Procom - Avis

Trouvé 22 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 70 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Seasoned professionals be warned.
Account Manager (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC12 août 2019
Worked for this company as an Account Manager, and would not encourage any seasoned professional to join this particular office. Branch Manager is a bit too Jr to be running that office, and the current VP offers no support. Outrageous targets, low $50k Base and commission is outdated for all of British Columbia.
Points positifs
Benefits
Points négatifs
Management, Lack of support
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome coworkers to make your work life comfortable
Application Support Developer (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON31 juillet 2019
Coding life in Procom is the best that you can deserve from a well organized company.

The company provides Friday Lunch once in a month where everyone can meet and eat together.

Depending on the role, the day can be very busy and challenging.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A typical day at work
Service Availability Reps Bilingual III (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON27 juin 2019
It is a typical 8 hour shift job at an office, taking calls from internal employees and helping them with their computer issues.
It was a job where receiving calls are coming in non-stop, which that in itself wasn't bad as it kept the day going.
The hardest part of the job was not that it was slow or anything, it was keeping things consistent; you are asked to try to solve calls as fast as you can to proceed with the next user while keeping the ticketing (how calls are being tracked basically) under 1 minute after call.
The most enjoyable part of it was hearing the happiness in the user's voice when their issues has been fixed. It really helps keeping your day going as it somehow does affect the next call that you take without you really realizing.
Points positifs
There was a console in the lunch room
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Company
Account Support Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON2 février 2019
Enjoyed working there - the pay was not great but the culture was good and had an amazing boss. Enjoyed the laid-back atmosphere thoroughly. Only left because I found a job in my field.
Points positifs
Management
Points négatifs
Salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work
Generalist Recruiter (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB8 janvier 2019
Great staff and work environment. Communicative office atmosphere, independent-style of work, build your own book of business. Flexible hours add to work life balance. High metrics to reach each day.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Interesting Private Company
Director, Financial Planning & Analysis (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON2 novembre 2018
Highly respected founder now bringing in family to help with the business.

Has been around for over 30 years.

Great people and fundraising activities.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Summary
Recruiter (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON22 août 2018
Good place, location and people. Good company and work environment. Typical day, busy. Management okay. Learned a lot from this company and happy.....
Points positifs
good company
Points négatifs
not much advancement
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Super entreprise!
CHARGEE DE FIDELISATION ET ACQUISITION DE TALENTS (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC3 avril 2018
Très bonne entreprise. Possibilité d'évolution. Manager à l'écoute et ouvert aux nouvelles idées.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 6Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Interessant
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC11 décembre 2017
Très intéressant. Entreprise sérieux dont la réputation n'est plus à faire
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 7Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
table tennis
Invoicing Clerk/ Accounting Clerk/Account Payables (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON1 novembre 2017
lot of work, very busy environment, company is growing, flexible when you have appointments, work summer hours (M-T 8.00AM-5.00PM, half day on Friday)
Points positifs
second friday lunch
Points négatifs
flexible hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 10Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Professional and courteuos
Desktop Analyst(Contract) (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB30 octobre 2017
This organisation got in touch with me and offered to represent me for a role and they were very clear as to what the role was and what was required. I was able to secure the role and the team at PROCOM kept in touch with me throughout the hiring process. I was never in the dark.
Points positifs
Online documentation submission
Points négatifs
Too many calls
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 8Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
My job at Procom was an amazing experience.
Accounting Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON22 mars 2017
I was given the opportunity to gain hands-on experience through many different tasks, such as conducting accounts payable, accounts receivable, bank reconciliation, auditing assistant, inventory control, etc.
Points positifs
Free monthly lunches
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 7Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great people, benefits lacking.
Marketing (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON24 mai 2016
Everyone who works at Procom is smart, kind, and conscientious. The only things missing are a comprehensive retirement plan and a clear chain of command . The management is trying its best, but there are often too many cooks in the kitchen on a given project or initiative. You can do well here if you keep your head down and work hard, but don't expect tons of guidance.
Points positifs
Good people and culture
Points négatifs
Lacking benefits, confusing chain of command
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 19Non 12Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Account Support Administrator
account support administrator (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB22 mars 2016
Procom is the best company I have ever had the chance to be a part of. They treat their staff as family and acknowledge when you do a good job and let you know.
Points positifs
Employee recognition for jobs well done
Points négatifs
your job is never done at the end of the day
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 12Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Sales environment through and through
Technical Recruiter (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON14 septembre 2015
Very fast paced, demanding environment with lots of opportunity for hitting your metrics. Solid processes in place to streamline all work efforts. Camaraderie throughout the office though some tension between Account Managers and Recruiters. Challenging but a good place to learn and hone your skills
Points positifs
Learning
Points négatifs
Demanding pace
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 8Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace with table tennis
Bookkeeper (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON7 mars 2015
My day begins with preparation of cash flow and daily routine job includes AP, AR and GL.
I learned reconciliation and filling of source deductions, EHT, WSIB.
Management is Good.
My co-workers are cooperative and fun workplace,
Reconciling CPP and EI for approx. 3000 consultants.
I love doing lot of research and solving challenges.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 9Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Agents don't stand up for contractors
Contractor (Ancien employé) –  Toronto5 août 2014
Did not have the greatest agent representing me on a contract.

Got me a contract along with a few others. Everyone (including myself) was let go. All the other team members got paid out their two weeks and went about their next assignment. I was asked to serve out the two weeks to the end. Naturally, I asked why I wasn't paid out the two weeks. Got a really cold shoulder and zero support. He practically disappeared on me. I did make a stink about it because I thought it was unfair of the employer and just nasty of the agent not to represent me appropriately. Don't care to work for that employer again, nor through Procom for that matter. I just basically found the agent very aloof because there was really nothing in this 'termination' situation for him. He could have at least communicated rather than hide. That was real nice.
Points positifs
No Pros
Points négatifs
Poor Agent representation upon termination for downsizing.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 78Non 14Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Accounts Receivable
Accounts Receivable (Ancien employé) –  Toronto7 mars 2014
I am former employee the morale is not very good, they do not recognize hard workers, there is bullying and when management looks into it nothing gets done but the one being bullied is let go. I was told by the President what a great job I was doing and the next month let go.

It was not just the accounting department with low morale it is the whole company. The ones over worked are the ones underpaid.

They also have a company policy that references are not given at all, so when you leave after years of service (your own choice/or theirs) you cannot use them which makes it hard to get another job.
Points positifs
Can't really think of anything
Points négatifs
Management only sees what they want to see
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 62Non 7Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very quite and not my style
Contract Administrator (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON5 février 2014
I love to learn new things and this job has allowed me that.

The morale is not very high so this makes it uncomfortable at times.

Have had some issues with bullying from a co-worker but management is trying to fix it.

No job security, no benefits and no vacation. Not good for staying healthy and stress free.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 62Non 12Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Procom is a Prefered Vendor
Account Support Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Yonge & Eglinton18 mars 2013
Provide excellent Client / Consultant Service
On-board and extend high level Consultants
Some accounting tasks
Payroll services
Sales
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 17Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Procom. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 70 avis
521
425
311
21
112

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,1Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,4Culture d'entreprise