PMR - Avis

Voir les 35 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good company
Concierge (Ancien employé) –  Fliexble15 juillet 2019
Very friendly company, nice staff, good money and good shifts.
Points positifs
Money
Points négatifs
Good shifts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Produktiver Arbeitsort
PMR Zeitarbeit (Ancien employé) –  904434 juillet 2019
Guter Arbeitgeber
Menschlich
Lohn Durchschnittlich ,hat gepasst
Arbeitsatmosphäre war auch ok
Points positifs
Raucherpause
Points négatifs
Arbeitsweg mit öffis
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Given an opportunity
Paramedic (Ancien employé) –  Waynesburg, PA10 juin 2019
Had no complaints. Staff more than willing to help and educate. Where able to make my dream come true!!If your looking for a job and are a medic and willing to travel look up PMR!!!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
interessant
Teamleitung von ca. 10 Aussendienstarbeiter (Ancien employé) –  Schlieren, ZH9 avril 2019
Gut organisierte Arbeiten
gute Sozialleistungen
gratis Firmenfahrzeug
multikulturelle Mitarbeiter
respekt
Points positifs
Gratis Geschäfftsauto
Points négatifs
Arbeiten auch an Feiertagen
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Los fijos hacen poco y los eventuales lleban el peso de la operativa
Auxiliar de servicios (Ancien employé) –  Aeropuerto de Barcelona, Barcelona provincia14 novembre 2018
Promocionar a la gente que trabaja y hacer más contratos indefinidos con periodo de prueba amplio
Points positifs
Aprendizaje de idiomas
Points négatifs
Pocos materiales para la realización de la actividad
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun, close to home
Assist customers (Ancien employé) –  Asher, OK28 août 2018
I enjoyed visiting with all of my customers and really the only reason I left was because I needed full time. It was nice getting to talk to all the locals and helping them with their mail.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Environnement de travail compliqué très intense
Cariste (Ancien employé) –  Saint-Médard-en-Jalles (33)14 août 2018
Travail dur et peu récompensé. Rythme de travail très soutenu
Points positifs
Possibilité de faire des heures supplémentaires
Points négatifs
Peu de reconnaissance et salaire faible
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The boss is completely erratic and had serious mental health issues
Surveyor (Ancien employé) –  Davenport, IA4 août 2018
They don't care about their employees. The management runs around freaking out on certain employees because he has serious mental issues. It was honestly uncomfortable being in that situation
Points négatifs
Bosses are not really approachable
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun Place
Coordinator (Employé actuel) –  hyderbad, Telangana2 mai 2018
Work Envoirnment is changed .

Work culture is great.

Love this place, most of the people are very supportive.

Great place to get a new idea.

Thank You
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun productive job
FIELD RESEARCHER (Ancien employé) –  Pasadena, CA16 février 2018
This was a fun, job providing detailed gathering of quantitative/qualitative data for temporary research project interacting with the public utilizing communication and writing skills.
Points positifs
Great pay.
Points négatifs
Travel was sometimes far.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to work
TELESALES TIMESHARE MANAGER (Ancien employé) –  Las Vegas, NV13 février 2018
Loved my Job! unfortunate relocated my division to another state.
left me jobless with the option of face to face timeshare. meanwhile, I pressed forward for a federal license in animal welfare.
Points positifs
Money Bonus Great External/Internal Program over all
Points négatifs
travel in the snow
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Empresa com excelentes profissionais
Estagiário de Edificações (Ancien employé) –  Pacaembu, SP31 janvier 2018
Empresa oferece oportunidade mas não possui plano de carreira.
Points positifs
Oportunidade de aprendizado
Points négatifs
Não possui plano de carreira
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun
Security Concierge (Ancien employé) –  London5 septembre 2017
it was a nice site to work at with nice staff management, friendly residents genuinely nice area ton work other than the constant anti social behaviour
Points positifs
Calm
Points négatifs
short hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good people, work was mostely fun.
Merchandiser (Ancien employé) –  Oswego, IL20 avril 2017
Work was good, long hours, and out of town a lot.
enjoyed the work and people, but was away from home a lot
Traveled thru midwest and southern states. Sometimes i was gone 4 - 6 weeks.
Points positifs
good pay, expenses covered
Points négatifs
no benefits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good agency to work for
Concierge (Employé actuel) –  London13 avril 2017
PMR is an employment agency full of respectable and polite recruiters.

I enjoy working for them

They show me respect

They pay me on time

They always brief me about the assignment site they are taking me which helps
Points positifs
polite people
Points négatifs
bad pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great family oriented company
Secretary (Ancien employé) –  Hobbs, NM3 septembre 2015
I enjoyed working for this company.The previous office manager was very family oriented. I am grateful for the experience I gained from working here.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not cooperative and frequently criticizes others
High Risk Analyst Coder (Ancien employé) –  North Miami, FL29 juin 2015
Displays excessive negativity when working with others,Projects an attitude of superiority that turns off other employees, and correspondence are often completed condescending tone when talking to others in the office.
Points positifs
Negative always
Points négatifs
Reports, memos are negative
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent for Recording
Assistant Audio Engineer (Employé actuel) –  LA4 mai 2015
Taking a concept and making it a song from the basics, to making it sound better than the artist thought it could!
We would treat artists and bands as if it was our project, making it better by adding our experience and audio engineering skills.
Points positifs
Finishing Projects in a timely manner, gaining new clients recently
Points négatifs
Lack of advancement
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Office Manager
Accounts/Office Manager (Ancien employé) –  Hobbs, NM30 janvier 2015
This was a short term position. Had just moved back to Hobbs. PMR knew I was there for short term while looking for job with benefits.
Points positifs
Close to home. Already knew most employees
Points négatifs
No healthcare, no benefits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
excelente
Agente PMR (Ancien employé) –  Madrid, MD29 janvier 2015
es agradable el atender a personas con movilidad reducida , poderlos ayudar y hacerlos sentir bie
Points positifs
estabilidad
Points négatifs
horarios de descansos
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 2Signaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez PMR. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 35 avis
515
46
39
21
14

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,2Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise