Pro Staffing Solutions - Avis

Voir les 10 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not enough vans
Production Worker (Ancien employé) –  Philadelphia, PA6 décembre 2019
I enjoyed working their I like the hours the people the pay. Lunch that they surprise us at times.promotions.raises.the fact it was in new Jersey. I like the manager
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work
Warehouse Worker (Ancien employé) –  Dallas, TX25 juin 2019
The only bad thing is no overtime and very short breaks.They over monitor you.I was laid off for no reason.They couldn't tell me but my girlfriend and i both worked there.And was laid off off sametime.
Points positifs
No free lunch
Points négatifs
Short breaks
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Supportive environment
Office Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Byron Center, MI16 mai 2019
This is a great place to work. The office staff are very supportive and want the best for their employees and are often available after hours if you have a problem.
Points positifs
They work with your schedule.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great
Sprayer (Employé actuel) –  Morganton, NC26 février 2019
Work well with others and I do a good job. I work very hard and I do what my supervisor tells me he needs out that day.i hit the color right with the board.
Points positifs
Bring own lunch
Points négatifs
Short breaks
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Leased driver
Commercial Truck Driver (Ancien employé) –  Grand Rapids, MI19 novembre 2018
You are a leased driver at Pro Staffing Solutions. There are many different companies to run for. You can work full or part time, local or OTR. Weekly pay.
Points positifs
Flexibility
Points négatifs
Could be moved around alot
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work!
Recruitment/Dispatcher (Ancien employé) –  Byron Center, MI12 avril 2018
Working for the owner was a pleasure to work with and for, he really cares about his employees. Your work/life balance is as important to him as the customers, employees, and profits.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
work place
Truck Driver (Employé actuel) –  Byron Center, MI8 avril 2018
I have worked for this company one week. They seem to be a dedicated group. Have responded when he have contacted them with questions. They found me temporary work and are looking for more full work for me.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Easy paycheck
Driver (Employé actuel) –  Byron Center, MI29 mars 2018
I only work here part time. I make a few extra dollars to pay bills. They can keep you quite busy if you like to work full time. They have decent customers in the area
Points positifs
Easy work
Points négatifs
Some companies require 30 minute break deducted from pat
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyable atmosphere.
Forklift, Material Handler, Packaging, Assembly (Employé actuel) –  Elizabeth, NJ7 février 2018
This Agency is among the best in the area of Newark/Elizabeth!
The staff was always caring and courteous, practicing good relations with employees. Never messed up my checks, and always provided me with active contracts when I needed it!! Keep it up guys!
Points positifs
Besides what I already said, their transportation to and from job-sites was A-plus!
Points négatifs
Can't think of any!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Pro Staffing Solutions ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,4
D'après 10 avis
57
42
30
20
11

Notes par catégorie

4,2Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
4,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
4,7Direction
4,5Culture d'entreprise