they get you a job. I will recommend them to anybody who is interested in working with them.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun palce to work in
Senior Payroll and Benefits Specialist (SME) (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON10 avril 2019
Fun workplace, but will present opportunities to learn and there are great opportunities to grow. Great work culture, with job security and good benefits. However the salary scale is bit lower as they give bonus to all and try to close the gap.
Points positifs
stable and study employement
Points négatifs
very fast paced
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great people!
Forklift Operator (Employé actuel) –  Siltech employee5 avril 2019
My whole process was very easy going. The emoloyees are very helpful and encourage you to do well making sure you are prepared for success! (Not to mention they found me a great job with the hours and pay i requested!)
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Arrogant towards the inexperienced in office fields, general labour sector is bad
Warehouse Associate (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON3 avril 2019
I registered to work as a general labour temp. I was assigned a short placement at a factory, told that I'd be doing cleaning and production line work with the client's products. I got there and it was 100% unloading a full truck alone. A lie was probably told to Randstad. The boxes were large, exceeded the weight federally deemed as safe and reasonable for one person to handle, and there were hundreds of them. I worked hard, but only completed 2/5 of it. No staff helped. When I asked for help from the supervisor, he said "I don't really want to. But I understand that it's very heavy. It's ok if you can't continue. You can stop if you have to." with no malice shown. I cleaned up, called the recruiter as I left the factory, explaining the situation. He acted annoyed and disappointed with me. I offered to return to have the supervisor support me, but the recruiter said it was okay. From then on, he ghosted me and never offered me other work, even when I called to ask. Very unprofessional
Points négatifs
Care about appeasing clients, not protecting temps
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Senior HR Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON1 avril 2019
A good place to work
Beer Fridays
Young and energetic
Extreme competition which can lead to rivalry
Management was good and supportive
Self motivation was key
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
bonne environnement de travail
Commis de bureau / réceptionniste (Ancien employé) –  Rive-sud30 mars 2019
remplacement de congé maladie, courte période de travail , répondre téléphone , acheminé les appels, ouvrir le courrier et distribution, classement, entrée de données,
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Helpful and friendly staff
Administrative Support (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB26 mars 2019
Randstad staff is very helpful. Your participation, by calling to check in often, is beneficial. They help in finding the right placement for your skills and abilities.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great
Recruitment Intern (Ancien employé) –  London, ON26 mars 2019
I had a great experience at Randstad Engineering because my manager was very responsible and pushed me. The culture is very professional and people are nice towards each other. Corporate activities are great.
Points positifs
Snacks and free lunches sometimes
Points négatifs
Targets
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great place to work
Investor Relations Officer (Ancien employé) –  Gemeente Amsterdam25 mars 2019
awesome work environment that allows for growth internationally if that is one's ambition. In 39 countries and the leading HR services provider, this company can offer lots
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Recruiter's and Company's to work for!
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist (Contract) (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB24 mars 2019
Since signing up with Randstad I have been able to work at quite a few temporary positions. Some were 1 day but most were a week or more. The recruiters have been very respectful as to the distance I have wanted to drive to go to an assignment. If they know it is something that I may be really be interested in and the distance is further they will tell me about it anyway but they do understand if I say no. It is nice to have that option without it being held against me. I have worked with other agency's that give you three chances to accept work and on the third "no" you are OUT! I have not found that with Randstad. They have understood when I already have something planned and can't go on an assignment. They really are great and have found me some fantastic assignments. I have been able to return to some assignments which shows that Randstad is respected in the Recruitment "Arena" and I am honored to work with them.
Points positifs
Respected by Recruiters
Points négatifs
Not consistent work but that is what a Temp agency is all about
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazng employers, worked well individually and as a team member.
Fundraiser (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC20 mars 2019
While working for Randstad Employment Agency I worked with a Charitable Fundraising company. We raised funds for Children's Hospital. I collected data and entered the data in to a system, engaged with clients and raised funds. I really enjoyed being a part of a team that was doing something amazing.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
company review
Parts Inspector/Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Elora, ON15 mars 2019
company was helpful with job search and placement but could up their wages a little bit as they currently make approximately $5-$8 at least per hours from clients that work through them.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Place
Data Entry Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Newmarket, ON7 mars 2019
They were very helpful ! Help me Find a good job fast ! It helped me land the job of my future ! I would recommend them to everyone if your having a hard time landing a position on your own !
Points positifs
everything was good
Points négatifs
none like them very helpful
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good temp Agency
Temporary Worker (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB4 mars 2019
The are a good company, with very kind workers. I feel that they don't have many job offerings however, and it takes a while to get work sometimes. Overall good company
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good employment agency to work with.
Warehouse Worker (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON26 février 2019
they take care of you as their own. Make a great team. The ranstad is very well organised and well connected employment agency. They find their workers some good and reliable jobs.
Points positifs
good salary benefits
Points négatifs
long hour shifts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good expirience
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  St. Catharines, ON26 février 2019
Was a contract hire for a short/defined time. Third party hiring agency but not bad i would say. Time spent here got me to my current position. Would recommend.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Typical Job
Warehouse Worker (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON24 février 2019
Typical Job with typical hours. nothing special about it. learned how to properly pack shipments of chocolate together. learned how to properly organize product for shipment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to find a job
Shared Services Administrator (Ancien employé) –  Oakville, ON21 février 2019
They were quick to find a great fit for my ability and if I had any issues they were quick to contact me and advise me on the situation. They never gave me grief.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
its productive and fun to work
General Labour (Ancien employé) –  Montréal-Ouest, QC15 février 2019
Randstad has been very helpful, dedicated and consistent.
Randstad has been beneficial in Toronto when I had to work there and as well as here in Montreal.
Points positifs
we get paid every week
Points négatifs
no cons
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 4Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Randstad. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 13 160 avis
54,4 K
43,9 K
32,9 K
2896
11,1 K

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise