Premium Retail Services - Avis

Trouvé 11 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 626 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work but lack of benefits and job security is the only reason to move on.
Brand Ambassador (Employé actuel) –  Ontario10 janvier 2019
Premium Retail Services offers everything you could ever ask for in terms of a workplace but they just can't offer job security. The pay is fantastic but depending on what position you're working you may not have any benefits. At first I thought the job was too good to be true! Management has been fantastic in my experience. They're really friendly and approachable! I learned a lot about sales, remote work, and technology. If I could work here forever, I would!
Points positifs
good pay, good hours, relatively easy work, good management
Points négatifs
no job security, little paths to advancement within the company
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great team
Gestionnaire d'expérience Google (Ancien employé) –  Montréal-Est, QC27 septembre 2018
The ideals are fun and to work with that team. People think a like and they are always willing to help help. They have been great with the enrolling process.
Points positifs
great co workers, pay is great, understanding
Points négatifs
need to improve short term communication
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and enjoyable workplace
Human Resources Recruiter (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON26 août 2018
Premium Retail Services allowed me to understand a side of employment hunting that I had not experienced in the past. A typical day at work would include: calling candidates that have applied for the Retail Merchandising positions posted on Indeed across Canada, interview/screen candidates to see if they meet the requirements of the job, and also hiring the candidates. I learned how to ask the right questions and how to look for candidates where there were harder regions to reach candidates. The workplace is definitely enjoyable and my colleagues were extremely helpful to me. Although I was under contract, they all treated me like part of the team, so they always made sure that any help that I needed, they provided.
The hardest part of the job was trying to find candidates that resided in smaller regions. This is where your creativity had to come in to play. I enjoyed being a part of the team and I enjoyed succeeding in finding candidates in some of the smallest parts of the country. It was extremely rewarding!
Points positifs
Great work environment
Points négatifs
That the contract has come to an end
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good place to work
Google Sales Manager (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON26 juillet 2018
coming to store to talk about Google products with customers and rsa's. Helping customers out with questions about google products and trouble shooting issues for customers
Points positifs
managers are always ready to help
Points négatifs
not alot of movement for growth
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great marketing company
Merchandising and Design, B2B and Corporate (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB24 juillet 2018
Awesome team to work for and with. The only downside is the unpredictable nature of contract work when you're on the front lines. Amazing head office team.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good leadership, office culture
Associate Regional Manager - Eastern Canada (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC20 juin 2018
It's a pleasure working for Premium Retail Services. From the leadership team to client services, Premium Retail Services has been a pleasure from Day 1. My contract is coming to an end and I'm officially in search of a new challenges. References from Premium Retail Services are available upon request!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Marketing Representative (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON8 mars 2018
Flexible hours, great team and hard working managers. You learn to lead and manage your own time based on the limitations of retailers. The best part would be the training done with co-workers. Hardest is dealing with corporate rules and limitations.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 4Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A place where ambition goes to die
Merchandiser (Employé actuel) –  Bois-des-Filion, QC24 janvier 2018
If you are a Merchandiser looking for a new job, pass on Premium Retail Services. Yes they offer a decent wage, and yes they never really check the clock. Downside is there are no raises or promotions. Sort of like the land where time stood still. Where you can work your tail off, and management has no respect for you because you are just Merchandiser, just someone who helps them make sure that things run like clock work no matter how incompetent they are!
Points positifs
You set your own schedule sometimes
Points négatifs
Management that doesn’t listen to you, No advancement in any way, No consistency in where/when/how you get work, Regional manager has WAY too much power over you
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
production
General Merchandiser (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON12 mai 2016
i learned allot on assembly and being an independent worker
Socialize with the rest of the team
Always being on time and organize for the job
Follow the right instruction
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 18Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Flexible Hours, Management work around your needs, Friendly environment
Cashier/ Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  St.Laurent, Montreal, QC25 septembre 2014
A typical day working with Premium Retail Group requires you to be comfortable working in a fast pace environment, delivering quality customer service and having knowledge of the merchandise.

I have improved my customer service skills tremendously since being a part of this team as it has provided me with the opportunity to meet several different types of customers. My adaptability to suit the needs of each client is what I have improved most since my employment.

The management of the company is incredible. I am acknowledged as a worker, have influence on my work schedule and am able to comfortably approach my managers when a problem presents itself.

The hardest part of the job is dealing with difficult customers.

The most enjoyable part of the job is having the piece of mind that you are well supported by your co-workers.
Points positifs
Fun working environment
Points négatifs
Temporary positions
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 4Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Premium Retail Services

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Premium Retail Services. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 626 avis
5189
4192
399
254
192

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,1Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,8Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,4Culture d'entreprise