Popeye's Restaurants - Avis

Trouvé 390 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 7 728 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work.
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON16 octobre 2019
Being cashier on this company is really challenging for me because it was my first job here in Canada but it's fun because some of your co-workers really help you if you don't know what you're doing but some of them are not satisfied on your performance. They need a worker that is really fast to work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive workplace and they value family
BACK OF HOUSE MANAGER (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB5 octobre 2019
Competitive job and they value family but I think my salary is not enough. As a manager, the salary is just like a crew working 8 hours a day. That is why I am looking for a part time job to support our daily living.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
gaining experience as supervisor
SUPERVISOR (Ancien employé) –  Regina, SK2 octobre 2019
* managing the team of 10 members
* assigning duties to staff
* taking orders
*Answered customer questions and provided information on procedures or policies
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice place to work
Front Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Sarnia, ON2 octobre 2019
I love to be a part of Popeyes Louisiana kitchen. When it gets busy, I really enjoyed that part and I like to be a part of that team that is really hardworking and we also enjoy a lot.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great experience
Restaurant manager (Employé actuel) –  Vaughan, ON30 septembre 2019
good opportunity as people are following fast food more in hactic schedule.
You can improve your communication skills and confident.
Speed is important.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Busy always, stressful
Cashier/ Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  Port Coquitlam, BC30 septembre 2019
Sometimes it would be fun, but it was just so much stress from like everyone. Crew members work harder than managers. I did basically everything. When taking orders I needed help with customers but most of the times it would just be two crew members at the front no managers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good team environmnet
Manager on Duty (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON30 septembre 2019
great co-workers. they are very flexibly if you have school or another job. Alot of nice customers and some not so nice. the management basically believes that the customer is always right policy.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Its competitive
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  York, ON29 septembre 2019
Very competitive
You have to be fast
Sometimes owners dont pay week
You have to work overtime without any extra benifits
Sometimes quite tiring
Good for students to gain experience
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A lot going on in the back.
Kitchen Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Prince Albert, SK26 septembre 2019
I've opened, and closed Popeyes. And it was a great work environment.
But the management needed a little more managing.
The hardest part of the job was closing, they left one employee to wash everything and clean which I didn't mind. But the other employees did.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Just terrible
Cashier/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON23 septembre 2019
Horrible people. Horrible pay. Not worth it at all.
Literally just terrible.

Want to work somewhere that gives no f’s about you as a human? Apply to Popeyes!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good
Line Cook/Prep Cook (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB15 septembre 2019
I really enjoyed working on Popeyes .The environment is very neat and clean the people are very friendly and cooperative.The Mangers are well behaved.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Workplace
Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON10 septembre 2019
Everyday is usually busy with lots of customers and things to do. I get to learn a lot of things everyday. Management is great and friendly. Workplace culture is good.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and Learning Place
District Manager (Employé actuel) –  Saskatoon, SK9 septembre 2019
Good Place to start and really well place to grow as well. The only problem in having benefits and bonuses. Less salary for lower staff and having hard work as well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worst Managing Team
Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, Canada8 septembre 2019
Hate working at this place. Worst managers. No matter you put your 110% you're never gonna appreciated. The main managers are so partial and disrespectful.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive, clean facilities, foods are good i learned alot of things while working in this place .. managers owners & co- workers are good & friendly
Cashier/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Bathurst, ON7 septembre 2019
In Popeyes you can get a Good salary,you can work long hours you can also get free food for your lunch break overall popeyes company is good one thing is not good is thier not giving benifits for employee.
Points positifs
Free food for break
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
food industry is fast pace environment where you need to be prepare yourself ahead of time
Certified Restaurant General Manager (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON5 septembre 2019
The industry it self is growing, so it is a best startup for those who are interested to pursue their carrier in Restaurant or hospitality fields. The environment is friendly and the management is easily accessible so you discuss your future goals and they will give you the opportunity to grow.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great job to have.
Pre cook (Ancien employé) –  Popeyes on 1845 septembre 2019
When I worked at Popeyes I had a great time there and I was the precook and the dishwasher as well. I learned more things that I did not know and I mad know friends that was old then me I I still had a great time at Popeyes and saying love that chicken at Popeyes. And that mad the customer happy to come to Popeyes.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun place
Food Service Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON4 septembre 2019
fast paced standing long hours and everything was good managment was nice free food learn to cook task at hand job very fun very fun very fun place to be
Points positifs
free lunch
Points négatifs
stansding
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
nice place , very nice co-workers
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  550 fennell2 septembre 2019
I like working their . it was always fun. it was a cultural workplace. the management was very understanding. the most enjoyable time was to meet different people and sometimes they give us knowledge about such things that i even don't know.
Points positifs
free food for workers
Points négatifs
hard-work, always a long line of customers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It wasn’t the best but it was alright
Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Etobicoke, ON27 août 2019
Working in Popeyes isn’t gonna be everyone cup of tea. Especially if it’s owned by one Individual.
It is great place to interact with people and improve your customer services skills
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Popeye's Restaurants. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 7 728 avis
52,2 K
41,8 K
32,1 K
2822
1855

Notes par catégorie

3,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise