Randstad - Avis

Trouvé 478 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 11 957 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
speedy placement
Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Victoria, BC7 novembre 2018
Randstad had speedy placements and very informative of the job, what is expected and quick to respond to any questions or concerns. Pay system and access to pay information was user friendly as well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work was good Ranstad was disorganized and nonprofessional
Tradesman (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB2 novembre 2018
Had to wait over 5 weeks to receive pay for 7 hours signed a contract for 10 hour shifts the days had to work more no OT paid as told that it was part of the 44 hour work week in AB after it was reached OT would happen. Contact was hard to get a hold of was in meeting but when message taker didn’t like my rude attitude was contacted immediately. Was promised my pay again next Friday for the 4th time. If you like working for free work here.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bottom of the barrel
Job hunting (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON31 octobre 2018
Inconsistent with no callbacks. They leave you messages, you return them and then that is it - WTF kind of recruiting firm is this anyway? DO NOT get your hopes up should they call you!
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Waste of time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work at
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Saint-Laurent, QC31 octobre 2018
it was a great place to work at. It is a shame that the Adidas CS center was relocated to Woodbridge Ontario and that is the only reason why I am not there anymore
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and team work spirit.
Assembly and packaging (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC20 octobre 2018
Nice working environment and friendly people to work with, team work and time management on point. Aside the hot temperature in the work arena. I left because I was relocating.
Points positifs
Easy job
Points négatifs
Long standing but breaks in between.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
not too bad
Laborer/Temp (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB20 octobre 2018
it was an okay company to work for. This was a temporary position. It was off and off for being busy and slow. Work conditions were okay. Pay was satisfactory.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Warning: avoid this company.
Manager (Ancien employé) –  Sudbury, ON18 octobre 2018
All I can say is that this company is not one that I will consider in the future for finding jobs.

Randstad’s experience from start to finish was unprofessional, unruly and flat out heartless. If you see a posting for a job through Randstad... I would recommend looking elsewhere.
Points positifs
N/a
Points négatifs
Poor communication from recruiters
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC18 octobre 2018
Hard working job heavy lifting. Very fast pace job always being physical. Gets tiring but always have something to do. Co workers are respectful and nice
Points positifs
Good enviroment
Points négatifs
Tiring
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Selon les besoins
Réceptionniste - Secrétaire (Employé actuel) –  Brossard, QC13 octobre 2018
On m'appelle lorsque des entreprises ont besoin d'aide soit pour des vacances, des congés ou autres. Ce qui est difficile est de ne pas savoir si l'entreprise en question est disponible à prendre des candidats déjà actifs sur les lieux; moi en conséquence. J'ai remis mon CV à plusieurs entreprises, aucune réponse.
Points négatifs
Attente d'emploi selon la demande.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
enjoy the new opportunities
Labour (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB3 octobre 2018
I definitely like the challenges and new opportunities I get with Randstad, I have worked with them over two years now, and each placement has been a good fit for me, and look forward in the next placement
Points positifs
new ideas
Points négatifs
No free lunch!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Went to different jobs when needed.
General Laborer (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB27 septembre 2018
Went to different jobs or contract work. Got to do different types of jobs from picking product to be shipped to cleaning vending machines. Also working on product lines.
Points positifs
Free drinks at some jobs
Points négatifs
Work for half the salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great employer
Manager, Contact Centre, Canada Business Ontario (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON25 septembre 2018
Great management team, very supportive, encourage innovation and individual professional and personal development. Good work/life balance, management showed their appreciation
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
cheap place, pay minimum salary
QA Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON22 septembre 2018
this is very cheap company, they pay minimum salary does not matter how much experience you have;
I don't recommend to work with Randstad
super cheap place
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun place
Commis d'entrepôt (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC18 septembre 2018
normal 8 to 4 job, you have to wear an equipment for the whole day no matter the temperature which made it pretty tough since i worked during the summer. There is 2 15 min break and a 30 min lunch break
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Air Canada
IBM Support Technician at Air Canada (Ancien employé) –  Dorval, QC13 septembre 2018
Typical day of work and different area expertise and as working with Air Canada meet different culture and nationality with different characters and view of living.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
bon services
Chef d'Équipe pour COFELY Services (Ancien employé) –  Québec City, QC10 septembre 2018
les personnes en charges des dossiers offre un service professionnelle et de qualité.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Able to work as much as I want
Temporary Worker (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton6 septembre 2018
I’ve had very positive experiences with Randstand, the staff are excellent and very responsive. The only issue that I had was that they were more concerned with getting me a permanent job than with keeping me working regularly. I lost out on some work keeping the schedule open for interviews.
Points positifs
Weekly pay
Points négatifs
Not always able to get regular temporary positions
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON4 septembre 2018
Did what I was asked to do. I would gladly help any of my co workers or supervisor if they needed help with any tasks in the factory, including moving, washing, stacking and learning a new task.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 4Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Job contract
Accounts Receivable Administrator (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON1 septembre 2018
My contract with Randstad was most enjoyable as I feel it was a nice fit with the company I worked for replacing someone on sickleave.
As for dealing with Randstad itself was not pleasant at all. I tried several times contacting the representative to confirm the end of my contract date and I was low on the list. After calling, texting and even after trying to contact through the management the representative would still not return my call. Finished my contract and has taken over 1 month and still no record of employment. I believe customer service should always come first. Employment Agency and no service, sad.
Points positifs
Good placement
Points négatifs
Poor treatment with Agency
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wouldn’t recommend
Loader (Ancien employé) –  Waterville, NS30 août 2018
randstand is more for the company then their employees. Allows employees to be treated badly by other companies employees which enforces that contractors are grunt workers for less then half the pay and treated as such Bring it to my head person no other position available even though they let someone go and brought them back in three days. Constantly placing ads hiring
Points positifs
Weekly pay
Points négatifs
Your a number not a person
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Randstad. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 11 957 avis
54 K
43,6 K
32,6 K
2805
1923

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise