Popeye's Restaurants - Avis

Trouvé 369 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 7 259 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good
Cook (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON18 août 2019
Nyc workplace, enjoyed working in a fast paced environment, Great experience with the management team in Brampton provided me opportunity to handle and make decisions.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A lot of patience and problem solving required
Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON17 août 2019
The popeyes location is a very busy atmosphere. The staff are kind and cooperate with one another. When working there multitasking and customer service is a very important skill to possess
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No easy to work with
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Saskatoon, SK12 août 2019
I had a very hard time in this company and I was very harrassed for a long time and only because I was the only Indian there in that store working bye
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun
cashier (Employé actuel) –  Bowmanville, ON8 août 2019
I have worked at Popeyes for just over a year now at two different locations and I think they are very great working community’s. Both have taught me a lot and helped me through tough times. Working there is also like having another family to lean on and the customers are always so amazing
Points positifs
Great people
Points négatifs
No drive thru
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place
CASHIER (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON5 août 2019
a good place to work at. everyone acts as a friend and helps each othER OUT. the hardest part is trying to make all the customers satisfied when it rush hour beCAUSE IT IIS DIFFICULT.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Dictated and harsh treatment
Part Time Front and Packaging (Ancien employé) –  Medicine Hat, AB31 juillet 2019
It had a racist environment. At first it was very diverse in the workplace but however that changed and it is now only people of Indian ethnicity that work there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great experience
TEAM MEMBER (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON24 juillet 2019
working at popeyes helps me to manage everything at the crowded time . it helps me to managing the time and also i learned how we have to manage everything and also do the works step by step
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and professional work environment.
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, BM22 juillet 2019
it was a great place to work, i really enjoyed my work period over there with the team members, specially with my manger, he is such a great man. i learned a lot of things from there./
Points positifs
50% discount on every meal.
Points négatifs
Just 5 hours shift.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome
ASSISTANT STORE MANAGER (Employé actuel) –  Stouffville, ON17 juillet 2019
Great experience. I learned a lot. couldn't have asked for a better management team
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
maneger is not he is very rude
cook (Ancien employé) –  derry Maclugain7 juillet 2019
they not pay me they not give me a hours they still have my money 300 $ they not pay me manager is not good he is rude to everyone and no Cleaning manager don't know how talk employers or costumers
Points positifs
no
Points négatifs
no
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work and get a chance to be a part of management
Manager at Popeyes (Ancien employé) –  85 Ellesmere Road6 juillet 2019
Really good and motivating. Not a bad place to begin and get growing with opportunities. Getting familiar with the new culture and a new variety of people, Nice place to start your career.
Points positifs
Friendly Environment
Points négatifs
Stressful and Tiring
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Like family and fun
SERVER (Employé actuel) –  Sherwood Park, AB5 juillet 2019
I love this job , they treat as a family inside , super smooth and co-workers are so good you feels like in your own home . Thankyou for this job so much
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Really fun atmosphere
Cook (Ancien employé) –  Orillia, ON2 juillet 2019
I really enjoyed working as a cook at Popeyes. I got along great with my coworkers and it was never a dull moment! The rush of it all kept it interesting. I loved my managers and always able to lend a hand.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awful Place to Work
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  St. Thomas, ON24 juin 2019
The establishment was family owned and run. They were always fighting in the kitchen where everyone could hear. They did not treat employees or the customers well. They had no problem telling the customer to take their business elsewhere.
Points positifs
Discounted Food
Points négatifs
Management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A pretty good job for students
Clerk/Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON22 juin 2019
It was a good job, but my only issue was the excessive hours they were given me considering that I was a student and could only work 10 hours every week... since it was during the school time.On top of that, it was a great experience.
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace.
Waitress (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan, ON21 juin 2019
busy hours at lunch and dinner time sometimes it stressed us out that you only have yourself (help yourself) (do it on your own)
I learned to be attentive in the things that we needed to take actions: have an initiative, don't wait for the manager to ask you to do something;
most enjoyable is that even at the busiest time we still manage to smile and laugh to each other to relaxed ourselves.
Points positifs
Discounts
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun to work
Cashier/Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON13 juin 2019
The management is good and the team at my store location is amazing. The rules and regulations are strict and there is no compromise for the quality of the food and service provided tot he customers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun workplace with friendly coworkers
SERVICE CREW (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB5 juin 2019
busy hours at lunch and dinner time sometimes it stressed us out that you only have yourself (help yourself) (do it on your own)
I learned to be attentive in the things that we needed to take actions: have an initiative, don't wait for the manager to ask you to do something;
most enjoyable is that even at the busiest time we still manage to smile and laugh to each other to relaxed ourselves.
Points positifs
50 percent off for our meal
Points négatifs
cutting of hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fun workplace
Cook (Ancien employé) –  Waterloo, ON3 juin 2019
The best place I worked ever as the managers and other team members are always supportive and friendly at the workplace and outside as well.
I have a nice relation with all of them.
Points positifs
50% discount
Points négatifs
N/A
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON2 juin 2019
I had a very good time working at Popeyes. I had morning shifts so would come in and prepare the food. I ould then open the doors and the restaurant would be flooded immediately by the university students. it was kind of hard multitasking but my team made the experience very fun.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Popeye's Restaurants. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 7 259 avis
52 K
41,7 K
32 K
2778
1787

Notes par catégorie

3,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise