PointClickCare - Avis

Trouvé 51 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 70 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great and interesting place to work
Corporate Website Manager (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON6 novembre 2019
PointClickCare is an amazing place to work and I am lucky to be employed there. The people and culture are second to none. The leadership team is outstanding and are driving the company in many exciting directions.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Emplpyee for 5 years
Senior Project Manager in Operations (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON3 novembre 2019
Not the best place to work for experienced professionals. It is a place where managers and senior management take personal favourites and issues over skill and committment. If you are not part of the in crowd or part of the family or related to the owners, kiss your advancement or progress goodbye. Otherwise, if you are looking for a place to work 9-5 and do same thing everyday with the odd new thing here and there then it is a place for you. Just be sure you get personal with your manager and then you have a safety new. Senior managers and execs do not like to listen to your ideas unless you are their friend or a member of the family.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Flexible work from home policy
Pharmacy Implementation Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON24 octobre 2019
Company is OK to work with. Salary and Bonus is good. Office space is good. a very generous work form home policy. Very poor in Career advancement and Internal job placement.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
it is a really good place to work.
DevOps Analyst Co-op (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON2 octobre 2019
Work/Life Balance, fancy work culture, fitness center, etc...
you will enjoy working here. But the salary is not competitive.
It is a chilling place to work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Visionary top leadership
Senior Manager, Delivery Partners (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON25 août 2019
This is a wonderful company that treats it's employees well. It is currently experiencing some identity issues as it goes through a major growth spurt. But I do very highly recommend working here.
Points positifs
Dedicated, inspiring employees
Points négatifs
Competing priorities during growth phase
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The people are great to work with but the company itself has become soulless
Customer Support Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON6 août 2019
I worked for PCC for almost 2 years before I was Let go Without Cause. I was told one day that I was done working here and if I wanted to know why Id have to ask my manager, then i was ejected from the building without being able to get my own belongings, which were mailed to me some time later. I contacted my manager several times over the next few days and received no reply ever. My co-workers were great people but the business goals of the company as a whole does not seem to care for the individual.
Points positifs
Great facilities, great people to work with
Points négatifs
little to no communication from management, will get rid of you without explanation
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
High Performance Company
Director (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON21 juillet 2019
Work hard, play hard company with excellent mission to change long term healthcare for the better. Currently scaling to meet growth from industry success
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A fast pace atmosphere.
Unit clerk/ Receptionist (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB1 juillet 2019
Typical day - there was nothing typical, it was always changing.
What I learned- to take it one day at a time
Management- I liked our management very helpful.
Workplace culture- I was always trying to make my work a pleasant place to work.
Hardest part of job- were the residents
Easiest Part of the job- were the residents.
Points positifs
Working with the people
Points négatifs
Multi tasking
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
nice workplace
Senior QA(contract to Full Time) (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON29 mai 2019
have lots of fun and some potential for career growth if not limited.
free beer provided on daily basis and onsite breakfast and lunch provided at half price.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good profile
Project Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON31 mars 2019
It was good to work in PCC. Worked with best people and good facilitators.Hardest part was constantly changing requirements. Most enjoyable is work on new technology.
Points positifs
free lunches
Points négatifs
constantly changing requirements
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lots of distraction
Account Development Manager (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON26 mars 2019
The most top-level leadership has a sunny vision of work/life balance, which is sincere and reinforced. Leadership below c level is often a very week and motivated to support the advancement of buddies.
Points positifs
subsided lunches, golf sims, gym
Points négatifs
ineffective second level management and below
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place and pepople to work with
Security IT Investigator (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON13 mars 2019
A very friendly work environment. good work balance and life. A lot of events during summer time. Also, very flexible working hours if you live far from office location; you might work remotely some days if your manager allows doing so.
Points positifs
Nice oofice space and great culture
Points négatifs
very of little room for career growth
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great co-workers and perks
Sales (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON12 mars 2019
Best part of PCC is the staff you work with and the perks.
Culture is changing
Mid-level management needs improvement.
Good place to work overall.
Company needs to work on change management to deal with the rapid growth.
Points positifs
Perks, Co-workers
Points négatifs
Management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
ping pong tables and pool table
SQL Server/BI Developer (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON20 février 2019
I moved from USA in 2013 and since then I am working in this company, the founders really take good care of the employees they are very nice people indeed.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A great place to work in
Web Developer (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON8 janvier 2019
This is a perfect place to start for students, junior and intermediate developers. However, I can feel some kind of glass ceiling if you are senior. It is quite difficult to move further in your career.
Points positifs
Lots of table games, subsidized lunches, work from home policy
Points négatifs
The technology stack may be quire outdated.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good working environment
Automation Engineer (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON24 décembre 2018
One of the most flexible companies for work-life balance.
Great people, great atmosphere, great opportunities.
Most people are positive. An environment that celebrates diversity including different ideas and perspectives.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
amazing work place
ACCOUNTS PAYABLE CLERK (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON28 octobre 2018
I love working at PCC, in addition to my full time employment I'm looking for part time employment . Working at PointClickCare is a place where I look forward to go each day, we respect one another we work as a team and spend just as much time as with our families. The atmosphere is great, the environment that has been created over the years is welcoming. What PCC creates for their clients is a true blessings for the patients and their families.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place
Agile Sr. Business Analyst- Analytics (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON18 octobre 2018
A good place to work at and great work culture is good. they appreciate work and life balance. However, there are some policies that need to be managed,
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work with
Senior Big Data Architect/Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON13 août 2018
A good place to work with, but the management doesn't have a clear vision for the future. Unless they change the mind set, the company won't have great future.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work and grow
Quality Assurance Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON10 août 2018
Fast paced work, always the best technologies to work with. Very dynamic environment with good support from management.
Would recommend to anyone looking for a good place with great people
Points positifs
Catered Lunches, great tech
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez PointClickCare. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 70 avis
525
423
39
25
18

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,8Culture d'entreprise