PwC - Avis

Trouvé 308 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 7 041 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great People
Executive Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON10 juillet 2019
Workload can be huge. Partners very nice. Lots of support from other staff. Flexible work arrangements. Lots of social events. They support and promote volunteering. Good wellness benefit.
Points positifs
Great people
Points négatifs
Long hours - heavy workloads
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Director, consulting and deals (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON2 juillet 2019
PwC is a great place to work. The team that I work with is fantastic; however, the hours are long. Finding work life balance is a challenge. This is mostly self imposed but we seem to reward the competent with extra work.

Should you explore working at Pwc make sure you take the time to get to know your manager, colleagues and potential projects.
Points positifs
Great team
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to make a career
Chief Information Security Officer (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON13 juin 2019
Strong vision for the organization and supportive of employees
You can take your starting position at PwC and go in a multitude of directions for your career. You are not limited to work in a Tax or Audit function, and can explore interesting work in consulting such as blockchain and cybersecurity..
Points positifs
Great Training and Development opportunities
Points négatifs
Pay slightly below market
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great culture, great work place
Tax Administrator (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC3 juin 2019
You will work hard, but everyone is really helpful and really dedicated to collaboration. The company culture is respectful and even as a contact worker I always felt like i belonged and that my ideas were thoughtfully considered. As a contract worker my pay was honestly not that great, but other than that there really isn't anything I can complain about.
Points positifs
Respectful and fun place to work
Points négatifs
Pay for contract positions could be better
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive
QA Analyst (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON20 mai 2019
excellent
the job is very with good management and work culture is really good to have in most enjoyable part of job and everything good and awesome to have..
Points positifs
very nice environment
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No Comment
Manager, Information Security (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON16 mai 2019
This is not relevant to my search for new opportunities. Therefore I have no comment. Requiring this information is making me reconsider using this service.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very impressive to all
Tax Specialist (Ancien employé) –  150 King St14 mai 2019
it was a pleasure working with pwc and all of their team. it was my pleasure to work with a company with high skills information and high skills advanced for the technical devices to deliver the best of all to all the team in the company. the ceo was relatively great to work with as i have seen the impact on all the team with all the changes that has taken place on a timely manner after the changes have been made. i really enjoyed the environment and all the work effort put in to have a great relationship to all the team and their employees. to all it was a pleasure experience to work with a company such as this. my appreciation to all the team and their effective management. to whom it may concern i am the one month person who used to work above and beyond to meet your expectations. it is my pleasure to have this experience passed over to all the candidates in Canada. to all i am very happy to see the impact of your changes on your highly educated team where the changes have made its movement to all the company team to have a pleasure work environment. thanks so much for all the team and their working behaving environment to have the pleasant to work with all and only all when all is pleasure to all the parties in the company to gain the pressure above the experience needed to weight your pleasure company. my pleasure to have you again as one of my working experience in all the time for all the great time to all the team across Canada. to all and all i am waiting for the right moment to have you again in my life to get the best experience after all the time being with a nice  plus... team in training time. thank you;-  moins
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Senior IT project Manager
Sr IT Project Manager (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON11 mai 2019
Excellent experience working here..... Excellent work life balance and exposure to new projects and dealing with people across the world offices.......
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent work place
Executive Assistant to the General Manager (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON29 avril 2019
High level of performance daily, learned every aspect of the position management always listen getting to the workplacegiving appreciation to performance.
Points positifs
Company events
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work atmosphere
Assurance Manager (Employé actuel) –  London, ON27 avril 2019
The best part about PwC is the people, youthful environment and flexibility. The company does demand a lot though, and there is often a requirement to work overtime in busy periods.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 15Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lot of learning and development opportunities
Experienced Senior Associate, Risk Assurance (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON23 avril 2019
Has busy seasons as well as low seasons. Lots of learning and development opportunities and on-job coaching provided by seniors. Exposure to many different industries and clients working in one place. Professional environment. Flexible work arrangements.
Points positifs
learning, exposure to multiple industries and workplaces
Points négatifs
Long hours, commute
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fantastic team, fantastic benefits, fantastic company!
Marketing Senior Associate (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON23 avril 2019
- Overall I love my job at PwC Toronto, it is challenging but still fun and I am learning every day still.
- The team is great and everyone is always willing to help you if needed.
- Flexible working and being able to work from home makes such a difference.
- Great starting salary and benefits!
Points positifs
Flexible working, great benefits and salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
amazing
Director (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON17 avril 2019
If you want to learn about the industry work for PwC. amazing talented group of ppl. Unfortunately there is a high number of turnover. very fast paced.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Avoid like the plague
Experienced Associate (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON12 avril 2019
no work life balance period. people are nice but too much pressure to get too much work done in too little time. busy season never ends. and the pay is subpar
Points positifs
nice people
Points négatifs
no work life balance
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A great place to learn
Partner/Owner (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB, Winnipeg, London England9 avril 2019
Constantly challenged with new work and opportunities in many areas and with a variety of companies and industries. Lots of opportunity to travel and work with new people.
Points positifs
Flexibility
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Workplace
Process Specialist (Ancien employé) –  London, ON7 avril 2019
I am an experienced professional with 4 years of banking experience. This place is good to work with all the leverages we get but poorly managed. You are treated low because you are an associate and only managers are well respected. The work is very base and not at all challenging. The experience will surely boost your resume.
Points positifs
Free Coffee
Points négatifs
Overtime on weekends
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Organization
Data Engineer (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON4 avril 2019
Recently join, for me till now is good. There is no software procurement. High work pressure sometimes back to back meetings and very short deadlines to complete the task. Late nigh meeting from Offshore.
Points positifs
WHF policy is good, Good salary offered
Points négatifs
Lots of work pressure. lots of approval required even for Freeware software
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Robotic
Senior Partner Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON1 avril 2019
Analysts run around with their laptops to dock into stations. Seems like robotic ants running into holes. No personality. The only thing that is important to management is numbers. Also they are constantly changing computer technology, so it is difficult to know EVERYTHING.
Points positifs
Big Company must be doing something right
Points négatifs
Some Senior Executives more affable than others, who are terrors.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Aggressive, hard-working but supportive culture
Manager (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON28 mars 2019
The work environment is intense with frequent late nights and urgent/tight deadlines. Managers are generally very supportive and collaborative but they do have very high expectations.

Onboarding/training is very poor with very little, if any, guidance given on day-to-day activities.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Pwc
PROJECT MANAGER (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON22 mars 2019
Very professional organization. Great to work with such intelligent folks. The depth of resources and expertise to draw from is at your fingertips. All staff are supportive.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez PwC. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,0
D'après 7 041 avis
52,6 K
42,6 K
31,4 K
2333
1178

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,8Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,7Direction
3,8Culture d'entreprise