Plan A Health Care Staffing Solutions - Avis

Trouvé 32 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 33 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Dynamic Workplace & Excellent Management
External Contractor (Employé actuel) –  Simcoe County, ON3 janvier 2020
The entire team at Plan A Nipissing - Muskoka - Simcoe - Grey Bruce is a delight to work with. They are open to collaboration, and maintain a direct line of communication with their staff. The flexibility provided to staff is phenomenal - and the 24/7 support is incredibly helpful. I would also like to commend the owners of this franchise on their hard work and dedication to the work they do. It is an absolute pleasure to work with them.

Additionally, the workplace culture is positive and encourages autonomy. If you are thinking about applying, I highly recommend you do so!
Points positifs
Supportive Management, Flexible Schedule
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company
PSW (Employé actuel) –  Barrie, ON3 janvier 2020
This company is very organized. You schedule yourself hassel free with the staffing app. I love that they are very understanding and flexible. Someone is always available to employees after business hours in case of emergency. Great compensation for out of town travel and hotels available upon request.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent Experience
Personal Support Worker (Employé actuel) –  Markdale, ON23 décembre 2019
The opportunity to gain experience and knowledge in new atmospheres is incredible. Schedule is very flexible and partnered homes are great to work with.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
psw flexibility for sure
PSW/Caregiver (Employé actuel) –  Owen Sound, ON, Markdale, Durham,23 décembre 2019
There is usually shifts I can accept to work, and if I can't do the whole shift they sometimes allow half shifts.
The homes we work in, most people there are very appreciative we are in to help.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Plan A
RN (Employé actuel) –  Simcoe County, ON22 décembre 2019
Plan A is a wonderful welcoming community of healthcare professionals. I highly recommend Plan A to anyone looking for a flexible job or as supplementary Income
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Flexible Scheduling and Technology advanced company!
Registered Practical Nurse (Employé actuel) –  Barrie, ON22 décembre 2019
Super friendly staff and supportive management that have made the experience of starting with Plan A very enjoyable. Lots of supports in place and friendly office staff that are collaborative with staff to get started working as soon as possible.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Love that I can make my own schedule.
PSW (Employé actuel) –  Barrie, ON21 décembre 2019
As a single mother it’s great to have a job I can make work around my kids, being able to pick my own shifts and create my own schedule is very helpful for me. The wage is fair and the incentives are great if you can take advantage of them. I enjoy that I can pick up as many or as little shifts (3min) that I need each month. Very flexible and management are all kind and easy to get in touch with.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Visiting Nurse (Employé actuel) –  Owen Sound, ON20 décembre 2019
This job works perfectly for anyone who already has a full or part time job, or someone who has a family at home. You can book your own hours and work when it’s convenient for you.
Points positifs
Great flexibility
Points négatifs
Some travel involved depending on your area
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best Job Ever! Love the flexibility
Registered Nurse (RN) (Employé actuel) –  Barrie, ON20 décembre 2019
I love working for Plan A and i have been working for them for a few years. As a RN i enjoy the ability to schedule my own shifts. Plan A management staff are amazing and always there to support their staff 24/7. There are a lot of agencies out there, but none of them come close to Plan A’s amazing work ethics.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
My experience working for Plan A
PSW (Employé actuel) –  Barrie, ON20 décembre 2019
My work experience has been in longterm care for 30 years. Ive been with this company for almost a year. I love it!!😁 Lots of flexibility and great wage.
Points positifs
Flexibility and Great wage
Points négatifs
Its working in Longterm Care, so it can be busy and challenging at times.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fantastic agency to work for!
PSW Student (Employé actuel) –  Simcoe County, ON20 décembre 2019
I really enjoy being able to work when I want and plan my schedule at my fingertips, Plan A are also very easy to communicate with and accommodating if I work a shift outside of town.
Also they have great incentives and this makes working for them that much more rewarding.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company to work for!
Recruiter (Employé actuel) –  Barrie, ON17 décembre 2019
Plan A offers great flexibility and competitive wages, in addition to a great support team and positive work environment! I would most definitely recommend applying to work for such a great company that helps with the serious shortages within Long Term Care homes in the Simcoe, Grey Bruce, Muskoka and Nipissing regions!
Points positifs
Travel incentives, guilt free self scheduling, hotel accommodation, meal compensation
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A very positive company to work for!! Totally enjoy going to work every shift for plana . Management is amazing
PSW/Caregiver (Employé actuel) –  Kitchener-Waterloo, ON16 décembre 2019
Such an amazing company to work for!! Sooo flexible to balance work life and home life! Such a positive company for the vulnerable sector. Management is compassionate with the Ltc homes as well as their staff. Always available to answer your questions or concerns. A big extended family that will ‘always have your back’. Proud to work for plana !
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work !
PSW/Caregiver (Employé actuel) –  London, ON16 décembre 2019
PSW at plan A- it is a fabulous place to work, great management, caring and helpful at all times! Can make a schedule that works for me which is almost unheard of ! Absolutley the best place to work!!!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work for
Personal Support Worker (PSW) - casual (Employé actuel) –  Oakville, ON14 décembre 2019
The management care about you. There is work life balance and you don’t feel alone especially when starting the job. So far I enjoy working for the company
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best company to be apart off
Personal Support Worker (PSW) (Employé actuel) –  London, ON12 décembre 2019
Being apart of Plan A is amazing. You get to create your own schedule and work around other schedules that you may have. I am currently a student and Plan A has been very flexible with my school schedule and overall daily life. Management is amazing, and they are so reasonable. There is always someone there to help answer my question from early in the morning to late at night. Working for Plan A I've gained so much more knowledge and experience from being at different LTC facilities. I am so thankful to be apart of Plan A.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome place to work
RPN (Employé actuel) –  Kitchener and London11 décembre 2019
With Plan A I have the ability to work in a variety of long term care facilities and meet new people and experience new things continually. The management team is very helpful and the flexible schedule fits wells into my lifestyle and allows me to balance work and family life!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best place to work!
Personal Support Worker (PSW) (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener, ON10 décembre 2019
I love working for Plan A. They really care for us as individuals and not just a number. I know basically everyone in the office and they are always so great to deal with. They are far more than a back up staffing company.
I am able to pick up my own shifts which really allows me to be able to work around my other commitments and my daughter. I am able to take holidays when I want to. I really enjoy being able to depend on them to have my back and to ensure I get the proper amount of training when I go to a new facility for the first time. The money is also great, they pay very well. I have really enjoyed my time with Plan A so far and plan to be an employee for a very long time. Thank you Plan A Kitchener/Waterloo/London for giving me such a great opportunity and allowing me to truly love my job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great staff both in the office & LTC facilities!
PSW/Caregiver (Employé actuel) –  London, ON10 décembre 2019
Great opportunity with the flexibility of making your own schedule! The staff both in the LTC facility, and the office staff are great! It is a perfect job for supplimenting your income. 5 stars :)
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
You get to travel and meet and speak with so many people.
Personal Support Worker (Employé actuel) –  York, ON9 décembre 2019
I love this job. You may have to travel far sometimes but it's worth it because the view is scenic and they pay you to travel most of the time! The work day always goes by so fast and I get to speak to beautiful people in the nursing homes.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Plan A Health Care Staffing Solutions ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,7
D'après 33 avis
528
42
32
20
11

Notes par catégorie

4,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
4,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
4,6Direction
4,6Culture d'entreprise