Quiznos - Avis

Trouvé 238 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 1 664 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lovely management
Keyholder/Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Langford, BC21 octobre 2019
Loved working along side the two powerful women that keep Quiznos (Island subs now) alive and running. Typical day is getting food prep done, dealing with lunch & dinner rushes, stocking supplies, cleaning and more cleaning. Very straight forward stuff, environment is always fun and light between staff. Most enjoyable part was free staff meals.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
easy job/fun
valuable customer service (Ancien employé) –  Grande Prairie, AB11 septembre 2019
working at Quiznos wasnt a bad job because I was friends with the supervisor and other works and it made time go by fast. The one thing that I didn't like was some of the customers that would want everything and it was hard cole it and make it look nice
Points positifs
free food and drinks
Points négatifs
no cons
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice work and silent environment
Sandwich Maker (Ancien employé) –  Maple Ridge, BC10 septembre 2019
I had my own computer and sir is very nice. Helps understand the whole job properly and gives time to learn. I had great knowledge of computer and built nice confidence in me too.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Disorganized and cuts corners
Food Attendant (Ancien employé) –  Spruce Grove, AB4 septembre 2019
Cuts corners on food costs leaving customers with less food as well as asking me to do things i know are wrong. Randomly calls me to come for a new shift merely a few minutes before they now want me there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive workplace
Team Member (Part-time) (Ancien employé) –  Orangeville, ON29 mai 2019
I would usually close the store. This included, and in no particular order, doing the dishes, cleaning and mopping the entire floor, taking out the garbage, and closing the containers of all the toppings.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place for part time students
Subs Maker (Employé actuel) –  Prince George, BC18 mai 2019
its a good place to enhance and discover skills but not for a long term employment. It is a helpful job for those high school or new to Canada international student starting job.
Points positifs
free lunch
Points négatifs
not so much freedom
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good place
Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  Abbotsford, BC14 mai 2019
good place to work nice environment. less work stress. long hours sometimes .
good and respectful environment. co-workers are great.
No competition .team work
Points positifs
free food
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Respectful work environment
Server/Cashier (Employé actuel) –  St. John's, NL11 mai 2019
I enjoyed working at Quiznos because everyone is so nice and is always trying to help each other out. The manager is very laid back and is flexible with hours
Points positifs
flexible hours
Points négatifs
don't receive schedule until the night before
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
not bad
Cashier and Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON28 avril 2019
i learnt how to interact with customers in polite way.
gain knowlegde about cashiers. moreover, now i have more information about the sauces and breads.
Points positifs
free lunch
Points négatifs
long hour
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB17 avril 2019
Talkimg to everyone when they came in was always great because talking to new people is always good the staff was great cleaning the bathrooms wasnt bad at all we kept everything clean and tidy
Points positifs
The food we eat there
Points négatifs
People trying to get free drinks
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good first job
Cashier/ Baser (Ancien employé) –  Waterford, ON8 avril 2019
Good job to learn new work related skills in customer service, sales and social skills. The work isn't too difficult overall. The only downside was where I worked we had little to no pay advancement options despite having to take on more responsible roles, and not even an employee discount on menu items.
Points positifs
Relatively easy work
Points négatifs
stuck at minimum wage
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Quizno
Counter Attendant (Ancien employé) –  Moncton, NB14 janvier 2019
There was always something to do, with the job you never stood around wondering what next to do. If you're not doing prep work you are cleaning. Always busy.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
sandwich artist
Team Member (Ancien employé) –  Etobicoke, ON8 janvier 2019
I would prepare the sandwiches for the customers

I enjoyed the people I worked with. I enjoyed the clean working environment

The worst part of it was employees would wash feet in the sink where we cleaned the veggies.

best part was eating the subs and meeting new customers.
Points positifs
fast paced
Points négatifs
dirty environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and enhance your speed.
Assistant Manager (Employé actuel) –  Kelowna, BC30 décembre 2018
Quiznos is a good place to work and you faces new challenges every day.These things helps to increase our skills and built confidence.Solving customer problems i loved very much .
Points positifs
Free food
Points négatifs
Nothing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good first job
Keyholder (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON12 décembre 2018
Good first job, nice management, lots of experience and learning about the fast-food industry, cash procedures, health and safety standards, and how to manage myself on solo shifts.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
esprit d'équipe
Assistante Gérante (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC5 décembre 2018
on avait une belle ambiance de travail avec un bon sens d'engagement
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
didnt like working for them
FOOD PREP / CLEANER (Ancien employé) –  Courtenay, BC28 novembre 2018
I didn't really like working for quiznos it wasn't the best place I worked the staff was not friendly to me and didn't give me much training. thank you
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
bad
Server (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON20 novembre 2018
bad horrible hated it so much worst experience. Salary was low and I was only person working. Messy place not a clean environment. do not recommend at all
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very busy productive interacting with awesome customers always doing and learning something new
Sub Maker (Ancien employé) –  Medicine Hat, AB9 novembre 2018
i used to work at quiznos sub and the most funnest part of my job is and was getting to interact with customers and help others when needed and working long hours to keep yourself busy my boss was a very nice respectful boss and very hard working and serious about the job and she always looked after her employees
Points positifs
free lunches raises interacting with customers
Points négatifs
workers not showing up for their shifts when needed
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
it was a productive work place
Server (Ancien employé) –  Prince George, BC8 novembre 2018
At quiznos i learnt how to communicate with strangers and at this job i got out of my comfort zone and started taking more risks i learnt how to take an order and make the exact same way the customer had wanted and during this job i was more confident about myself.
Points positifs
i learnt to get out of my comfort zone
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Quiznos. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 1 664 avis
5552
4458
3380
2151
1123

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise