Avis des employés pour Prodigy Personnel - Brantford, ON

Trouvé 25 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 47 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Prodigy personnel is factory which is employing so many students
General Labour Worker (Employé actuel) –  Brantford, ON29 août 2019
Prodigy is the factory which is giving employment to so many students who are part time or full time.The work here is of packaging. They keep safety of employee as top priority. Emplyer should be well dressed before going there like no jewellwery,in safety shoes and safety t shirt, Moreover safety glasses are also to be considered
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work environment
Office Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Brantford, ON22 août 2019
This company is located in Brantford and is a temp agency. I find it very professional with excellent opportunities for advancement. Would highly recommend.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
temp agency
Temp work (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON28 juillet 2019
loved them, found me work all the time. worked with me and my hours witch is awesome. something for everyone. would go back in a heart beat. very flexible
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
False adds
Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON15 juillet 2019
I’ve never come across a company that advertises for other jobs and then only gives you factory. Don’t advertise garbage picker then send me to a factory!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very bad company and all the team leader are mentals
Working at P&G co worker (Employé actuel) –  Brantford, ON5 juin 2019
I hate that company Because the company members are not good they have no sense how to talk with others. They always took lots of work from 1 person they do not think that human being is a human being they treet them like an animals
Points positifs
nothing
Points négatifs
wastage of time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A good staffing company
Packaging Associate (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON7 mai 2019
Prodigy Personnel is a good staffing company which takes care of their employees even at the workplace and always feeds them positively. Especially their Office Staff is very very supportive and helpful.
Points positifs
sometimes
Points négatifs
no cons
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 9Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a good place to work
Packaging (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON30 mars 2019
I don't Recommended going to prodigy for a job ,they treat you like dirt and if they don't like you ,you will not get a call back ,just the words of " you are on the wait list" ,they don't have the guts to be honest with you!!!!. You work your butt off for them and they don't give a hoot about you ,they only care about themselves ,getting money for getting people jobs .All i can say is go somewhere where you are treated like a human being and you get a job that will hire you on, not a place that is not honest with you
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Treated like dirt, yelled at, poor management and the list goes on
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 19Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worst place to work
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON6 novembre 2018
The staff is friendly but beyond that, this company is not a place I would recommend to anyone. Getting a job with them is easy but thats for a reason. They are honestly the worst people to work for. Do not work here!
Points positifs
Friendly Staff
Points négatifs
Everything else
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 17Non 6Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This temp service doesn’t care about the people just the money
General Labourer at DHL Proctor & Gamble (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON11 mai 2018
I was told 2 and 3 times a week my shift was cancelled due to low volume. Yet when speaking with hired on permanent employees, I was informed that new people were coming in everyday from Prodigy.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 23Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A slave job!
Warehouse (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON5 mars 2018
This place is a dump! You are expected to work extra fast to keep up. The supervisors complain if you get behind. You are constantly bumping into other workers. I would not go back there if they paid me double.
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
It's a lousy place to work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 19Non 3Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
not impressed
General Laborer (Employé actuel) –  Brantford, ON28 novembre 2017
i was not impressed with prodigy personnel because i never had stability with them. they were always pulling me from places to work somewhere else and they never complied with my wants. i would ask for a day shift and they would only get me afternoons.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 23Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
not a fun place
Line Worker (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON9 octobre 2017
not very many hours at all shifts always get canceled on u few hours before management is not the best but very nice staff would really not look at going back to work here
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 15Non 5Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best Temp Agency in Brantford
Temporary Assignments (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON30 juillet 2017
Pros: I liked working for Prodigy Personnel. They always tried to put you at a suitable job placement. The management were always helpful. Prodigy always tried to work with you and your needs.

Cons: Temporary agency, you do not always have constant F/T employment. You were sometimes treated poorly and constantly shouted at. NOT from prodigy, but from the temporary employers. (especially when we worked at Exel Keurig)
Points positifs
They help to suit your employment needs
Points négatifs
Lack of permanent job security
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 5Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON15 juin 2017
They don't care about their employees.
Your just a walking dollar sign to them, easily disposable.
They are rude when you call with questions about your shifts, they will constantly cancel you and not be sorry about it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 29Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Placement Agency
AZ Shunt Truck Driver (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON25 avril 2017
Good people , treated well, long application process. Need two good references. If you have issues they are available to assist you. People professional and helpful.
Would and will use this agency again.
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 5Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fun workplace
Team Member (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON20 décembre 2016
Working for prodigy helped me become a productive and a team leader. It helped me become fast paced in a team environment. The job duties were maintaining an organized and neat environment, stocking product and categorizing product. The team was always dedicated and hard working. The hardest part of the job would be when we didn't have enough product. The most enjoyable part of the job was working in a factory and meeting new people.
Points positifs
Team work environment
Points négatifs
Getting sent home
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 13Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
demeaning environment
worker (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON19 octobre 2016
Not a place that welcomes new faces - they are very to them selves.
The way they teach and coach people is demeaning. They talk to their employees like they are children and do not give them a chance if they have any unforeseen circumstances come up.

they trick people into specific jobs because they make their money on placing people there when a candidate might be a really good fit for a better suited position.

I would not recommend this place as an employer for anyone.
Points positifs
clean office space
Points négatifs
everything but the clean office
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 25Non 7Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good comunication with personel
Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Brantford, ON18 novembre 2015
helpful in obtaining employment
this company is a temp service that really works at getting employment for is associates that have signed on with them
Points positifs
saves leg work
Points négatifs
not steady with hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 18Non 9Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Temp work
Production Worker (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON11 juin 2015
A typical day at work consisted of dealing with products, making sure our quota was met.

I enjoyed the friendly atmosphere.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 22Non 14Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
they are okay...
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Brantford, ON5 mars 2015
Placement is not the greatest sometimes, but in the end they are okay to work through. They have to promise a better schedule.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 20Non 12Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Prodigy Personnel. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

2,6
D'après 47 avis
56
411
37
25
118

Notes par catégorie

2,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,2Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,5Direction
2,5Culture d'entreprise