Protrans Personnel Services Inc - Avis

Trouvé 25 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 48 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Protrans is very helpful to their employees
AZ Truck Driver (Ancien employé) –  Cambridge, ON6 août 2019
Protrans was very helpful with finding me a placement that worked with what I was looking for in a job. They responded quickly and effectively to any concerns that I had and always communicated well with me.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good place to be
Forklift Driver (Ancien employé) –  Dieppe, NB9 janvier 2019
i was a temp and some of the employees made me feel like one of them...i spent a year and a half with the agency before medical issues prompted us to part ways
Points positifs
friendly employees
Points négatifs
just the way shifts switched back and forth every few days....was hard to regulate sleep
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun workplace
Building Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Moncton, NB30 avril 2018
when I cleaned there is was good! you could work at your own pace and very little supervision. I really enjoyed it. workplace was a office building environment cleaning it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good work
Irving IPC as line member (Ancien employé) –  Moncton, NB5 mars 2018
They have good work and are good to work with but the pay was low and not much for overtime. hard to get ahead as have to have many years of service to compete for job listing inside the plant.
Points positifs
nice place to work
Points négatifs
Lower pay scale
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
easy work environment
Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Midlanc drive4 janvier 2018
Cleaning of the buildings after hours to ensure a nice fresh work environement for the following day. Hardest part of the job is cleaning the bathrooms.
Points positifs
Go at your own pace
Points négatifs
driving to work in bad weather
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive fun and safe environment
General Labour/Package Handler (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON6 novembre 2017
Typical day: Be ready at your station, setting up material, make sure material is put into place once production starts running, Its stressful & fun.
Points positifs
Free Ice and Water, Very spacious, lunch room has good food
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good place
cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Moncton, NB26 septembre 2017
I liked my Colleague and the people were kind.My managers and colleagues were always friendly and the staff was very kind to me.I did not want to leave but I went to another city and I want to work again later.
Points positifs
good friendship
Points négatifs
No
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hard labour job.
Lead Hand/Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Moncton, NB23 septembre 2017
This is a wonderful experience, it is factory work but it is physically demanding. Stacking pallets and filling trailers with product. I worked in with Irving tissue. Working up from line worker to core operator then to shift manager, there is room for growth if you can physically handle the work.
Points positifs
Guaranteed hours, shift work, good paychecks
Points négatifs
Physically demanding, on feet 12 hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Was a good place to work
Skilled Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON30 mars 2017
Protrans was a agency under Irving Tissue, I worked there back in 2011 my time there was great i had a great time working there, amazing staff and atmosphere
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 4Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
NICE place..
Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Cambridge, ON23 mars 2017
It's a nice place to work.. Nice people in the office, really helpful and honest. They find good places for you to work.. Pay is a little on the LOW side of things, but not much can be expected when others are paying less per hour!!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Exceptional place for employment
Packager (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON27 février 2017
The people that I had gotten to know and work with for the several months with this company had been exceptional. Everyone was friendly and though the job was pretty fast paced, people were always willing to help out the new members of the team.
Points positifs
Good break times, good pay, friendly people, positive work enviornment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
AZ Truck Driver (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON14 septembre 2016
This company has great management, they listen to your needs.
They are friendly and always there to help when you need it.
A variety of positions are always available
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Porductive, teamwork, and steady
Warehouse Worker (Ancien employé) –  Dieppe, NB17 août 2016
-we would get assigned a job
-be on that job for 12 hours
-keep our place tidy
-have three half hour lunch breaks
-coworkers would help if we needed it
-hardest part was staying at one place for 12 hours
-enjoyable part was the teamwork
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Solid Temp
Lead Hand (Employé actuel) –  Dieppe, NB3 août 2016
Solid temp agency, never any issues with anything. As with all temp agencies though it does not feel like theres any career advancement.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great for short periods between jobs
Factgory helper (Employé actuel) –  Dieppe, NB13 juillet 2015
With how hard it is to find a job, working for Protrans is a great benefit, however with the low pay, low weekly shifts (2-3 shifts per week) and long hours at low wages, it can be hard if it is the only source of income to make ends meet
Points positifs
free freezies in summer, good co-workers
Points négatifs
no benefits, long hours, minimum wage
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Always looking out for their employees
Office Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Dieppe, NB19 avril 2015
The best placement agency to work for.

Invoicing
Data entry
Switchboard
Microsoft
Moxie
Administrative Assistant duties
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive place
Warehouse worker (Ancien employé) –  Dieppe, NB2 avril 2015
It was always a fun place to work at but it was in shifts. That was always the hard part, they gave us a couple day shifts and then a couple days off and then it was a few days of night shifts. By the end of my time there I couldn't do it. Some of the co-workers were really nice and I got along great with them. The work was hard but the pay was worth it.
Points positifs
Good pay
Points négatifs
12 hour shifts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good place to work at
Az van driver (Employé actuel) –  cambridge,on.28 décembre 2014
I use protrans all the time and am satisfied with the results
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
To obtain a position that enhances my skills and knowledge and where can improve the company’s
Packer (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON18 décembre 2014
• Loaded and unloaded pieces into boxes for shipment.
• Promoted shop safety by working in a safe manner.
• Packed one line efficiently and accurately in accordance with guidelines and schematics.
• Served as an effective safety steward by reporting problems and attending safety trainings.
• Swipt the floor and stored equipment at the end of each shift.
• Stacked and piled lumber, boards and pallets.
• Followed the rules and the procedures to maintain work environment in a neat and orderly condition.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
bad place
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Moncton, NB23 mai 2013
i wouldnt recommend this company,canceling shifts,no organization
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 3Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Protrans Personnel Services Inc. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 48 avis
518
415
38
25
12

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,7Direction
3,8Culture d'entreprise