Quesada Burritos and Tacos - Avis

Trouvé 53 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 56 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
on the move
Caissière et générale (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC21 août 2019
I would do 4 hours shift which was good when I was younger. there was a lot of customers, we were always moving. It was my first job so I learned a lot about customer service. good experience for younger peopler
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Always busy but nice manager and friendly customers.
Food Server (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON16 août 2019
Everyday is busy but I mostly did back up preps so it wasn't too stressful for me. My manager and co-workers was really nice. Although with the long line up customers are still friendly. I enjoy the food because I love burrito.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing staff and franchise, Quesada serves only the freshest food which in my opinion is unbeatable.
Dishwasher (Ancien employé) –  Nepean, ON15 août 2019
Working at Quesada has been a wonderful opportunity, the staff is nothing but kind and encouraging, the franchise promotes fresh and healthy food that stands out from every other fast food place in the area.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible management
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Victoria, BC9 août 2019
On my first day I had no training because they were busy aka understaffed and I had to do all the dishes (no dishwasher, I was supposed to be cashier) and the manager kept telling me how slow I was. The manager also didn’t let us have breaks and I didn’t even have time to drink water. I was left to do closing with one other (newer) employee because the manager left. I was tired and in pain from cleaning the whole store on my own
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worst place to work at this particular location.
Team Member (Ancien employé) –  Upper James, Hamilton, ON2 août 2019
Very unprofessional people. They will make you work like a slave for free in the name of training for 14-15 days. It's really is so annoying to work here.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Serving, stocking, closing
Server (Ancien employé) –  Cornwall, ON11 juillet 2019
My coworkers were very hard workers, we all worked together to get the job done. We were on our own most of the time so we always found ways to get the job done as best and as quick as possible.
Points positifs
50% off food
Points négatifs
Not enough hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not for me
Team member (Employé actuel) –  Laval, QC7 avril 2019
Good if you are looking for a fast-paced job with a lot of repetitive work. Good as first job experience, the boss was accommodating. Not the type of work I am really interested in.
Points positifs
Flexible Hours
Points négatifs
Repetitive
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
What?
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Kingston, ON20 mars 2019
I was seeking a new experience in this filed but, found this place to be profoundly bad overall. The lack of genuine customer service from most employees is beyond baffling.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company to work for
Owner/Operator (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON12 mars 2019
It is a great company to be a part of, learned a lot from quesada. Being at the back of the house and front of the house, you feel very organised becaus of their strong training tools
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
2 shifts a week , 3 hours only
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Ajax, ON4 janvier 2019
not a place id suggest unless youre cool with less than $150 bi-weekly. Did basic culinary actions and cleaning but besides that didnt do much and the kitchen smells
Points positifs
free drinks
Points négatifs
managers kids in restaurant
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A great company to work with
Owner Operator (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON10 décembre 2018
Fun loving atmosphere with CEO being down to earth humble person and most importantly Approachable . They help franchisee to grow with the growth in the company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fast pace worker
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan, ON20 novembre 2018
overall was younger when i worked here
is a fast pace environment and i would consider it a very good place to start ur job and gain more experience. people were friendly
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good but not ready
Self Employed (Employé actuel) –  Laval, QC1 septembre 2018
The company is great, however they are not properly equipped to deal with the rapid growth that they are experiencing and the franchisees are suffering from it.
Points positifs
Enthusiasm
Points négatifs
Understaffed
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Mediocre at best
Cashier/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON5 août 2018
If you like making mediocre canadian tex mex and having no protection from harassment from corporate training people, this is the job for you! they cut everyone's hours at the start of the summer, we lost 75% of the staff, and we never recovered.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible
Front Line Staff (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON29 juillet 2018
I was never trained at all. Very unorganized.. There are people who come in from head office to train other members on opening their own stores, from my understanding, and the people who train are very rude all the time. I did not know anything so I would get embarrassed them. They always have an attitude. They always become very rude with those who actually work in store. I am glad I quit.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and good place to work.
Server, Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Orillia, ON20 juillet 2018
Learn a lot about making different recepies as we make mostly everything from scratch everyday in our kitchen.

The most enjoyable part of the job is serving the customers and seeing the variety in what people enjoy.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very productive days but not stressful!
Food Prep/ Cook (Ancien employé) –  St. John's, NL10 juillet 2018
I really liked working here! The people were always really nice and encouraging. There are two parts really - front counter and back prepping.

If you were in the front you would pick a spot in the line and just do your work of giving people what they want. It was nice because there were always lots of people working with you so you wouldn't be as rushed and supported if need be.

If you were in the back it was great, you would come in and look at what we had made and decide whatever you think needs to be made and make it. There were little books to look in for recipes and you would always have a partner to help you and make it go faster.
The manager was super cool, he knew what he was doing and got everything done right but was also so nice and made you feel comfortable instead of putting on pressure or being rude or stressful.

The only downside I guess was that there wasn't really a place to put your jacket or bag, it was just kind of in a pile by the back door. It was a small building so you cant really blame them though.

Overall I thought it was great and would recommend. You get a free lunch throughout the day and at the end of the night you could make whatever you wanted with however much you wanted because we cant save it for the next day and its better not to waste it! Also we would play whatever music we wanted and just have a fun time while cleaning up at the end of the night.
Points positifs
Free lunch and end of the night snacks
Points négatifs
No break room, staff storage or bathroom
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great environment to work in
cashier, cook, (Ancien employé) –  Laval, QC15 avril 2018
I worked there for 2 years, I served great and loyal clients and the people who work there are all hardworking. The manager is amazing as well and runs her restaurant phenomenally.
Points positifs
50% off on your meal per shift
Points négatifs
high volume
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
job
Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Windsor, ON21 novembre 2017
good customers, we have loyal customers that come in everyday, also very friendly. They make the job fun.
great employees, The employees i work with are amazing and great people we all get along so good. They are like family.
fast paste work. The job is quick and fresh all the time, we always have customers coming in and out consistently
great food. The food is amazing and fresh all the time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun job with lots of opportunity for growth
Team member (Ancien employé) –  Brockville, ON9 novembre 2017
This job is a fun job and customers are always friendly. The owners take things very seriously and the give you opportunity of advancement and increased responsibility.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Quesada Burritos and Tacos. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 56 avis
516
417
311
24
18

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,0Direction
3,1Culture d'entreprise