Qoola Frozen Yogurt Bar - Avis

Voir les 9 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The product was delicious
Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  West Vancouver, BC13 février 2019
Qoola is a great place to work, good for students. They are flexible with their scheduling and they offer a lot of product knowledge to their customers.
Points positifs
1 free yogurt on your birthday
Points négatifs
Standing long periods
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Highly recommend working here
Team Member (Ancien employé) –  Victoria, BC3 janvier 2019
Really enjoyed working at Qoola, management is flexible and great team atmosphere. Great for building a resume as you learn to do lots and be great at customer service. Would continue to work there if had one closer to my house!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
not the best place
Food Service Worker (Ancien employé) –  Richmond, BC3 juillet 2018
In my opinion I didn't think that Qoola was the best place to work at because the managers that I worked for were taking advantage of their workers and the female manager had no manners towards us.
Points positifs
communicating with customers
Points négatifs
employers taking advantage of employees
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent boss, excellent communication
Retail Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC27 juin 2018
It was my first paid employment gained a great deal of employable skills and experience. high turnover as most of the people working are high school or college.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Easy And Fun place to sit and enjoy the frozen yogurt you have made and topped yourself
Qoola (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC14 novembre 2017
I learned how to open and close the store all by myself, a typical day at work would be me preparing the yogurt, taking all the toppings out and setting it up, stocking everything up before i open or right when i get there, the hardest part was handling the store when it was busy and i was working alone, overall the job was very fun the people i worked with were very fun and get to get along with.
Points positifs
Free Yogurt, discounts to all the stores in the mall i worked in.
Points négatifs
Working alone on super busy days .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
a welcoming workplace
Customer service and cash handling (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON22 août 2016
Working for Qoola helped me realize that the best way to work is to work at the pace where I am more sufficient. The management and the community of co-workers is very welcoming and the transition to work at this workplace was very smooth and easy.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work. Great people. Learned a lot.
Assistant Store Manager (Ancien employé) –  Victoria, BC31 janvier 2016
I was fortunate enough to work at Qoola with fantastic employees and managers. I learned what was required as an assistant manager and also how to work well with a team. Great fun!
Points positifs
Free Yogurt
Points négatifs
Slow in the winter
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A good job for a high school student
Employee (Employé actuel) –  Victoria, BC2 septembre 2015
Decent place to work with a good group of coworkers. Management is somewhat difficult and the owner is obsessed with numbers which ends up being difficult for employees. All this being said the owner is a very understanding person and does their best to ensure both customer and employee satisfaction.
Points positifs
nice coworkers
Points négatifs
difficult bosses
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Qoola Frozen Yogurt Bar ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,2
D'après 9 avis
54
43
32
20
10

Notes par catégorie

4,1Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,8Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
3,8Culture d'entreprise